Apollo Trinidad

Re: Pope Benedict to resign

Postby Apollo Trinidad » February 14th, 2013, 3:52 pm

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2013, 3:52 pm

AdamB wrote:Some surprisingly relevant and funny posts by Pioneer!! WOW, working on the 2013 Awards, go strong...

these funny, yet u dies wanna beat up when we rag on ragheads ent?

Postby pioneer » February 14th, 2013, 3:56 pm

inb4 cavedwellers

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 14th, 2013, 4:09 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:What separates 2nr from social media sites is that those sites do not exercise any control over the content their users share. On 2nr however, if u repost a topic or call out the name of a business or powerseller in a complaint, ur thread is locked within minutes. If u say something bad about a moderator u are banned.

I am all for public commentary & critical discussion, indeed I have learnt much from discussions of this nature on this site. However, when the commentary delves into the realm of distasteful & disrespectful and has the potential to spur religious or racial hatred, then the moderators should step in and draw the line, same as they do for reposts & business complaints.
I've seen alot of users, pages and groups removed from Facebook for libel, slander, hate and copyright etc.

in fact when we created the trinituner group on facebook there was a user with the name "trinituner" and facebook quickly responded to our request and removed the account with our trademark on it.

Also reposts are stopped on almost every single forum worldwide because of the nature of forum platforms: Everyone can read everyone else's posts and so reposts are frowned upon since it is repeat content. Facebook and Twitter are different. Not everyone sees the same content on Facebook or Twitter since the content you see is based on what content your friends and their friends post. Therefore reposts are not moderated.

We remove business complaints due to local T&T libel and slander laws which can implicate us as the publisher.

Postby foss » February 14th, 2013, 5:44 pm

WANT !!!

Postby Rooki3 » February 14th, 2013, 5:52 pm

muslims be jelly cause their camels aint bulletproof

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Rooki3 wrote:muslims be jelly cause their camels aint bulletproof

:lol: not nice

Postby pioneer » February 14th, 2013, 9:26 pm

Muslims use a more hands-on approach wrt political and religious assassinations

Hands on the detonation device that is.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 14th, 2013, 10:14 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
AdamB wrote:Some surprisingly relevant and funny posts by Pioneer!! WOW, working on the 2013 Awards, go strong...
interesting that you find these memes funny yet you show outrage when they are about your religion.

IMO, you shouldn’t allow any postings that are derogatory toward ANY religion or ethnic group.

The more tactful users will start off with some subtle humour that even the group being made fun of can laugh at. But the more childlike users with less tact will try to outdo them and we end up with jokes that are offensive and downright disgusting.

This sorta thing cultivates hatred among those who feel insulted, and the feel the need to respond by insulting the race/religion of those who made fun of theirs. We don’t need the forum to be filled with this kinda angst. Why not just eliminate the possibility by banning trolling/taunting based on religious/racial lines?

Trinituner is a microcosm of TnT, which is a multiracial, multi-religious society. The only way to maintain peace is by continuing to respect each others’ differences.

Spoken like ah true COUNTRY BOOKIE!!

I don't SHOW OUTRAGE, I challenge the basis of whatever criticism is made and point out that the actions of many "muslims" do not have a basis as part of the religion.

This POPE business just reveals the TRUTH, which is that the SYSTEM of monks /bishops and a chosen pope with SPECIAL ENDOWMENT OF AUTHORITY BY GOD ALMIGHTY is revealing itself to be flawed, a system that non-catholic christians have rejected.

You can criticize like I did above or like Pioneer. Which one do you think draws more resentment and anger towards the person or group making the criticism?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 14th, 2013, 10:27 pm

AdamB wrote:You can criticize like I did above or like Pioneer. Which one do you think draws more resentment and anger towards the person or group making the criticism?

Your response does.

Why? Because I'm all serious when I read it. The humans in the thread laugh at the jokes.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 14th, 2013, 10:32 pm

Strauss wrote:
AdamB wrote:You can criticize like I did above or like Pioneer. Which one do you think draws more resentment and anger towards the person or group making the criticism?

Your response does.

Why? Because I'm all serious when I read it. The humans in the thread laugh at the jokes.

Subhaan Allaah!! How perfect GOD ALMIGHTY IS!!

There exist level minded people who might be able to distinguish truth from falsehood!!

Postby pioneer » February 14th, 2013, 10:32 pm

So who chose mohammed as the moslim prophet?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 14th, 2013, 10:36 pm

pioneer wrote:So who chose mohammed as the moslim prophet?

So who choose Pioneer as the Trinituner prophet / troll?

Postby rfari » February 14th, 2013, 10:37 pm

Postby pioneer » February 14th, 2013, 10:38 pm

AdamB wrote:
pioneer wrote:So who chose mohammed as the moslim prophet?

So who choose Pioneer as the Trinituner prophet / troll?

The answer is within but i'll explain it anyhow; just like mohammed, I nominated myself.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » February 15th, 2013, 12:50 am

A new twist...wonder what would happen if the pope were to "misteriously" kick the bucket on or before Feb 28th!!

The FAITH of catholics would be bolstered!! Wouldn't it!?

Postby pioneer » February 15th, 2013, 6:25 am

AdamB wrote:A new twist...wonder what would happen if the pope were to "misteriously" kick the bucket on or before Feb 28th!!

The FAITH of catholics would be bolstered!! Wouldn't it!?

