Sooo Tommy Lee get it hard...

Re: Sooo Tommy Lee get it hard...

Postby Mark! » March 25th, 2013, 7:24 pm

boostornuttin wa u really feel you accomplishing wit that avatar?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 25th, 2013, 7:27 pm

boostornuttin wrote:tommy lee's fan base is yung girls age12-15 daiz y he buss and plus is d most setta shyte ah ever hear.. :|

he has one or two postive songs but the rest is nonsense......some have good beats though...plus his video for pyscho is bad.....nudity..lol....

Postby shogun » March 25th, 2013, 7:28 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Tommy Lee and this idiot should be put in a barrel and set adrift.. never to be seen again!!

Well yes...

crazybalhead wrote:Actually, that young man, Alkaline, sounds a LOT more intelligent than many trini artists.

You had to be joking...

Unless you throw around the term "artist", loosely?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 25th, 2013, 7:45 pm

Mark! wrote:boostornuttin wa u really feel you accomplishing wit that avatar?

ive always been told i have a morbid sense of humor ...yuh like it awa :P
Last edited by boostornuttin on March 25th, 2013, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » March 25th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Calling out Mr Tommy Lee (dancehall artist).
Padna hear what's the scene now,i got all the info i needed about you already.
After filing a police report for defaming my families name on a public forum and what not,i even took a drive to after getting information about you to your residence,i sure you know i passed to check ya didn't stop though,just wanted you to know that i found out..
Saw your EK3 hatch park up in the yard where you renting and coasting talk bout owning expensive ride and could buy a few skyline's and thing but renting still?!? whatever....
I letting you know i would like a public apology and clear my name right on this same post cause you know a police man called you today and you playing you don't know what going on...

you only made things bad for yourself and your wife...and if you playing mass don't fraid powder at all....
so padna i just asking for you to clear up what ever you made remarks about,you could even call back the police man and he will tell me if you did call...and if you feel i don't know its you,i'll post your address,name,contact number for everyone to know what kind of person you are

(not a threat at all in anyway!!!,just want an apology before things escalate more of what u did)
mods please don't remove this thread until he apologize and clears my name,for everyone to see thanks

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 25th, 2013, 7:52 pm

pioneer wrote:Calling out Mr Tommy Lee (dancehall artist).
Padna hear what's the scene now,i got all the info i needed about you already.
After filing a police report for defaming my families name on a public forum and what not,i even took a drive to after getting information about you to your residence,i sure you know i passed to check ya didn't stop though,just wanted you to know that i found out..
Saw your EK3 hatch park up in the yard where you renting and coasting talk bout owning expensive ride and could buy a few skyline's and thing but renting still?!? whatever....
I letting you know i would like a public apology and clear my name right on this same post cause you know a police man called you today and you playing you don't know what going on...

you only made things bad for yourself and your wife...and if you playing mass don't fraid powder at all....
so padna i just asking for you to clear up what ever you made remarks about,you could even call back the police man and he will tell me if you did call...and if you feel i don't know its you,i'll post your address,name,contact number for everyone to know what kind of person you are

(not a threat at all in anyway!!!,just want an apology before things escalate more of what u did)
mods please don't remove this thread until he apologize and clears my name,for everyone to see thanks

ok movado...

rorysrentals

Postby rorysrentals » March 25th, 2013, 10:27 pm

trini buss a blank ahhhhh

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 26th, 2013, 12:41 am

I went to drop my cuz who does "rate" him...I could have cared less. When he asked me to drop him to it, I didnt even know he was in trinidad. Notice it empty but figure maybe he reach too early....get call maybe 2 mins later to pick him up, party buss. ahahahaa

Little hope restored in trinis

recklessone

Postby recklessone » March 26th, 2013, 12:56 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:buh ent all of them is gully yutes???? :lol:

I honestly thought that people liked Tommy Lee...never listened to him tho

kartel is gazaaaa boidanboi :fist: oaRrrRRRRrr!

Postby Monk BANzai » March 26th, 2013, 1:49 am

crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

*warms up Peavey Amp....

Virus

Postby Virus » March 26th, 2013, 6:07 am

CAPTION lol!!!

Postby Mark! » March 26th, 2013, 8:06 am

boostornuttin wrote:
Mark! wrote:boostornuttin wa u really feel you accomplishing wit that avatar?

ive always been told i have a morbid sense of humor ...yuh like it awa :P

dunno. cant even read the writing

Postby Greypatch » March 26th, 2013, 8:42 am

recklessone wrote:

Educate them dan..man from Montago Bay...Kartel pull him in to become part of the Portmore Empire.
He opened shows for him and was on the worl boss track.

