Re: Be careful ppl. Cross Crossing Accident

Postby GoS » June 9th, 2013, 12:12 pm

well i just telling u what the fire officers told me

Postby j.o.e » June 9th, 2013, 12:27 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
GoS wrote:thsi happen around 4 this morning a mazda 3 2 fellas 4 girls none over 22 coming from the metro club twin girls died also one other girl the others at hospital with injures. driver was comin down the by pass and the females in the back started to tickle him he turn around to tell them chill and this happen tru stroy from driver himself

Went to carnival city son not metro

Saw the accident on my way from pos...really sad and tragic

One of those party phototakeouters posted a pic he said was them @ 3:26 in Metro this morn...so maybe they were at Metro

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » June 9th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Postby javishm » June 9th, 2013, 12:35 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 9th, 2013, 12:36 pm

The last picture they ever posed for..
So sad..

Postby nemisis » June 9th, 2013, 12:39 pm

So drunk driving?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 9th, 2013, 12:51 pm

GoS accident reporting credibility +1

Postby sharkman121 » June 9th, 2013, 12:53 pm

shogun wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:Image

Dude could open a sour grape winery. What an ass.

steupss..better i jus hush mih kant yes, cuz if i was them girls family and i find out who is the person with that status...............

Postby wagonrunner » June 9th, 2013, 1:04 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:GoS accident reporting credibility +1

:rofl: :mrgreen:

Re: Be careful ppl.

Postby redmanjp » June 9th, 2013, 1:08 pm

nemisis wrote:
salvation4U wrote:LATEST: Twin sisters among 3 girls dead after early-morning accident in Cross Crossing, San Fernando. 2 more critical at hospital-CNC3 news

wow I have to slow down there yes, I turned that corner at 90km/h last night 10pm and my mom told me 2 days ago she dreamt that I died but luckily it wasnt me but another guy died yesterday :skurry:
you very well should have at that time it had just rained and that patch of road was wet

turned a corner at 90km/h ? on a wet road?! not very smart at all! no wonder these things does happen

Re: Be careful ppl.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 9th, 2013, 1:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:
nemisis wrote:
salvation4U wrote:LATEST: Twin sisters among 3 girls dead after early-morning accident in Cross Crossing, San Fernando. 2 more critical at hospital-CNC3 news

wow I have to slow down there yes, I turned that corner at 90km/h last night 10pm and my mom told me 2 days ago she dreamt that I died but luckily it wasnt me but another guy died yesterday :skurry:
you very well should have at that time it had just rained and that patch of road was wet

turned a corner at 90km/h ? on a wet road?! not very smart at all! no wonder these things does happen

Maybe he was looking for salvation :|

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2013, 1:24 pm

:rofl: :mrgreen:

Fuh Real!

Postby toyolink » June 9th, 2013, 1:25 pm

As parents we preach to our kids about being careful but we know that the young-ones are prone to lapses in judgement and 'these days' the results are horrible.
Unlike yester-years things are more deadly and losses like this are heart wrenching for many of us.
Wish there was someway to drill it into our young peoples minds that life is precious and there is no need to tempt faith.
The above being said,I suppose we have to understand that being young comes with an attraction to excitement and at times pushing the envelope.
.....PARENTS SUFFER QUIETLY!
Hope these kids are in a good place.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 9th, 2013, 1:33 pm

6 people in a 5 seater?
under 20....leaving a club at 4am?
speeding/dui driver?
tickling driver? (dead people tell no tales....could really be true if they were under the influence)
why am i not surprised?

might be harsh.....but if you want to have a good time and free up and loose your senses and make questionable decisions.....that's a Darwin award waiting to happen......

TriP

Postby TriP » June 9th, 2013, 1:36 pm

that bend to the bridge rel tricky when driving rel fast...u can actually end up on the left side of the bridge..an thats where most accidents happen on that bend..i surprise to see that car between the bridges..R.I.P to the persons that died..!!

Postby DVSTT » June 9th, 2013, 1:44 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:6 people in a 5 seater?
under 20....leaving a club at 4am?
speeding/dui driver?
tickling driver? (dead people tell no tales....could really be true if they were under the influence)
why am i not surprised?

might be harsh.....but if you want to have a good time and free up and loose your senses and make questionable decisions.....that's a Darwin award waiting to happen......

Sadly you raise a valid point.

Postby javishm » June 9th, 2013, 2:19 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Image

Clearly that person has alot of hate...down to the status is hate

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2013, 2:29 pm

Aaron 2NR -2

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » June 9th, 2013, 2:51 pm

endings like this will always happen,alcohol + irresponsible individuals = tragedy . it,s about time the age limit for alcohol & tobacco consumption,be raised to 21yrs & over and entry to night clubs must be 21 yrs and over.parents need to check themselves.

Postby pioneer » June 9th, 2013, 3:07 pm

I must say though, all that damage the car took and the tail lights did not even crack...not even once

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 9th, 2013, 3:10 pm

Sure driver will plead innocence for sure...

Postby 1UZFE » June 9th, 2013, 3:11 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:endings like this will always happen,alcohol + irresponsible individuals = tragedy . it,s about time the age limit for alcohol & tobacco consumption,be raised to 21yrs & over and entry to night clubs must be 21 yrs and over.parents need to check themselves.

the limit could be raised to 30yrs its not gonna change anything. Without enforcement laws make no sense.

Postby brams112 » June 9th, 2013, 3:14 pm

TriP wrote:that bend to the bridge rel tricky when driving rel fast...u can actually end up on the left side of the bridge..an thats where most accidents happen on that bend..i surprise to see that car between the bridges..R.I.P to the persons that died..!!

Why ur driving real fast coming up to any bend that you feel is tricky?Dont drink and play the ass,don't drive like an ass.

Postby shogun » June 9th, 2013, 3:20 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:endings like this will always happen,alcohol + irresponsible individuals = tragedy . it,s about time the age limit for alcohol & tobacco consumption,be raised to 21yrs & over and entry to night clubs must be 21 yrs and over.parents need to check themselves.

the limit could be raised to 30yrs its not gonna change anything. Without enforcement laws make no sense.

As if younger ones are the only irresponsible drivers on the roads, anyways.

They're just more susceptible. They take their ques from everyone else.
Last edited by shogun on June 9th, 2013, 3:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2013, 3:46 pm

anyone heard from Stephon?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 9th, 2013, 3:47 pm

Moral of the story, don't get in cars with novice drivers after heavy partying at ungodly hours of the morning.

Especially with the kind of dudes the Ag been speaking about lately :|

Postby pioneer » June 9th, 2013, 3:59 pm

You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.

They only show up to direct traffic and put cone in de road when it's too late.

Highly reactive.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » June 9th, 2013, 4:12 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SEy_FCJlpk

We in Trini does take it for granted, the importance of not wearing seat belts when seated behind the driver.

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » June 9th, 2013, 4:13 pm

janfar wrote:And ppl still laugh at me when I put on my seat belt in the back seat. I wonder if this is the case here. Front passengers wearing seat belt and survived while rear passengers were not.

RIP...

Sent using a banana while driving.

THIS.
Same thing here.. I feel naked without a seatbelt in the backseat.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app