Ainsley Laing Killed

Hirotoshi

Re: Ainsley Laing Killed

Postby Hirotoshi » May 25th, 2013, 9:34 pm

how was it determined that the heart attack occured before the accident or when the driver lost control of the vehicle,do mb,s come with black-box recorders?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 25th, 2013, 9:37 pm

^^^^ yuh serious king?.....yuh know we in 2013 right?

Postby Kenjo » May 25th, 2013, 10:35 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:how was it determined that the heart attack occured before the accident or when the driver lost control of the vehicle,do mb,s come with black-box recorders?

LOL. How can you even use a computer boss?

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2013, 11:29 pm

RedTiger wrote:Image

Why did the ML 270 SUV just crumble ? Safety features ? Tuner "rspann" wrote ...

" Not accident proof but more safety features.I repair damaged vehicles for many Major insurance companies and have been doing that for thirty years,so i think I have an idea of what I'm saying.See the Q7 in Machel's vid,bottle of rum?That flipped on the roof a few times,then we turned it over again for the vid.The roof came down just a little,know why?the pillars are made from hardened steel(Boron steel)Go read up on the structural designs of Audi,BMW Mercedes and the others and you will see what I mean.They have side curtain airbags and in the case of the new5 series,the Eclass Jaguar XF even a bonnet airbag to protect pedestrians.Of course the driver has a lot to do with it too,if you drive a european car at a hundred mph into a bridge you think any safety features could save you?so its relative,at the legal speeds under the same conditions the euros are generally safer.Google Audi collision frame technology guide.Take a look at the material used and tell me if you still think the same way about european "

(R.I.P Ainsley & regards to family )

Boy some real wakaholes here yes!The passenger compartment not even breached,watch good.If you read what I said(assuming you understand english)I said if it crashes into a bridge at high speed ..........Do you know that the autopsy said that he died from a heart attack?Thats what happens when yuh talk before yuh get all the facts.But don't worry next year all the euros coming out with a feature to stop heart attacks.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 25th, 2013, 11:59 pm

oh dear...rip man...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 28th, 2013, 8:43 am

autopsy: heart attack he was not speeding

won't matter to those who do a Dom Toretto and touch the road through their computer screens.

a lot of fatal heart attacks these days. this is the fourth i know of since mothers day.

that is no joke dude, i know of about four also and the scary thing is the people were ages 27-29. :shock:

RIP