what is a bad man sport car?

Re: what is a bad man sport car?

Postby black start » March 21st, 2013, 11:51 pm

PBZ Wingroad wrote:Good thing I wash my court clothes yesterday 8-)

you related to smr_finger oar?

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » March 22nd, 2013, 1:50 pm

badman car !
vc.jpg

ADONI

Postby ADONI » March 22nd, 2013, 1:58 pm

Make ur own!

Centric

Postby Centric » March 22nd, 2013, 4:56 pm

TEMPO wrote:badman car !

Oarrrr!!! TG Geoff badda dan di taliban!

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 22nd, 2013, 5:26 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: lmfao .....real bad !!!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 22nd, 2013, 5:35 pm

Dissa badboy sportcar :drinking:

PBZ Wingroad

Postby PBZ Wingroad » March 22nd, 2013, 11:39 pm

black start wrote:

If he have a nice sister we can be family.
:grin: :twisted:

PBZ Wingroad

Postby PBZ Wingroad » March 23rd, 2013, 12:19 am

black start wrote:

So I reading through another thread. And I now realized what your meant. Stinger wire Lol :o :grin:

Postby black start » March 23rd, 2013, 8:46 am

^yea, lol.....initially it was real ranking talk with the little boy.....but after I tell him that I was going to come penal and buss open he skull for meh lil 2 hunjed and he realised I knew where he lived, he said and quote, "I have my court clothes ready unno."

evetually got back my moneythough after about a month of the man playing games....

Postby black start » March 23rd, 2013, 8:51 am

PBZ Wingroad wrote:
black start wrote:

So I reading through another thread. And I now realized what your meant. Stinger wire Lol :o :grin:

they remove the thread yes.....I guess Ru$$el's story hitting a nerve

Postby Rooki3 » March 23rd, 2013, 9:09 am

black start wrote:^yea, lol.....initially it was real ranking talk with the little boy.....but after I tell him that I was going to come penal and buss open he skull for meh lil 2 hunjed and he realised I knew where he lived, he said and quote, "I have my court clothes ready unno."

evetually got back my moneythough after about a month of the man playing games....

guuuuuuud

smallz

Postby smallz » March 24th, 2013, 3:26 am

lol......... i saw d original post an laught=ed to myself,......... not knowing deres a chedd dedicated to dis "bad man "post......... lol.....