Mt. Hope students robbed in their classroom

JM

Re: Mt. Hope students robbed in their classroom

Postby JM » February 9th, 2013, 4:57 am

dok_tec wrote:as sad as this is i see it as a blessing in disguise... now hopefully mt hope may finally get the much needed attention it deserves and the students require.

Those seminar rooms have been robbed at night and at day before...never during a class...but it will continue to happen...once the security hype dies back down again...

adri_chan

Postby adri_chan » February 9th, 2013, 3:48 pm

i figure this is like a wake up call for all the mt hope students , in being aware that our country is no longer safe ... not just home , out on the roads but in the school ....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 9th, 2013, 3:58 pm

fete money needed...must rob!!!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 9th, 2013, 4:38 pm

There will be increased patrols just like the last time it happened... then back to normal.

Postby nemisis » February 9th, 2013, 4:59 pm

What the students have to do is identify the well of individuals in their classes and tip off persons to rob them while on campus.....

Sure serious security measures will be taken when ministers sons and daughters getting targeted.

caliw

Postby caliw » February 9th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Life is tough. And?

caliw

Postby caliw » February 9th, 2013, 10:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Happened to one of the classes on at the time, students lost phones, laptops and tablets.

They chose the class furthest away from everyone.

Sad it happened the morning of their Fun Day as well.

So they get robbed? boo-hoo. :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2013, 10:19 pm

Can someone translate what that person said? Their post count is too low for me to understand.

caliw

Postby caliw » February 9th, 2013, 10:30 pm

Are you referring to me?

I saying life is tough. Who cares if these people get robbed?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 10th, 2013, 7:33 am

Students: Please mr robberman... dont hurt me....
I am studying here in Mount Hope to make the health sector better when you bring your chile mother here for treatment...

Robber man- Yuh damn lying... You going and open private practice and care for yuh fren and family.. Yuh ent like the poor man...
GIMME WHA YUH HAVE.....

ng357

Postby ng357 » February 10th, 2013, 1:28 pm

caliw wrote:Are you referring to me?

remember this for yourself too eh bigman

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 1:29 pm

ng357 wrote:
caliw wrote:Are you referring to me?

remember this for yourself too eh bigman

I'm simply saying I don't give a sheit if students get robbed.

Is that too hard to understand?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2013, 1:33 pm

And all he's saying is he hopes you remember that should you ever be robbed

ng357

Postby ng357 » February 10th, 2013, 1:34 pm

too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:And all he's saying is he hopes you remember that should you ever be robbed

Well life is tough, ent? So if these students get robbed, so be it.

Postby Bizzare » February 10th, 2013, 1:53 pm

caliw wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:And all he's saying is he hopes you remember that should you ever be robbed

Well life is tough, ent? So if these students get robbed, so be it.

same will b said when ah doctor administer the wrong medication and kill yuh mudda b4 she time.

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 1:56 pm

So because somebody ah doctor, I must respect them? Respect is earned, not given away.

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 1:58 pm

ng357 wrote:too ignorant to understand, these are doctors people who u gonna want to save ur family n yourself sometime, they shud tell u hard luck, life tough, n let who ever dead. A laptop is like all they text books n notebooks, that just plain stink for some1 to robb them, especially during a class.

So? The robber thought it was OK to steal. That's all dat matters IMO.

These medical students should be intelligent enough to realise that NOT EVERYBODY IS OR WILL BE NICE TO DEY! :twisted: :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 10th, 2013, 2:12 pm

idiot on board....

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Yep, voicing an opinion is idiocy.

Postby Kenjo » February 10th, 2013, 2:20 pm

Lol like a man get horn from some female med student?this man trying to be a troll but from all his other threads he seems to be just angry at the world.i think this man needs a hug yes

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 2:23 pm

Kenjo wrote:Lol like a man get horn from some female med student?this man trying to be a troll but from all his other threads he seems to be just angry at the world.i think this man needs a hug yes

I'm simply stating opinions. This is a discussion forum, ent?

Postby 1UZFE » February 10th, 2013, 2:28 pm

caliw wrote:Yep, voicing an opinion is idiocy.

tuners stop hating on "caliw" its clear she has been touched when she was a child....
imagesCAVS7UO4.jpg
imagesCAVS7UO4.jpg (9.86 KiB) Viewed 1703 times

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 10th, 2013, 2:46 pm

caliw wrote:Yep, voicing an opinion is idiocy.

no girl, voicing an opinion is not idiocy....an idiotic opinion however may cause another to think that the holder of idiotic opinion is an idiot...don't be too bothered by it girl...

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 2:49 pm

All opinions are subjective. can anything subjective be idiotic?

Person A thinks doubles taste better than roti. Person B thinks the opposite. Which opinion is idiotic?

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2013, 2:51 pm

The one who doesn't believe in subjectivity and relativity.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 10th, 2013, 2:53 pm

once opinion is based on some acceptably sound logic...but I gonna be trying to call my cable provider about now....don't know why they break down and I want to see some smackdown replay before I decide my next act.....possibly put some chicken to grill...

caliw

Postby caliw » February 10th, 2013, 2:55 pm

Not really. Opinions don't have to be based on logic. One can say "red is better than blue" and only think that on a whim.

Nothing that is subjective is objectively bad, by definition.

Postby Bizzare » February 10th, 2013, 3:06 pm

The word "idiot" exists for a reason. You're probably that reason.

"Idiot" is a relative description. What I'm saying is, when compared to donkeys, your intelligence may rank average (or less), but when compared to humans you're a total DUMB ASS

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2013, 3:12 pm

Said the guy who couldn't spell his username correctly....