*Caption Dis* Jay Sean Last Night On Stage !

Re: *Caption Dis* Jay Sean Last Night On Stage !

Postby sliderz1 » May 1st, 2013, 12:52 am

wouldsmash

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 1st, 2013, 7:47 am

sliderz1 wrote:wouldsmash

Postby gt4tified » May 2nd, 2013, 11:39 am

TRAE wrote:
black start wrote:
gt4tified wrote:
black start wrote:Your trolling attempts are poor and your insults, remedial at most. Please quit while you are ahead.

And DBU, trolling is not for everybody.... :roll:

Still doesn't change the fact that ur a n00b.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

okies kthnksbyenaow :roll:

Black start, he done have the worst attempt for the year, leave him be nah, is attention he wah

Ah go leff u alone...I feel sorry for you. Its already bad enough that you living moruga and not selling fish....I just hope by the time ur 30 yuh whole head not grey.

Postby TRAE » May 2nd, 2013, 11:56 am

gt4tified wrote:
TRAE wrote:
black start wrote:
gt4tified wrote:
black start wrote:Your trolling attempts are poor and your insults, remedial at most. Please quit while you are ahead.

And DBU, trolling is not for everybody.... :roll:

Still doesn't change the fact that ur a n00b.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

okies kthnksbyenaow :roll:

Black start, he done have the worst attempt for the year, leave him be nah, is attention he wah

Ah go leff u alone...I feel sorry for you. Its already bad enough that you living moruga and not selling fish....I just hope by the time ur 30 yuh whole head not grey.

the edited comment was actually attention grabbing put it back nah, yuh a coward or wha soulya, is the internet bad up yuh mouth, i eh go get vex :)

my thing is though, if yuh giving chat, think of something people go laugh at nah, dem lame one-liners yuh have is maybe why you flying kite early hours in the morning

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2013, 4:42 pm

trae, 'low im nuh brah.....he already ah kant, that's punishment enough

but.....

If I truely am a noob, Ima have to be this guy

Postby gt4tified » May 2nd, 2013, 5:25 pm

black start wrote:trae, 'low im nuh brah.....he already ah kant, that's punishment enough

Interesting choice of word...I guess that would make you his pantee, ent? Makes much more sense now...carry on.

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2013, 5:30 pm

4 letter words escapes you I see....

I'll try to keep it to two and one letter words from now....

Postby TRAE » May 3rd, 2013, 9:03 am

...stuepz

Zim

Postby Zim » May 9th, 2013, 3:30 pm

konartis

Postby konartis » May 9th, 2013, 3:57 pm

kevin_mender wrote:A Shot I took of Jay Sean yesterday on stage
Allyah Caption it :shock: :lol:

how she ass black so??