Is your DENTIST registered ????? ... Full list here ...

Re: Is your DENTIST registered ????? ... Full list here ...

Postby Mark! » January 22nd, 2013, 4:29 am

Dentist??
...aint no body got time for that

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 8:21 am

fouljuice wrote:But MadCrix how you go leave it in the 2 following quotes? :silly:

Yea CRIX' what kinda thing is that ...

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » January 22nd, 2013, 9:05 am

lol did it on phone.... fixing now

Postby sliderz1 » January 22nd, 2013, 10:22 am

yuh could fix this baiOPbai?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:04 pm

I need a cleaning. Op who do you recommend?

Postby Mark! » January 22nd, 2013, 2:06 pm

some men moving undercover yes :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:11 pm

:lol: :lol: rel james bond ting

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:13 pm

Everybody know everybody

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:57 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:I need a cleaning. Op who do you recommend?

check Dr. Love ... heard he recently got married and could do with the extra customers :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 2:59 pm

sliderz1 wrote:yuh could fix this baiOPbai?

he seems to be happy with his teeth, why fix someting that dont need fixing ...

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2013, 3:01 pm

One thread the op talks about being a dentist then now he claims he's not a dentist. Quite interesting.

neexis

Postby neexis » January 22nd, 2013, 3:15 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:One thread the op talks about being a dentist then now he claims he's not a dentist. Quite interesting.

this

Postby sharkman121 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:19 pm

he mubbe shame a he profession :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:32 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:I need a cleaning. Op who do you recommend?

check Dr. Love ... heard he recently got married and could do with the extra customers :lol:

Wedding ain't cheap

Postby Country_Bookie » January 22nd, 2013, 3:33 pm

OP yuh ever try teefing novocaine and putting some in the sugar dispenser at the office??

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:38 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:One thread the op talks about being a dentist then now he claims he's not a dentist. Quite interesting.

i never claim to not being a dentist ... i just never admitted nor denied it ...

Postby ronsin1 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:39 pm

so you saying you is ah dentist that is not ah dentist?

Postby Hook » January 22nd, 2013, 3:40 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:

i never claim to not being a dentist ... i just never admitted nor denied it ...

Subject: Doctor vs Engineer

fokhan_96 wrote:
geodude wrote:dentist for the win,
i have friends with less than one year out of dental school and making 30k per month and thats with an average or 3-4 patients per day plus if you work in a private practice you get almost normal office work hrs,
less demanding and less stressful than working in a hospital
dentist are very much in demand constantly.

would really like to meet your dentists friends, i am a dentist with less than one year experience and i make nothing as much as that ... dont mislead the man ... dentistry is just stress and paying bills ...

Postby ronsin1 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:42 pm

and we have a winner

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:48 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:OP yuh ever try teefing novocaine and putting some in the sugar dispenser at the office??

i dont think any dentist in trinidad uses novocaine, since, being an ester, more patients are likely to be allergic to it. In fact, they dont use this in the USA anymore. More common ones that are used down here includes lignocaine, articaine and mepivacaine.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:50 pm

whyyy ...HOOK ...whyyyy ... i have to talk to Duane about you yes :mrgreen:

Postby Hook » January 22nd, 2013, 3:51 pm

:lol: but somebody else posted the same quote earlier in this same thread breds

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 3:56 pm

Hook wrote::lol: but somebody else posted the same quote earlier in this same thread breds

yea but you 'saying it in big' ... just like de tanty that they interviewed in debe concerning the highway ... :o

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2013, 4:13 pm

What kind of dentist is ashamed of saying he's a dentist. Did you botch someones root canal Fayyad?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 22nd, 2013, 4:14 pm

meh dentist is official! Siddiq does some good work.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 5:29 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:What kind of dentist is ashamed of saying he's a dentist. Did you botch someones root canal Fayyad?

If you have any concerns regarding any dentists feel free to contact the dental council's office @ 625 7627. BTW 'neexis' pick a random name from the list and yall assume i am that fella. NEEXIS (among other people in this thread :wink: ) who is himself a dentist, i must add. :lol:

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2013, 5:47 pm

Why are u ashamed of being a dentist tho ?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 22nd, 2013, 8:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Why are u ashamed of being a dentist tho ?

it's not a matter of shame, it's privacy ...

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2013, 8:56 pm

you yearn for privacy yet you make a thread about dentists..claim not to be a dentist in it..have a obvious dental profession related avatar...admit to being a dentist in another thread....

you from tobago ent?

Postby r3iXmann » January 22nd, 2013, 9:01 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you yearn for privacy yet you make a thread about dentists..claim not to be a dentist in it..have a obvious dental profession related avatar...admit to being a dentist in another thread....

sounds like something a feuner would do :|

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you from tobago ent?

d phoq :lol: