Sacchetto Boutique wrote:ok..well if a girl wants to show everyone her body, thats her choice. I just prefer the hijab approach, to each is their own
bluesteel29 wrote:u know it was meant for u...u make it look like she on nonsense buh atleast she eh no clothespin.
eliteauto wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:u know it was meant for u...u make it look like she on nonsense buh atleast she eh no clothespin.
how you know she eh no clothespin? You saw the catfax? Oh she extolls virtues on the forum so she must be decent, what's your preference armor or cape?
crazybalhead wrote:Is romantic day Gyul say dey gents? Bhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa!
bluesteel29 wrote:u know it was meant for u...u make it look like she on nonsense buh atleast she eh no clothespin.
wagonrunner wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Is romantic day Gyul say dey gents? Bhahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa!
yunnastan.
If she collect a sleeping iguana on a friday, she so till d next thursday.
nemisis wrote:but but how the tops supposed to find the bottoms....
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:nemisis wrote:Hijabs fine the burka I don't get how that's allowed anywhere. See chicks in uwi taking exams in full gear, how do they know who actually taking the exam? Their Id cards pics are them in burka also...
i always wondered about the ID thing too but i kinda like it...its romantic to keep your beauty only for your husband.
Parda is nice..
Stephon. wrote:nemisis wrote:but but how the tops supposed to find the bottoms....
You well know them gay terms![]()
nemisis wrote:Stephon. wrote:nemisis wrote:but but how the tops supposed to find the bottoms....
read enough of your posts to pick up a few
bluefete wrote:Sacchetto Boutique wrote:nemisis wrote:Hijabs fine the burka I don't get how that's allowed anywhere. See chicks in uwi taking exams in full gear, how do they know who actually taking the exam? Their Id cards pics are them in burka also...
i always wondered about the ID thing too but i kinda like it...its romantic to keep your beauty only for your husband.
Parda is nice..
So why de man cyar keep his "beauty" only fuh you?
nemisis wrote:Stephon. wrote:nemisis wrote:but but how the tops supposed to find the bottoms....
read enough of your posts to pick up a few
Sabriel wrote:Sacchetto Boutique wrote:modest clothing/ hijab/ face covers up a woman's body/ hair/ face. It is her physical beauty..she keeps it covered infront of everyone, except her husband, immediate family members.
You also said to keep your beauty only for your husband. So before he became your husband...how did he see your beauty in the first instance? jus seeking clarity based on your statements eh.. no pun intended......
AllTrac wrote:dougla boy like yuh planning on white knighting...
Les Bain wrote:24/7 ankle weights could fix alla that.
AllTrac wrote: the sea donkesque features.
ek4ever wrote:all we need now is for this to be a national dress code .... so decent ppl don't have to be bothered with these clueless, useless, stupid, ignorant, waste-of-time, worthless, dotish, dumbarse, ghetto kants who feel this is a style.