Halfbreed07 wrote:Ehhhhh having said that though we cud organize a ill hike eh, something easy just to get the blood going, you think the guys here might partake?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:By that logic I can only deduce that you sir have gone full retard.
What's the point of dieting when you're ridiculously slim?
Halfbreed07 wrote:Anyone here is preloading on creatine now? I got a question wrt a slight bloating feeling and gas.
AllTrac wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Anyone here is preloading on creatine now? I got a question wrt a slight bloating feeling and gas.
i not preloading, i dont really buy into that, my own personal reasons, if you do then good. I tired the preload and it caused the same symptoms. I just take my 5g daily, my stomach lives with that fine
Halfbreed07 wrote:i could get one of the best hike leaders on the island to take us out, lets just agree on a where we wanna go, date, etc. Only then can I get him involved, if guys here serious, I'll organise it.
AllTrac wrote:nice small hike should be cool
EXODUS wrote:Paria for the win!!!
sharkman121 wrote:Crossfit is basically a form of high intensity interval training (hiit). They can incorporate different exercises with little to no rest in between sets. For example my crossfit workout which is basically hiit training with resistance includes:
20 pushups
weighted decline situps
barbell deadlifts into shoulder shrugs
hanging leg raises with 20lb dumbell
barbell squats into shoulder press
lying leg raises
box jumps
All this is round 1, i do it with 15 secs rest between exercises. After round one is done, rest 2 mins then do round 2. I do 3-4 rounds in all depending on how i feel.
Halfbreed07 wrote:as we on sheit dey, i trainned myself to go 5-6 times a day 5 years ago, its like clock work, only disadvantage is when I'm out liming i hada finda a spot to release safely.
Halfbreed07 wrote:hahaha
when i was young i saw an infomercial saying you must shat as much as you eat to ensure your body holds no waste and toxins (may or may not make sense) anyway from since 2002 me and a brethren started to do it, we used to eat high fiber meals, (still try to do this for breakfast) and till this day this is the routine: 5am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm- maybe. needless to say I used to sheit in the office, on weekends if I'm out, i may need to shat in the mall or something. I think it has helped me to eat real crap in the past and not become obese.
*drinking strong black coffee w/o sugar and sheit loads of water helps you go
c@ri$$@ wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:hahaha
when i was young i saw an infomercial saying you must shat as much as you eat to ensure your body holds no waste and toxins (may or may not make sense) anyway from since 2002 me and a brethren started to do it, we used to eat high fiber meals, (still try to do this for breakfast) and till this day this is the routine: 5am, 10am, 1pm, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm- maybe. needless to say I used to sheit in the office, on weekends if I'm out, i may need to shat in the mall or something. I think it has helped me to eat real crap in the past and not become obese.
6 times a day is a lot. You sure that healthy?
bootmee wrote:I eat because i'm unhappy i'm unhappy because I eat.
c@ri$$@ wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:hahaha
6 times a day is a lot. You sure that healthy?