what's the most romantic...

image91

Postby image91 » May 3rd, 2005, 11:15 pm

mini me d import chic wrote:ryan, u and vtek...

dearly beloved, we are gathered today to join this man and this idiot in holy solodextridge.

any objections speak now or forever hold yuh cones!

Ohhhh Laaawwwwwdddddddd. You eh easy nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 4th, 2005, 12:19 pm

image91 wrote:
mini me d import chic wrote:ryan, u and vtek...

dearly beloved, we are gathered today to join this man and this idiot in holy solodextridge.

any objections speak now or forever hold yuh cones!

Ohhhh Laaawwwwwdddddddd. You eh easy nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

when i say man i mean the vteck and when i say the idiot , i referring to the man who wanna marry his man. lol.

ryan, lol...yuh know is jokes eh

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 1:26 am

:bump:

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » June 23rd, 2008, 6:38 am

???

Bandit_Edition

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 23rd, 2008, 6:42 am

She went to tobago to look for work, and called me at 7PM just to talk, telling me she feels kind of lonely by herself over there, so I took the 10PM flight that same night and went across to spend the weekend with her while she settled down.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 23rd, 2008, 12:03 pm

Now if this is not romatic....

snowflake

Postby snowflake » June 23rd, 2008, 12:12 pm

i know ah man who went to propose in tobago and hide the ring in the sand and lorse it!

had the poor girl digging for the gold!

sigh(no it wasn't me)

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 23rd, 2008, 12:22 pm

i cooked her lunch 4 days a week for about a month

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 23rd, 2008, 12:34 pm

carry her 4 a South BBQ then take in a drags on d cross :|

Postby AllTrac » June 23rd, 2008, 12:43 pm

nutting says i love you like an angry dragon. If giving her an angry dragon is not romatic, then i dont know what is.

Look it up.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 23rd, 2008, 12:59 pm

Yeo wrote:Now if this is not romatic....

That is taking public sex to new hieghts !! :lol:

Saeed

Postby Saeed » June 23rd, 2008, 1:06 pm

I carry my girl to a candle light dinner... two doubles by sauce in curepe, and stand next to the flambo..... daz as much romance that you could get.

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 1:07 pm

^^ aye it had more than sex....it had alcohol as well...
another ched had the closeup pics..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 23rd, 2008, 4:22 pm

hard to be romantic in a country as fcuked up as Trinidad.....whatever you may plan or want to yuh have to study if yuh will reach home at all...if you and/or ur date will get robbed/beaten/raped/killed.....car stolen or run into some drunk, ignorant Trinis that will screw up ur night

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 23rd, 2008, 5:59 pm

honda4life wrote:^^ aye it had more than sex....it had alcohol as well...
another ched had the closeup pics..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

hmmm :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2008, 6:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:nutting says i love you like an angry dragon. If giving her an angry dragon is not romatic, then i dont know what is.

Look it up.

very loving and romantic I got a rusty trombone in return

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 18th, 2009, 10:21 pm

AllTrac wrote:nutting says i love you like an angry dragon. If giving her an angry dragon is not romatic, then i dont know what is.

Look it up.

i rather go for the iraq scud missle launcher :lol:

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 18th, 2009, 10:38 pm

Ahhh romance the key to staying in the friend zone
(Testimony)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 18th, 2009, 10:50 pm

MISHI wrote:hmmm...well it WAS for my ex birthday, i took her to a real nice restaurant, treated her to dinner and at some point in the night ended up singing for her...infront of everyone else. She said it was the best moment of her life....

Then we broke up 11 months later..... Life sucks...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That was very sweet of you. Before the break up, that is. :lol:

jeft

Postby jeft » March 18th, 2009, 10:53 pm

back in secondary school made a valentine day card with KC DINNER MINT wrappers, you know the ''i love you" and "always thinking of you'' :oops: :oops: :P

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 18th, 2009, 11:22 pm

lola.308 wrote:romantic: got 12 pink roses delivered to me.... and it was just a regular day....

^ red is the colour of love and pink is 50% red. What does that mean? :lol:

jeft

Postby jeft » March 18th, 2009, 11:25 pm

lola.308 wrote:
fraggle wrote:Ahhh romance the key to staying in the friend zone
(Testimony)

romantic: got 12 pink roses delivered to me.... and it was just a regular day....

thats not romantic anybody can do that.you have to be different. the girl must say '' no one has ever done that for me''

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 18th, 2009, 11:28 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
MISHI wrote:hmmm...well it WAS for my ex birthday, i took her to a real nice restaurant, treated her to dinner and at some point in the night ended up singing for her...infront of everyone else. She said it was the best moment of her life....

Then we broke up 11 months later..... Life sucks...

That was very sweet of you. Before the break up, that is. :lol:

And now I have lovely statements because of it for example..

"If I have the choice between my car and a woman I'll choose the car: at least it will take me home."

OR

"if loving you is wrong, then thank God I didn't do it in the first place..."

Done playing the romantic thing... many years and many women later. I live almost like a hermit and pretty much celibate. Remember one woman came to me and asked me why I didn't want a woman... and proceeded to mention the thought I was Ghey...

Well I told her that I recently admitted that I was a lesbian and that I wanted her to be my beyotch cause I love women so much...

She stopped talking to me... :lol: (no big)

I didn't know just wanting to be by yourself means you're on the other side... :roll:

and that's why I say

"My life insurance doesn't cover me for women or love"

or better still

"Most women are like a PNM manifesto... look good and promising initially but when you vote for them they firetruck you up..."

disclaimer: By no means intended for the genuine, honest and good women out there... :lol: :lol:
Last edited by MISHI on March 18th, 2009, 11:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 18th, 2009, 11:33 pm

lola.308 wrote:
(Testimony)

i'm beginning to notice a trend with you guys and it's disturbing. romance keeps you in the friend zone?? the kinda women yall look for is confusing and astounding to say the least....

romantic: got 12 pink roses delivered to me.... and it was just a regular day....

The kind of women i look for would be the kind of woman im attracted to.
I dont think any man has ever said " hey look at the moral values on her"
And ... The romantic side of ah man is earned by ah woman when she too shows signs of genuine affection, and not just because you feel you need to be romanced. So its not the kinda woman i look for. Its just the type you turn out to be..

Postby Sky » March 18th, 2009, 11:40 pm

lola.308 wrote:
(Testimony)

i'm beginning to notice a trend with you guys and it's disturbing. romance keeps you in the friend zone?? the kinda women yall look for is confusing and astounding to say the least....

Got a band she loved a lot to sign ( all members) their cd to her, saying happy bday.
Stayed in the friend zone...I doh think we're even friends anymore :?

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » March 18th, 2009, 11:45 pm

Sky wrote:
lola.308 wrote:
(Testimony)

Got a band she loved a lot to sign ( all members) their cd to her, saying happy bday.
Stayed in the friend zone...I doh think we're even friends anymore :?

weyyys hhoss.. this rell sad..

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » March 18th, 2009, 11:47 pm

haha the friend zone is a dead end.. usually a woman forgets everyone else when they fall in love.. so eventually if youre in the friend zone, it usually means you will lose even that! LOL thas why i like bad ting who not to bright .. tek a chain up..

Postby Sky » March 18th, 2009, 11:51 pm

Not really nah. Was a loss then, Not now. I'm not hurt. Just to add to the point that the better you treat them, the more they firetruck u up. So now I just let them make the 1st move. I return favours only :lol:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » March 18th, 2009, 11:54 pm

which band it was btw?