Your Moral Compass..

Re: Your Moral Compass..

Postby Rainman » March 19th, 2013, 3:17 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Rainman wrote:Sanch....if I wasn't married I woulda like to put my moral compass in yuh North Star. #jes sayin #noclutch

Seeeeee..
Now we know where YOUR Moral Compass points!
You wouldn't commit adultery!!

Nah i wouldn't, i happy like pappy. Two women in my life is enough (daughter and wife)
if it ends in divorce the is level sanch sandwich gnomesayin'

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 19th, 2013, 3:24 pm

that almost sounds worse than adulterous!!!

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2013, 4:04 pm

If it wasn't for the O clause, I couldn't afford it nah

Postby Monk BANzai » March 19th, 2013, 4:06 pm

*warms up Peavey Amp bought in PriceSmart Sando....

stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap! stomp clap!

A likkle more oil in meh lamp keep it burning!!!!.....

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2013, 4:08 pm

yuh forget yuh empty d oil down howshename crack last night orrr?

Postby X2 » March 19th, 2013, 4:44 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:....my parents dragging me to church every Sunday

... trying to instill the fear of God in us.
..Teachings .... were ingrained in us from an early age.
...I strayed from the path that they wanted me to be on
...I KNEW I was doing something wrong
... according to Theirmoral compasses.
...I live by my own moral code
..and while I do as I please today
...haunted by the Morals they instilled in me.

Sounds like you're pretty twisted since young... No thanks to your parents for bussing their arse 'dragging' you to church. (It's the overly religious ones you normally can't trust).

The ONLY reason you strayed from the path is because someone showed you the path... you could identify it. You don't live by your own moral code... you live however the fak you see fit.... it's not your parents morals that are haunting you... it's your guilt for knowing they may have been right and you are doing all you can to ignore it. And yet still coming on Tuner asking for the opinions of the same people you bashing for being 'immoral' ?

c'mon !?!?

Like Batman's beyotch once said, "It's not who you are inside... but what you do that defines you."

And always, always remember..

Attention whore... you don't have to talk like a whore to be one...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2013, 4:45 pm

oh noesss

Postby Trini Hookah » March 19th, 2013, 4:50 pm

Raptor lemme geh some popcorn dey plz

Postby tr1ad » March 19th, 2013, 4:51 pm

wait wait wait

X2 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:....my parents dragging me to church every Sunday

... trying to instill the fear of God in us.
..Teachings .... were ingrained in us from an early age.
...I strayed from the path that they wanted me to be on
...I KNEW I was doing something wrong
... according to Theirmoral compasses.
...I live by my own moral code
..and while I do as I please today
...haunted by the Morals they instilled in me.

Sounds like you're pretty twisted since young... No thanks to your parents for bussing their arse 'dragging' you to church. (It's the overly religious ones you normally can't trust).

The ONLY reason you strayed from the path is because someone showed you the path... you could identify it. You don't live by your own moral code... you live however the fak you see fit.... it's not your parents morals that are haunting you... it's your guilt for knowing they may have been right and you are doing all you can to ignore it. And yet still coming on Tuner asking for the opinions of the same people you bashing for being 'immoral' ?

c'mon !?!?

Like Batman's beyotch once said, "It's not who you are inside... but what you do that defines you."

And always, always remember..

Attention whore... you don't have to talk like a whore to be one...

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » March 19th, 2013, 5:19 pm

I could've sworn it was just Tuesday today...

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 5:38 pm

woah....did x2 just went all 2008 on pandora ass there?? :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2013, 5:46 pm

sometimes you just have to let the Image pass

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 19th, 2013, 5:49 pm

All dat for Pany???

Anyhow

Wife Beating - oman hadda know dey place
Female Bashing - nah
Gay Bashing - Most necessary

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2013, 5:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:woah....did x2 just went all 2008 on pandora ass there?? :shock: :shock: :shock:

Verily.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 19th, 2013, 6:38 pm

wagonrunner wrote:yuh forget yuh empty d oil down howshename crack last night orrr?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hoss...JOSTISS was served eh.....nuff tuners on footbal lteam did tote off that scene...i made right with all meh enemies...

(well except Half Past Black)...

Postby r3iXmann » March 19th, 2013, 6:46 pm

X2,you alright feller? :shock: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 19th, 2013, 6:54 pm

ogoouuuuuudd

Postby Spitfir3 » March 19th, 2013, 7:12 pm

:popcorn:

Postby K74T » March 19th, 2013, 7:13 pm

whoremygod.

Postby janfar » March 19th, 2013, 7:25 pm

***snort snort***

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 19th, 2013, 8:16 pm

Spitfir3 wrote::popcorn:

Wife Beating -make no sense to me
Female Bashing -somtimes ,they bash us all d time
Gay Bashing- making fun of gays/gay jokes is always fun.....just saying

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2013, 8:17 pm

dafuq goin on in here? :shock:

Postby SR » March 19th, 2013, 8:34 pm

all this thread needs now is dirtyface and richie

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2013, 9:14 pm

^^^ :lol: and sinners_bliss?

Postby SR » March 19th, 2013, 9:20 pm

popcorn aint gonna cut it

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 19th, 2013, 11:13 pm

Whats that? Somebody say something Dirty?? On tuner? How could they?

Postby X2 » March 19th, 2013, 11:25 pm

Oh lorse... admin, moderators, Rooki3... now Honda men.... there goes the neighbourhood...

But I digress...

When you open pandora's box, do you find a moral compass ?

Postby Monk BANzai » March 19th, 2013, 11:28 pm

SR wrote:all this thread needs now is dirtyface and richie

nah...we cud do without the idiotic self barfitude rants ....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 19th, 2013, 11:47 pm

my compass in my pants points to pandora's avatar... moar pics!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 20th, 2013, 6:33 am

EXODUS wrote:my compass in my pants points to pandora's avatar... moar pics!

This.