Re: getting a fulfilling life

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2013, 2:30 pm

tr1ad is nuh a woman? :shock:

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2013, 2:48 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:i want to see the day Duane hire a female mod ... that would make these forums interesting :mrgreen:

we have female mods.

Postby dougla_boy » January 25th, 2013, 2:50 pm

ent, n!gga living under a rock awa? lolol

ah swear Rookie is one of those guys who does talk sheit, like complete sheit, with a serious face AND believe the sheit he talking........

Postby Rooki3 » January 25th, 2013, 2:52 pm

:rofl: :oops:

Postby cinco » January 25th, 2013, 2:57 pm

dougla_boy wrote:ent, n!gga living under a rock awa? lolol

ah swear Rookie is one of those guys who does talk sheit, like complete sheit, with a serious face AND believe the sheit he talking........

yeh they had a story about him in the news
http://www.nydailynews.com/life-style/r ... -1.1246589

Postby stev » January 25th, 2013, 3:07 pm

not sure if rainman...

Postby BrotherHood » January 25th, 2013, 3:28 pm

dougla_boy wrote:ent, n!gga living under a rock awa? lolol

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 25th, 2013, 4:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:i want to see the day Duane hire a female mod ... that would make these forums interesting :mrgreen:

we have female mods.

hmmm, well look thing ... but if i had to guess I would have to say MadCrix is female, she had some blonde moments ... AllTrac definely male, one of the few mods that does get their posts removed by other mods :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 25th, 2013, 4:23 pm

pics of female mods to follow ?

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 25th, 2013, 5:02 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:I read most of you guys goals and realize I've done most and I'm 21 :/

Now my biggest goal is to just get a fridge with the no frost feature.

meem kno yu was 21 dannn... everytime i read your posts, i does picture a oldish indian man with one thick moustache :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 25th, 2013, 5:15 pm

recklessone wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:I read most of you guys goals and realize I've done most and I'm 21 :/

meem kno yu was 21 dannn... everytime i read your posts, i does picture a oldish indian man with one thick moustache :?

Take the lights off, I can be anything you want baby 1purr

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 25th, 2013, 5:34 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
recklessone wrote:

Take the lights off, I can be anything you want baby 1purr

RS says 'prepareth thy angus' at this point doesn't he? :|