Postby stev » March 18th, 2013, 1:11 pm

speedmelter wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:this may take a while to do but you will get recourse

1. Start playing cricket
2. join the cricket team
3. get in charge of the team's finances/money
4. steal all the money
5. Laugh and tell them it was all part of your master plan

when doing that part, do it in this manner...

walk into the board room during a meeting with the ball from the incident in hand. ask if anyone remembers that ball in you hand. then talk about that faithful Sunday morning 32 years ago when all you wanted was a pack of cigarettes but instead was greeted with the most disturbing occurrence of having your b14 windscreen smashed. thanks to the non co-operation of this organisation you decided to tactically infiltrate it and now that you are at the top you would take your dues and watch it burn... muhuhahaha!!

buh wah d arse is this? :lol:

Re: Cricket ball damages windshield

Postby crazybalhead » March 18th, 2013, 1:14 pm

Speedmelter have ideas of indianmovie-esque proportions.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 18th, 2013, 4:17 pm

Insurance covered no worries. and thanks for all the master plans but lets see when you guys are in a same position, hope you have windshield coverage.... cause no one will want to accept liability.....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 5:55 pm

if i were u id still seek recourse. that must've been a frightful experience.