in fact...yuh at teh back of the line and jusso they motionin yuh... "Babes...wah yuh want,,lamb? (all this time box stuffin eh...)
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
crazybalhead wrote:I hope my knob doh fade and fall off.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
Sent from my Nexus S using TriniTuner mobile app
X2 wrote:Yep...
A4 is new B14
Range Rover is the new Vigo
Cayenne is the new Royal Saloon
devrat wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I hope my knob doh fade and fall off.
Hadda geh yuh knob polish regularly dan
eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
most A4s are FWD, issa widebody front A4 yuh pardner see orr?
eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
wham..like yew never see ah ORDI engine bay orrr?
mankind stuffing V8 wid supa Chagga in it
just extend the front by Harry's and yuh in like Sin on a Porn movie....
cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
Ras yuh realise that is a 5v V6 right??
devrat wrote:cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
I think he NOSE
cinco wrote:devrat wrote:cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
I think he NOSE
not u too Dev![]()
cinco wrote:cud take d man outta d b14 but y uh cyah take d b14 outta d man
cinco wrote:doh try an ack like yuh know wah goin on
yuh well tort dah was a supacharge v8 dey
TYPICAL neva see comsee behaviour chewps
yuh buy fancy cyah an yuh feel yuh shotta. cud take d man outta d b14 but y uh cyah take d b14 outta d man
cinco wrote:cud take d man outta d b14 but y uh cyah take d b14 outta d man
X2 wrote:Yep...
A4 is new B14
Range Rover is the new Vigo
Cayenne is the new Royal Saloon