Ignis wrote:lol@thread .........chiquita editing not gonna save you ... you were already quoted.
gyul.... yuh does bull yuh man in guest house .... no shame in that.![]()
slacker_jack wrote:sure rite, it far better than where I carry some ah dem gals already:
down by de incinerator
de dump
tank farm
abandon rig location
lagoon bank
behind a big stone up toco side (jus a few weeks ago)
iere boys toilet (thank god joker dem wasnt there tuh jumbie meh)
in meh partner backseat while he driving from gulf city tuh home........
reiXmann wrote:slacker_jack wrote:carcrazie: i was asking you not chiquita.
I want you tuh sho me all where good tuh brush in chag![]()
and all the good spots where yuh used tuh carry the tallish indian fella who yuh was liming when yuh was still in kathy-ann lindsay maths class
files bussing!
slacker_jack wrote:dark_karate wrote::shock: wey slacker jack yuh stalker..
& she used tuh copy meh math HW too.....................
gone hollowfest and didnt hav time tuh do she hw so she & them fellaz from meh class well copy meh hw
carcrazie wrote:reiXmann wrote:slacker_jack wrote:carcrazie: i was asking you not chiquita.
I want you tuh sho me all where good tuh brush in chag![]()
and all the good spots where yuh used tuh carry the tallish indian fella who yuh was liming when yuh was still in kathy-ann lindsay maths class
files bussing!
yea i like dem tall..........
and where u goin wit dis..........i not allowed 2 have a man or sumthing?
aww so dat was the teacher name....shits i never knew nah.........thanks dey! wait wait i remember u........u were the dude who used to watch all he pardnas brush the girls and masturbate off their stories.