What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 10:56 am

an April fools I told my parents I was gay lol. my mom was accepting and sheit and my dad went for a belt :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2013, 10:57 am

havin ah gay chile go hurt meh heart buh such if life...go love meh blood no matter what

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 11:04 am

I wonder how many of you only talking now, but if actually in the situation it would be a different outcome lol

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2013, 11:08 am

blood is blood.....One.

Postby dougla_boy » April 9th, 2013, 11:11 am

Postby noshownogo » April 9th, 2013, 11:31 am

Story of honda hoe life above there

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » April 9th, 2013, 11:40 am

Daran wrote:
I understand people have their religious (backward) views, but parents need to put love first and realize just because their child gay, it doesn't mean they evil etc. Stop believing everything because some fairy tale book told you so.

DAMIEN You phoqin demon!!! Go from here with yuh 666 bizness!!

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2013, 11:41 am

noshownogo wrote:Story of honda hoe life above there

wtf :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 11:52 am

DFC wrote:i got no problems with a gay son or a lesbian daughter.

Aren't we all a little bit curious? ;)

*grabs ass* 1wink

#nohomo

Postby dougla_boy » April 9th, 2013, 12:02 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
DFC wrote:i got no problems with a gay son or a lesbian daughter.

Aren't we all a little bit curious? ;)

*grabs ass* 1wink

#nohomo

say it wit your chest!

Postby j.o.e » April 9th, 2013, 3:48 pm

As said above..... Gay son would upset me..gay and flamboyant will make me feel to hit him a uppercut everytime i see him..Magic Johnson son..level uppercut. I sorry

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 9th, 2013, 5:32 pm

I would do nothing.

It's a sad day for humanity when you hate someone for loving.

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2013, 5:41 pm

j.o.e wrote:As said above..... Gay son would upset me..gay and flamboyant will make me feel to hit him a uppercut everytime i see him..Magic Johnson son..level uppercut. I sorry

:lol: F'real. He really tests my tolerance.

But there's no shortage of straight people that test my tolerance, as well........wah yuh go do?

I try to stay away from annoying people all together.

TriP

Postby TriP » April 9th, 2013, 6:00 pm

crossdrilled wrote:What can you do?... really? I suspect that the homophobic will somehow blame themselves and wonder "where I went wrong" and would thus take out their fear anger and frustration on their children. Some of the best human beings I know are gay. Wish I had more gay friends. Lesbians do such wonderful things to each other.

http://stream.aljazeera.com/story/201304092055-0022667

A man in Paris, France was reportedly beaten for walking with arm in arm with his boyfriend Olivier early Sunday morning. Wilfred de Bruijn, a French resident, says he was assaulted while walking in Paris' 19th arrondissement. He says he sustained several injuries, including a missing tooth, broken bones, and fractured pieces of bone in his skull. He posted a photo of his wounds on his Facebook page with the caption "Sorry to show you this. It's the face of homophobia"
8634469989_87cd8c8664_z.jpg

Postby Rooki3 » April 9th, 2013, 6:04 pm

^^ well done, high time gays realuse us bess they stay in their proverbial closet, the world has no place for them

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » April 9th, 2013, 6:12 pm

Rooki3 wrote:^^ well done, high time gays realuse us bess they stay in their proverbial closet, the world has no place for them

Gays are digustin!! I quite agree with the above quote!!
I think we should eff up all them flambouyant bullas out here!!
Is no scn if ur gay and yuh to urself!! But dont play ur coming up in people face with bullerman sheit and then talkin bout human rights??
BS!! I go be one of the first mofos to start rioting against them bullas!!
The time go reach when us straight people will have to stand up for the truth and continued reproduction of the human race!!
I walkin with meh POYAH and a brand new file to sharpen it for they ass

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2013, 6:15 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:^^ well done, high time gays realuse us bess they stay in their proverbial closet, the world has no place for them

Gays are digustin!! I quite agree with the above quote!!
I think we should eff up all them flambouyant bullas out here!!
Is no scn if ur gay and yuh to urself!! But dont play ur coming up in people face with bullerman sheit and then talkin bout human rights??
The time go reach when us straight people will have to stand up for the truth and continued reproduction of the human race!!