His style is goth Dancehall.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 26th, 2013, 8:54 am

Greypatch wrote:His style is goth Dancehall.

That's not a "style" that's a gimmick..
It's a niche that they realised no one had infiltrated, and they just went at it!!

Postby TRAE » March 26th, 2013, 8:57 am

Greypatch wrote:
recklessone wrote:

Educate them dan..man from Montago Bay...Kartel pull him in to become part of the Portmore Empire.
He opened shows for him and was on the worl boss track.

His style is goth Dancehall.

tommy lee out long time tho, is just Kartel get lock up, Popcaan aint fcuking with him no more, so who else to make a dollar offa--- Tommy Lee, who in the portmore empire again? even Tommy Lee start a new label lol, this entire thing is like Orlando Octave and Maka---- buss out and the world stop hear bout yuh

Postby Rooki3 » March 26th, 2013, 9:55 am

eliteauto wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Pandora, it's a good thing you never went wining down to the grong to ram ram and wickedest slam girl. Thoust place in heaven is assured.

No son.. wasn't dong to de grong.. was up against ah wall!!

confirmed, dong to de grong is for young birds, ex-layers need the support :idea:

:rofl: "ex layers"

Postby bushwakka » March 26th, 2013, 12:59 pm

no pamz no care

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 3rd, 2013, 10:22 am

http://urbanislandz.com/2013/03/31/tomm ... pped-show/

Tommy Lee Blames High Crime Rate In Trinidad For Flopped Show

Dancehall star Tommy Lee Sparta received some bad press last week after his highly publicised Trinidad show ended before it even started.

The “Uncle Demon” deejay was billed as the headline act for “Sparta The Concert” at Guaracara Park in Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad.

However, promoters of the event called off the show at approximately 2 a.m. after only nine patrons made their way to the venue.

A rep for Tommy Lee sent Urban Islandz a statement blaming high crime rate and the location of the venue for the poor turnout.

“Besides rain at the out door venue, Trinidad is presently experiencing a spike in crime rates and most persons did not feel comfortable going out to the event,” Tommy Lee reps said in the statement. “The location selected by the promoter was farfetched in South Trinidad.”

Since the incident, Tommy Lee has released two new singles titled “Do Weh Mi Feel” and “C4.”

Postby crazybalhead » April 3rd, 2013, 10:25 am

Poor thing. :(

Postby Les Bain » April 3rd, 2013, 10:26 am

I don't get it. Doesn't his fanbase usually hang out at the salty spittoon?

Postby foss » April 3rd, 2013, 10:27 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Since the incident, Tommy Lee has released two new singles titled “Do Weh Mi Feel” and “C4.”

who have d link on torrents?

Postby TRAE » April 3rd, 2013, 10:38 am

just updated meh twitter feed, saying to fcuk off Tommy lee, it had no rain and crime doh stop trinis

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 3rd, 2013, 12:24 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:http://urbanislandz.com/2013/03/31/tommy-lee-blames-high-crime-rate-in-trinidad-for-flopped-show/

Tommy Lee Blames High Crime Rate In Trinidad For Flopped Show

Dancehall star Tommy Lee Sparta received some bad press last week after his highly publicised Trinidad show ended before it even started.

The “Uncle Demon” deejay was billed as the headline act for “Sparta The Concert” at Guaracara Park in Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad.

However, promoters of the event called off the show at approximately 2 a.m. after only nine patrons made their way to the venue.

A rep for Tommy Lee sent Urban Islandz a statement blaming high crime rate and the location of the venue for the poor turnout.

“Besides rain at the out door venue, Trinidad is presently experiencing a spike in crime rates and most persons did not feel comfortable going out to the event,” Tommy Lee reps said in the statement. “The location selected by the promoter was farfetched in South Trinidad.”

Since the incident, Tommy Lee has released two new singles titled “Do Weh Mi Feel” and “C4.”

He blaming us?

He blaming us because he is so much sheit that ppl blank him?

We cause him to be shitty?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 3rd, 2013, 12:29 pm

^Dafuq.

Postby Mark! » April 3rd, 2013, 2:03 pm

he hadda blame he self for being a kay-ker hole

Postby shogun » April 3rd, 2013, 4:04 pm

Well yes...

Postby foss » April 3rd, 2013, 4:06 pm

dan... crime is ah seriassss tinggg

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 4th, 2013, 1:54 am

9 ppl at concert and the bar sold couple million dollars in drinks......promoter puts on a smiley face...

Postby joker » April 4th, 2013, 2:25 am

if was chutney brass .......

Postby TRAE » April 4th, 2013, 12:04 pm