Mysteriously.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » February 16th, 2013, 8:08 pm

some hrs after pope resigned
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2013, 9:39 pm

SweeP wrote:some hrs after pope resigned
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

was now gonna post dat- god not pleased- especially if this is true:-

By KENNETH HAYNES, IrishCentral.com
Sept. 5, 2009

The prophecies of the Irish saint Malachy, the 12th century bishop of Armagh who predicted all the popes, have thrilled and dismayed readers for centuries. He has stated there will be only one more pope after the current one, and during his reign comes the end of the world.

"In the final persecution of the Holy Roman Church there will reign Peter the Roman, who will feed his flock amid many tribulations, after which the seven-hilled city will be destroyed and the dreadful Judge will judge the people. The End."

In 1139, then-Archbishop Malachy went to Rome from Ireland to give an account of his affairs. While there, he received a strange vision about the future that included the name of every pope, 112 in all from his time, who would rule until the end of time. We are now at the second last prophecy.
Photo: Benedict XV1 is the second last Pope says Irish prophet Malachy

A 12th century Irish prophet claimed Pope Benedict XVI would be the second to last Pope with the end of the world coming with the next pontiff's reign.

His predictions are taken very seriously. As one report states, "In 1958, before the Conclave that would elect Pope John XXIII, Cardinal Spellman of New York hired a boat, filled it with sheep and sailed up and down the Tiber River, to show that he was 'pastor et nautor,' the motto attributed to the next Pope in the prophecies."

As for the prophecy concerning the 111th pope, Pope Benedict, the prophecy says of him, "Gloria Olivae," which means "the glory of the olive."

The order of Saint Benedict is also known as the Olivetans, which many claim makes Malachy's prophecies correct. The next and final pope then should be "Peter Romanus"

St. Malachy gave an account of his visions to Pope Innocent II, but the document remained unknown in the Roman archives until its discovery in 1590.

Many of the prophecies are spot on. For example, the one about Urban VIII is Lilium et Rosa (the lily and the rose); he was a native of Florence and on the arms of Florence figured a fleur-de-lis.

Pope John Paul II is De labore Solis, meaning "of the eclipse of the sun." Karol Wojtyla, who would become Pope John Paul II, was born on May 18, 1920 during a solar eclipse.

Peregrinus apostolicus (pilgrim pope), which designates Pius VI, appears to be verified by his many journeys to new lands.

So is Benedict the second last pope? The Irish seer of the 12th century has said it will be so. Time will tell.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/benedict-xvi-pope-irish-prophet-malachy/story?id=8499430

Postby pioneer » February 17th, 2013, 9:57 pm

pope resigns...now meteors hit earth

Run.

drop ho

Postby drop ho » February 18th, 2013, 11:13 am

I'll just leave this here...

http://itccs.org/2013/02/13/pope-benedi ... by-easter/

Diplomatic Note was issued to Vatican just prior to his resignation
New Pope and Catholic clergy face indictment and arrest as "Easter Reclamation" plan continues
A Global Media Release and Statement from The International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State
Brussels:

The historically unprecedented resignation of Joseph Ratzinger as Pope this week was compelled by an upcoming action by a European government to issue an arrest warrant against Ratzinger and a public lien against Vatican property and assets by Easter.

The ITCCS Central Office in Brussels is compelled by Pope Benedict's sudden abdication to disclose the following details:

1. On Friday, February 1, 2013, on the basis of evidence supplied by our affiliated Common Law Court of Justice (itccs.org), our Office concluded an agreement with representatives of a European nation and its courts to secure an arrest warrant against Joseph Ratzinger, aka Pope Benedict, for crimes against humanity and ordering a criminal conspiracy.

2. This arrest warrant was to be delivered to the office of the "Holy See" in Rome on Friday, February 15, 2013. It allowed the nation in question to detain Ratzinger as a suspect in a crime if he entered its sovereign territory.

3. A diplomatic note was issued by the said nation's government to the Vatican's Secretary of State, Cardinal Tarcisio Bertone, on Monday, February 4, 2013, informing Bertone of the impending arrest warrant and inviting his office to comply. No reply to this note was received from Cardinal Bertone or his office; but six days later, Pope Benedict resigned.

4. The agreement between our Tribunal and the said nation included a second provision to issue a commercial lien through that nation's courts against the property and wealth of the Roman Catholic church commencing on Easter Sunday, March 31, 2013. This lien was to be accompanied by a public and global "Easter Reclamation Campaign" whereby Catholic church property was to be occupied and claimed by citizens as public assets forfeited under international law and the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court.

5. It is the decision of our Tribunal and the said nation's government to proceed with the arrest of Joseph Ratzinger upon his vacating the office of the Roman Pontiff on a charge of crimes against humanity and criminal conspiracy.

6. It is our further decision to proceed as well with the indictment and arrest of Joseph Ratzinger's successor as Pope on the same charges; and to enforce the commercial lien and "Easter Reclamation Campaign" against the Roman Catholic church, as planned.

In closing, our Tribunal acknowledges that Pope Benedict's complicity in criminal activities of the Vatican Bank (IOR) was compelling his eventual dismissal by the highest officials of the Vatican. But according to our sources, Secretary of State Tarcisio Bertone forced Joseph Ratzinger's resignation immediately, and in direct response to the diplomatic note concerning the arrest warrant that was issued to him by the said nation's government on February 4, 2013.

We call upon all citizens and governments to assist our efforts to legally and directly disestablish the Vatican, Inc. and arrest its chief officers and clergy who are complicit in crimes against humanity and the ongoing criminal conspiracy to aid and protect child torture and trafficking.

Further bulletins on the events of the Easter Reclamation Campaign will be issued by our Office this week.

Issued 13 February, 2013
12:00 am GMT
by the Brussels Central Office

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 18th, 2013, 11:59 am

The first beast of Revelations must live on.