Brought to court for having sex in car?!?!

Re: Brought to court for having sex in car?!?!

Postby DFC » February 19th, 2013, 3:46 pm

so having sex in your car in public is a crime.

Is masturbating in a car park illegal too?

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2013, 3:48 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Yuh eh ready fadda, pee and go in yuh bed.........

yeah ah kno is only 3:30pm

Why u tryin to fight down d beetham yute?

Fight down?
If you only know teh big favour i'm doing you.

Postby pioneer » February 19th, 2013, 3:51 pm

groce

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 4:06 pm

DFC wrote:so having sex in your car in public is a crime.

Is masturbating in a car park illegal too?

hear what to do park yuh car anywere in st.james and start to matsrbate and when rollinstock hold yuh kant say you doing a 2ner test to see if it against d law.

Anyway talking about rollinstock time and time a ask this man to prove he in the ttps but no answer.
it have 2ners in here i know in the force and doh brag like RS,show a barge or a night stick or a touch light something come on.

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2013, 4:08 pm

I wukkin MTS dan, right now posted in a police station so i does hear dem police dem talking while ah taking out de garbage and mopping de floor.

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2013, 4:09 pm

btw if yuh want i could post a pic of mih 'night stick' ;)

Postby Rooki3 » February 19th, 2013, 4:10 pm

pioneer wrote:groce

:drama:

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 4:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:I wukkin MTS dan, right now posted in a police station so i does hear dem police dem talking while ah taking out de garbage and mopping de floor.

so if u a rent a cop no need to be shame ,just hear what the police saying and we will always ask u for advice,so yuh does clean out them prisoners cell after they take a dump or something.

btw the Savannah was right there i see nuff thing getting beat out were the stage was put up. in my days i beat out a thick thing right in the dark right hand corner,best 3 mins

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2013, 4:35 pm

3 mins? What da fork were y'all doing?
Or did ya make a second rongs?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 4:43 pm

rollingstock wrote:3 mins? What da fork were y'all doing?

yeah boy dread wet head wile driving , and had to let d lizard vomit ,on time ,brisk movements and safest place ,d Savannah ,no police ,could see 360 degrees around ,enter and was so hype up from the wet head water flow one time :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2013, 4:48 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:

yeah boy dread wet head wile driving , and had to let d lizard vomit ,on time ,brisk movements and safest place ,d Savannah ,no police ,could see 360 degrees around ,enter and was so hype up from the wet head water flow one time :lol: :lol:

Gyal doh swallow again orwha?

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2013, 4:52 pm

Was a whole ched on dis, nothing wrong with a lil wet head or quick bull, buh yuh have to be smart and humble if yuh get ketch.

Kno how much people i does catch in de night on the look out on the lyr, there ain't safe anymore, and doh talk bout Chancellor, but i stop approaching cars up there since i bounce up de Civic wid de trinituner stikka wid 2 man in it, do an about turn and get out of there. Ah guess dem cyah go by Alicia's.

Dum dum soldier was by de area right before Hilton where it have teh little area maintained by Bmobile, when he get brace man start to cuss and get orn, when he was informed that it was an offence he say nobody can't lock him up for that. Guessed he got proved wrong huh.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 4:52 pm

rfari wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Gyal doh swallow again orwha?

nahh boy, she wanted she red dig out...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 19th, 2013, 6:28 pm

http://www.facebook.com/search/results. ... nit=public
seems to be the first one, but I won't link her profile just in case is not her :lol:

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 19th, 2013, 10:18 pm

I know men that hang up curtain an ting in deh car before deh sex, and they park up in a residential park too...... lol

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 19th, 2013, 10:22 pm

greenlime100 wrote:I know men that hang up curtain an ting in deh car before deh sex, and they park up in a residential park too...... lol

yeah my mai back had that with remote shutter too

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 19th, 2013, 11:10 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
greenlime100 wrote:I know men that hang up curtain an ting in deh car before deh sex, and they park up in a residential park too...... lol

yeah my mai back had that with remote shutter too

Sounds perfect for the job

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 19th, 2013, 11:12 pm

remote shutter ruffrider say dey :lol: ... instant James Bond movie scene lol

Postby BrotherHood » February 19th, 2013, 11:15 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Yuh eh ready fadda, pee and go in yuh bed.........

yeah ah kno is only 3:30pm

Why u tryin to fight down d beetham yute?

Fight down?
If you only know teh big favour i'm doing you.

:shock: :shock:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2013, 12:06 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick

:lol: Dais de kinda oman allyuh like?!

YES!!! Better than the others that waste your time and money.

:evilbat:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 20th, 2013, 5:37 am

toyota2nr wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:ride or die chick

:lol: Dais de kinda oman allyuh like?!

YES!!! Better than the others that waste your time and money.

:evilbat:

ent