Please, tell me more.

Postby Rooki3 » April 9th, 2013, 6:22 pm

this is jus another example why the democratic system is a failure, these nonsense wont happen in place like saudi arabia, bullahs not even comin out dey cave

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 9th, 2013, 6:34 pm

ShaqThom wrote:The time go reach when us straight people will have to stand up for the truth and continued reproduction of the human race!!

tell me more about how you are oppressed.

and with close to 7 billion ppl on this earth, why you concerned bout reproduction?

and poor choice of words in the last line :lol:
haaaaaa yuh wanna put sumn in a next man battam

Postby joker » April 9th, 2013, 6:55 pm

*AWAITING UML'S PARENTS TO POST*

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 8:08 pm

@ShaqThom is a mess

Just an FYI wrt having children. Who said that gay couples CAN'T have them? lol

The only difference between a gay couple with a child and a straight couple with a child is that every gay couple with a child actually WANTS to have a child.

Wanna talk about "straight rights" and reproduction? Let's talk about how a large number of children born every day by straight couples aren't even wanted, is an accident, or is going to grow up with 10 other brothers and sisters in a 2 bedroom house only for the father to leave and the mother to get a free HDC house next week after a trip to the Express House.

Now ... Gay couples have to go through so many steps and procedures before they have a child, if it's both women they have to choose who sperm they want and who to make the child and all that craziness. Point is, when it comes to the reproduction argument, it's invalid because all children by gay parents are all WANTED ... all kids by straight parents, aren't necessarily wanted and/or planned and how is that even positive for society in general to have an unwanted child in the world?

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2013, 8:22 pm

ShaqThom wrote:The time go reach when us straight people will have to stand up for the truth and continued reproduction of the human race!!

Exactly. I mean just look at the sane, balanced and reasonable person, your parents brought into the world.

ShaqThom wrote:I think we should eff up all them flambouyant bullas out here!!

Born winner, if i ever saw one.

Postby DFC » April 9th, 2013, 8:28 pm

Two types of gays.
The shirt tuggers and the pillow biters.

But who remembers the big bob scene from harold and kumar 2 ?

Nothing's gay bout getting your dick sucked.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 9th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:@ShaqThom is a mess

Just an FYI wrt having children. Who said that gay couples CAN'T have them? lol

The only difference between a gay couple with a child and a straight couple with a child is that every gay couple with a child actually WANTS to have a child.

Wanna talk about "straight rights" and reproduction? Let's talk about how a large number of children born every day by straight couples aren't even wanted, is an accident, or is going to grow up with 10 other brothers and sisters in a 2 bedroom house only for the father to leave and the mother to get a free HDC house next week after a trip to the Express House.

Now ... Gay couples have to go through so many steps and procedures before they have a child, if it's both women they have to choose who sperm they want and who to make the child and all that craziness. Point is, when it comes to the reproduction argument, it's invalid because all children by gay parents are all WANTED ... all kids by straight parents, aren't necessarily wanted and/or planned and how is that even positive for society in general to have an unwanted child in the world?

no one curr

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 8:30 pm

cared enough to reply to me but ok lol

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 9th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Son or daughter gay???? I would make ah next one and hope for the best yess, support the first one as much ah shamed father could

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 9th, 2013, 9:08 pm

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 9th, 2013, 9:11 pm

checks hand...
ring finger bigger than index finger...

nice!

moti

Postby moti » April 10th, 2013, 8:09 am

above chart is crap.......

that only shows your right hand, and i masturbate with my left......wait what?

Postby honda hoe » April 10th, 2013, 8:41 am