anan@gmail.com

TEMPO

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby TEMPO » May 21st, 2013, 9:34 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Kamla email address easy to hack. Password is whiteoak1952.

lol ! good one !

nestor

Postby nestor » May 21st, 2013, 9:53 am

Stuff like this has to happen, to show the people of Trinidad & Tobago the PMN government they had before - dwelt on propaganda and misuse of government (the people's money) funds.
The People's partnership Government must stop wasting time with Rowley and his senseless goons and get down to business - the business of running the country, this attempt is just another waste of time to slow the government down and loose focus on the real important matters.
The PM did the right thing to pass the undertaking to the Commissioner of Police who should investigate Rowley and his sources and then institute charges of Defamation of character and all other charges as they see fit.
A word to Mr. Rowley :
Sir, you should realise that these acts just simply shows your weaknesses and you will be driving nails in your own coffin - the people of Trinidad & Tobago are intelligent and professionally based, and we cannot think of electing someone like you to run the affairs of our Progreessive Country.
There is a GREAT DEVIDE between BEING SMART and PLAYING SMART.

Postby goalpost » May 21st, 2013, 9:59 am

Those emails are hilarious, although both the PM and Dr. Rambachan admitted it was their respective emails...so I don't know....

Politics in this country just keeps getting more and more disgusting and pointless..sickening really...

nestor wrote:The People's partnership Government must stop wasting time with Rowley and his senseless goons and get down to business - the business of running the country,

It's been three LONG years, how facking long again we have to be begging this Gov't to run the country?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 21st, 2013, 10:06 am

nestor wrote:Stuff like this has to happen, to show the people of Trinidad & Tobago the PMN government they had before - dwelt on propaganda and misuse of government (the people's money) funds.
The People's partnership Government must stop wasting time with Rowley and his senseless goons and get down to business - the business of running the country, this attempt is just another waste of time to slow the government down and loose focus on the real important matters.
The PM did the right thing to pass the undertaking to the Commissioner of Police who should investigate Rowley and his sources and then institute charges of Defamation of character and all other charges as they see fit.
A word to Mr. Rowley :
Sir, you should realise that these acts just simply shows your weaknesses and you will be driving nails in your own coffin - the people of Trinidad & Tobago are intelligent and professionally based, and we cannot think of electing someone like you to run the affairs of our Progreessive Country.
There is a GREAT DEVIDE between BEING SMART and PLAYING SMART.

I'll just say my two cents..
I praying and hoping that which was said in parliament is untrue.. If it is true.. we in a shitty place.. If it is not we are in a shitty place also...

Lets be real on one thing.... the plot/conspiracy whether it be govt or opposition needs to be investigated...

the Police Commissioner is a big pappy show.. Does he have the balls to investigate this >>>
You really believe so ?? He has been a political tool from the jump off..
This needs to be investigated from a non partisan , apolitical entity...
Do we have any in Trinidad ???

Mr Nestor... Incase you dont know .. the PP is in government three years give or take a few days... and now you suggest they should get down to serious business about governance.....
Are you being real here... ????????????

As for me personally.. I sick and tired of the tit for tat, side vs side nonsense... The use of Parliamentary privilege to talk or spread propaganda... I just politically tired of the nonsense...

the sycophants who bombard web sites in favour for one side , arguing filth they dont know of, swallowing party pills, spreading propaganda and misleading people who generally ignorant...

Postby Sky » May 21st, 2013, 10:07 am

I think Rowley and KPB up to something together.....
How can one find out which parliamentary meetings are being held etc?

nestor

Postby nestor » May 21st, 2013, 10:08 am

[qu

nestor wrote:The People's partnership Government must stop wasting time with Rowley and his senseless goons and get down to business - the business of running the country,

It's been three LONG years, how facking long again we have to be begging this Gov't to run the country?[/quote]

Precisely the point - stop being distracted and run this country, because they (PNM) will turn back and blast the People's Partnership Government for wasting FIVE years in Government - as there will be very little to show !

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 21st, 2013, 10:24 am

the sad thing is that the people of trinidad never remember what the government did (positives) while they were in office but always remember what they didnt do (negatives).........whether it be PNM or UNC or now the Partnership same thing goes. On top of that the majority continue to vote according to race.....this is sad and needs to change

Postby Trini Hookah » May 21st, 2013, 10:33 am

TEMPO wrote:the sad thing is that the people of trinidad never remember what the government did (positives) while they were in office but always remember what they didnt do (negatives).........whether it be PNM or UNC or now the Partnership same thing goes. On top of that the majority continue to vote according to race.....this is sad and needs to change

That's not exclusive of government, anyone in the public eye, they never forget your slip ups

Postby toyolink » May 21st, 2013, 10:34 am

.....This have to be a fete match ah watching!

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 21st, 2013, 10:41 am

pioneer wrote:Everyone knows it is so easy to alter any email address and content

Talknah society doesn't

This ^^^

Try registering a gmail account with less than 6 characters and see what happens...

Rowley trying to rile up the "talknah society" as pioneer put it.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 21st, 2013, 10:57 am

i seeing anan and only thinking ....

off topic but funny as hell

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » May 21st, 2013, 11:00 am

Ok so this is Google's take on the four letter username:

"Why can't I have a shorter username?

