Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby gastly369 » July 17th, 2013, 4:44 pm

fork dah chit making sure my first blow is a KO
touching my car/outside wife stuppesss

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 17th, 2013, 5:09 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Bull him in he buttom buh in a non gay way

LMAO... :P yes some serious wetting after wetting will do the trick... Better to pay two transgender guys from Murray Street :twisted: D man might retire after that session or he might say d grass was really greener on d other side after all.

Postby skylinechild » July 17th, 2013, 5:11 pm

Jahflame wrote:The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!
All I want to know is....what you woulda do?

Soul Collector wrote:So you catch a man stealing from you red handed, fight with the man where he pull a knife and could have killed you, and you come on TRINITUNER to post and ask wa to do? :|

^^^THIS....

Jahflame wrote:No soldier, I done do what I decide to do already. I jus' want to get opinions and a few laughs.

NOW back peddle :lol: :lol:

ToxicTechnologies

Postby ToxicTechnologies » July 17th, 2013, 5:22 pm

i caught the fight on video

btw i just kiddin around

Postby j.o.e » July 17th, 2013, 5:33 pm

coulda been worse..you could've caught him diggin out your woman... but so far he's been better at not getting caught doin that.
Last edited by j.o.e on July 17th, 2013, 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » July 17th, 2013, 5:35 pm

If it was me I wudda jus call Sokoo hoss
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374096931.009383.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374096931.009383.jpg (35.96 KiB) Viewed 2529 times

Postby shogun » July 17th, 2013, 6:14 pm

The hell did i just read???... lol

Pulled a knife?... while i'm near my car??

That'd have to be a pretty big knife, or he'd get the business end of my concealed aluminium baseball bat.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 17th, 2013, 6:51 pm

dan doh studdy dem pple.. u did the right thing ..

when i was building my house i lost a small generator and some paint.Made the police report and after a few days found the police was dragging feet on the matter. suspected the neighbourhood piper and rode a shot for him.. partner and me literally dragged hit out of the shack and dealt some blows .Told him if i ever lose anything i coming to burn down his house and kill him .

Been living here a couple yrs now and even the neighbours stopped losing stuff.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 17th, 2013, 6:51 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Jahflame wrote:My only choices are kill him or let it go.

what about going to the police amongst many other options??

I agree call in the police, let them warn him.

That way police know he is a potential thief
and
he knows that police knows he is a potential thief

Chances are therefore reduced that he will try the same thing again.
(Which is really what you want)

support this idea.

So sell him out to the police.
Same police who'd be nowhere to be found when he decide he gonna f%^k u up for seelin him out.
I wonder if half of you in this situation, with a freak living next door, will take your own advice... :roll:

where you see i say hurt him physically anywhere in any way?

if he persist he'll end up gettin lock up. he cah get away with something else with he name in the station.

Postby pioneer » July 17th, 2013, 6:57 pm

Stealing never stops, it's a disease.

It only ends when the person dies.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 17th, 2013, 7:29 pm

pioneer wrote:Stealing never stops, it's a disease.

It only ends when the person dies.

Truth.

OpIE fire the first shot. Ride a shot brisk

Postby tr1ad » July 17th, 2013, 7:36 pm

real mother teresa / jack the ripper thing you have going on there

let him go and forgive.... then planning to stab him

have you ever sought counsel?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 17th, 2013, 8:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:real mother teresa / jack the ripper thing you have going on there

let him go and forgive.... then planning to stab him

have you ever sought counsel?

Depends on who you ask, op or his inner child Dave.

altec

Postby altec » July 17th, 2013, 8:13 pm

note to self... when ah want ah lil change, tief jahflame music cause he will jus forget about it

Postby Damien » July 17th, 2013, 8:31 pm

you did well op

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 17th, 2013, 8:44 pm

toxicaudio wrote:i caught the fight on video

BESSS !.......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » July 17th, 2013, 8:47 pm

Team Loco wrote:what you could have done to him depends on the make and model of the amp

was probably a pyramid....

opie left it be, as he saw it as though his neighbour was doing him a favour...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 17th, 2013, 8:55 pm

op the best thing to have done is to make a report so the police would know about this trouble maker....

if u let it go so easy he may end up inside your house next time or stealing your entire car.....

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 17th, 2013, 10:25 pm

d man jes fed up ah hearing ole noise in he head everynight,yuh have permission from license office to have all that ole noise or yuh have contract from belgroves to announce who ded?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 17th, 2013, 10:27 pm

MonsterPower wrote:dan doh studdy dem pple.. u did the right thing ..

when i was building my house i lost a small generator and some paint.Made the police report and after a few days found the police was dragging feet on the matter. suspected the neighbourhood piper and rode a shot for him.. partner and me literally dragged hit out of the shack and dealt some blows .Told him if i ever lose anything i coming to burn down his house and kill him .

Been living here a couple yrs now and even the neighbours stopped losing stuff.

the man living in ah shack and yuh want to burn he house down?like he have to address or wat?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 17th, 2013, 11:14 pm

OP isssa meh meh...better man won and collected his prize. now he cud install the amp to power up them subs he stole from raj and win even more trophies.....

trophies that cost next to nothing to make but raj's feel stush when they geh 1st - last place cus everyman collecting trophy jump high/low

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 17th, 2013, 11:28 pm

buy him ah ticket to the next frankie boodram show....but that may be too inhumane

Naz

Postby Naz » July 17th, 2013, 11:50 pm

I understand what u did n understand ur reasoning behind it though Idk what i would have done at that moment... I had some music stolen from my car while i was working last year... It was harsh, whats worse it's ur neighbor, my pressure vein raising just thinking about it...

Put some added security measure, fence n gate with a lock n probably an alarm for d car, he may be tempted again... I hate thief... I'm glad where i live neighbors are for one another...

Postby joker » July 17th, 2013, 11:53 pm

LOL @ riding shot for piper lolololololololololoooolol

Postby BrotherHood » July 18th, 2013, 12:04 am

I just read the subject going through the forum and get vex.

You have rel control OP. Kudos on that one. A next man wuda beat that down to a pulp even if the man had a knife. Personally, I only backing down if is a gun. No man wit no knife eh cud play he have the upperhand unless he have me in a headlock and knife to my throat.

But on ah serious note, if it was me, I was making sure that he never able to thief again. You ca be coming in MY YARD, in MY CAR and be stealing. Dat warrant me enough right to fcuk yuh up.

In the end, only when yuh in the kitchen yuh does feel the heat.

Postby javishm » July 18th, 2013, 12:08 am

call ian alleyne....is hot head and wetting

konartis

Postby konartis » July 18th, 2013, 1:25 am

i was falling asleep...this tread woke me up with laughter :-D thanks OP....

Postby bushwakka » July 18th, 2013, 5:27 am

Son you're an ass. U come posting this on tuner for laughs? Then this talk about how u could kill him? Premeditated murder much? Now if anything happen to the man, duane will hadda testify to lock your ass up. Smh

Postby sliderz1 » July 18th, 2013, 7:48 am

Jahflame wrote:There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?

should have settled it with a back seat special OP, then invite him for dinner

clone101

Postby clone101 » July 18th, 2013, 8:00 am

Some nice hot oil with salt in it would fix all youR problems with Mr Music thief .............
Last edited by clone101 on July 18th, 2013, 11:00 am, edited 1 time in total.