Bizzare wrote:d only way that selling fuh $70k is without crims, engine and hard pong maybe.
devrat wrote:rfari wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Rfari has the hardest 14 I ever see yes
Thnx hoss.
Eh devrat when u ready unno hoss. Bess price too. Tellin yuh.
Right now it putdown most of the times except for weekends when it get hired for weddings.
Hoss when ah get that the res ah meh family go real jealous boy....ah reach!! an ah was thinking bout doing weddings an thing on weekends to help with the installments nah.....
Rooki3 wrote:u have the certificate with firstchoicett signature?
Trini Hookah wrote:OP, Question: What is swag?
Enlighten me.
cinco wrote:dem cars is real sheit
i only driving a mazda cuz i cyah afford a 14
BrotherHood wrote:But OP, my BJ 323 in da ched, how u eh select mine too? It ugly ah wa?
ShaqThom wrote:BrotherHood wrote:But OP, my BJ 323 in da ched, how u eh select mine too? It ugly ah wa?
Too much sexy 323 in that thread boi I probly aint reach down to yours yet!!
Me aint sayin beforteen cyah look gud inno!!
It jus overated!!!
ShaqThom wrote:Buy a 323 BJ and hopefully that will take you out of your swagless mysery
gastly369 wrote:FS BMW 530i
need to buy 323 for Swagg