We've discovered that short usernames at popular domains receive significantly more spam since they're easy to automatically generate. Gmail's requirement that all usernames be at least six characters in length is meant to keep spam out of your inbox. (Dots or periods don't count as characters when creating your username.)"

Postby Bizzare » May 21st, 2013, 11:23 am

S_2NR wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:
1UZFE wrote:regards
shiv@gmail.com

sheit never gets old :lol:

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 21st, 2013, 11:32 am

this is fake,up to now i didnt see any plans to drink puncheon

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 21st, 2013, 11:36 am

nestor wrote:There is a GREAT DEVIDE between BEING SMART and PLAYING SMART.

Indeed

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » May 21st, 2013, 12:05 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
nestor wrote:There is a GREAT DEVIDE between BEING SMART and PLAYING SMART.

Indeed

Agreed

But FACT or FICTION it's still scary sheit when politics of a country could reach to this level.............

Where is the leadership???????????????????

Where is the control of effective opposition???????????????

Postby ismithx » May 21st, 2013, 12:38 pm

anan@gmail.com sounds fishy.... gmail addresses need to be at least 6 chars long, or else its an old email acc... idk

Postby TRAE » May 21st, 2013, 12:43 pm

after this Rowley should fire himself

Postby maj. tom » May 21st, 2013, 12:47 pm

"SA Western Standard Time" ? wut?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 21st, 2013, 12:59 pm

THE FUNDAMENTALIST HINDU RSS (TERRORISTS) FROM INDIA PUT THIS PP GOVERNMENT IN POWER BY SPREADING HATE.AND PROPAGANDA. USING MR JACK AUSTIN WARNER AND HE KNOWS IT.

This PP Government was put into power by the very people in India who put the Hindu Nationalist Party in Power under Former Prime Minister Sri Athal Beharry Vajpayee, the BJP. Bhartya Janata Party.

After they put him in power they undermined him and he lost the election to the Congress Party. After Mr Vajpayee lost the election he created something called PIO (People of Indian Origin) These Hindu Brahmin politicians from India began recruiting people of Brahmin background to hold political office.

Today these class of Brahmins have become our worst enemies. They will sell their mothers to satisfy the political needs of Indian politicians in India.

Mr Jack Austin Warner was used by these people because these class of Brahmins control Chaguanas Hindu Community. They will use you and then destroy you. Kamla Devi is struggling to hold on to power, she walked into a death trap by undermining Mr Panday who was also put into power by tis so called Brahmin establishment. (They are of the Atheist class and they consume alcohol and eat meat) The demon Rawan and his sister were both Brahmins , and the Brahmins who follow these meat eating and drunkard brahmins are coming from Rawan lineage.

Rawan was eventually killed by lord Ram and Hanumaj Ji burned down his kingdom., The only way we can destroy these class of demoniac Brahmins is to surrender to Sri Ram and NOT Shiva or Kali.

Jai Sri Ram
[/quote]

So indians who eat me are automatically evil?

So PNM supporters still afraid of 'Brahmin" people i see ...still sour grapes over Bhadase Maraj and his S.D.M.S i guess? this person sick in he head

i guess daz why when pnm and Co was in power it was allowing Kidnapping "Maharaj" 'bramhin" people was one of the most if not the most kidnapped last name ? a guess they was dealing with the evil Brahmins . talk na lmao
Last edited by OffshoreMarketing on May 26th, 2013, 6:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » May 21st, 2013, 1:03 pm

Bhadase was ah boss who still russlin their jimmies lol

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » May 21st, 2013, 1:15 pm

Saw this on fb. Someone tried to reply to the email and posted this image-

Postby DVSTT » May 21st, 2013, 1:17 pm

TEMPO wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Kamla email address easy to hack. Password is whiteoak1952.

lol ! good one !

HAHAHAHA

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 21st, 2013, 1:54 pm

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:Saw this on fb. Someone tried to reply to the email and posted this image-

krystal.rsingh@gmail.com WK'ing kamla or wah?

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 21st, 2013, 2:09 pm

i think i saw "sumama.00" or something like that who has direct links wit one of the parties i believe...i also think i saw a post where she asked ppl to provide info to her so it may be passed on to relevant ppl?

anything was done?
well i got the following email addys from her and was told i can post it here...im sure u all can send ur emails to them

Kamla PB - kamlapb1@gmail.com
Suruj Rambachan: surujrambachan@hotmail.com
Jack Warner jawfifa@aol.com
Roodal Moonilal roodal@tstt.net.tt
Lyndira Oudit lynoudit@yahoo.com
Barry barrypadarath@yahoo.com

viewtopic.php?t=311261&start=60

..... but wait nah... tuner had them email addresses since 2010 !!!!!!!!!!

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 21st, 2013, 2:29 pm

hmmmmm

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 21st, 2013, 2:30 pm

i still cant believe after this section 34 fiasco that ppl still defending this government..
the PP deserve this after all of that.
Rowley just doing his job right now of been a thorn in there a$$ to constantly remind people of what is and what was going on.
so when next election come around we get these fools out.
i am not a pnm or a pp but what is going on is like wtf

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 21st, 2013, 2:33 pm

So apparently the rot got paid off

Postby pioneer » May 21st, 2013, 2:34 pm

most of those email addresses been public a while now

is only PNM feel dai news