Re: please delete this forkin ched.

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2013, 12:47 pm

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2013, 12:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

man actually make a sensible post :shock:

*runs to play 2 lotto*

Postby TRAE » January 21st, 2013, 12:56 pm

and now yuh go beg to close ched?

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 12:58 pm

WDMC goin on in here :lol:

So Pandora, if the physical plane is unfair and normally gives an advantage to men, doesn't the verbal plane give advantage to women?

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby bluesteel29 » January 21st, 2013, 1:04 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ , have u ever hit a man out of anger?

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » January 21st, 2013, 1:11 pm

8-) thread fixed.

carry on......

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2013, 1:14 pm

Postby RBphoto » January 21st, 2013, 1:18 pm

Hitting is uncivilized borish behaviour. Either man or woman participate in it... it is wrong. Anyone who raise hand first and decend into that de-evolved state should accept that they no longer subsribe to communicating with words but with blows. They should be prepared for an answer where the other person has more to say, and even more loudly.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 1:26 pm

Sky wrote:WDMC goin on in here :lol:

So Pandora, if the physical plane is unfair and normally gives an advantage to men, doesn't the verbal plane give advantage to women?

A verbal argument has more to do with mental capacity/ability..
I can't say if there has been any research on who has the bigger or better functioning brain, men or women.

Yes bluesteel, I have hit a man in anger, of course I regretted it.

Postby rfari » January 21st, 2013, 1:36 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

I can't say if there has been any research on who has the bigger or better functioning brain, men or women.

What happened?

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2013, 1:37 pm

any of the guys supporting hitting a woman willing to step in a ring with a female MMA fighter....just for kicks? (no pun intended)

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 1:40 pm

16 cycles wrote:any of the guys supporting hitting a woman willing to step in a ring with a female MMA fighter....just for kicks? (no pun intended)

you really seeing a link between that and what we talking about?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 1:42 pm

rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

That one instant became the perpetual excuse for why he spent prior/present/future years abusing me.

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2013, 1:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
16 cycles wrote:any of the guys supporting hitting a woman willing to step in a ring with a female MMA fighter....just for kicks? (no pun intended)

yeah

but u didn't answer the question

Postby MG Man » January 21st, 2013, 1:45 pm

soooooooooooooooooo..........woh happen to de people dem blue car?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 1:47 pm

16 cycles wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

yeah

but u didn't answer the question

not the same thing smarts

the point here is if a woman want to escalate a verbal confrontation to a physical one, then she shouldn't complain if the man responds in kind.

what that have to do with a man going into a ring with a female mma fighter?

do you recognise this book cover?

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 1:48 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

That one instant became the perpetual excuse for why he spent prior/present/future years abusing me.

sorry to hear that tho

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 1:49 pm

watch that j-lo movie & get inspired *shrugs*

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 1:51 pm

inb4 wk mods

Conrad

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby Conrad » January 21st, 2013, 1:55 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:If your testosterone levels are so low or lacking that you feel it can be pumped up by hitting a woman, then you might as well buy a box of panties and call yourself Lilly!!

NOTHING.. N O T H I N G was ever gained by hitting a woman other than being able to separate the puccies from the real men!

When men hit/fight each other, they're usually on a level playing field and fight with the same brute force etc. When a woman hits you, you can't ever tell me, it's with the same ferocity that a man can, that it would equate to you, as a man, hitting her back.

Seriously seeing who the tiny pee pee boys are on this forum!! :roll:

Strength determines if a fight should start? :lol:

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 1:55 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

You don't need a better functioning brain to talk louder than someone or constantly change the topic and avoid common logic, as you just did :lol:
Because knowing the root of my point, you deviate form it.
Anyway, sorry to hear about your situation in the past, and no, being a pain or hitting 1st is no reason for years of abuse.
However, you can't subscribe to this only and believe that there are absolutely no reason for a man hitting a woman.
There's one far side where a man comes home and hit a woman for not cookin....wtf.
Then there's the other far side, like in that video where you commended the guy for his restraint.
Sorry, but all you did was condone her violence. Because if he defend himself he'll lose your respect?
That is as bad as some of the posts here where those guys condone voilence at women to keep them in line. At least the serious ones.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 1:57 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

Remind me to buy this guy a beer, well done. At least he put you in place.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 1:59 pm

rel woman beating man / rel man beating woman and for what?? a man's fists are to protect a woman, the woman hands to make a bess bake...sada...bread....comb de children hair... iron...wash....and have a lil orgasmic hand play in the tether regions... Its so even so why Fight... Make Love then Talk it out!!

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2013, 1:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

the point here is if a woman want to escalate a verbal confrontation to a physical one, then she shouldn't complain if the man responds in kind.

http://images.profileengine.com/large/4 ... .and.carla.

trying to ascertain if those wishing to raise their hand against a woman knowing that they are stronger would feel so inclined to do so against someone who would be more skilled than them at returning the blow....

i.e. do it cause you know you'd win vs do it regardless of getting a beat down....

that clear enough for you nancy?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 2:02 pm

the point of the thread is doing it because the woman attack first.

if a female mma fighter wants to go around abusing men then she can do so until one shoot her.

Postby Rainman » January 21st, 2013, 2:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:the point of the thread is doing it because the woman attack first.

if a female mma fighter wants to go around abusing men then she can do so until one shoot her.

I would never raise my hand to hit my wife cause i will lose....not kidding, that mofo cud fight.....and not to arm flailing sheit, i talking about her being skilled in some kinda kun do. I good...i rel good. We talk out our differences.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 2:09 pm

Sky wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

You don't need a better functioning brain to talk louder than someone or constantly change the topic and avoid common logic, as you just did :lol:
Because knowing the root of my point, you deviate form it.
Anyway, sorry to hear about your situation in the past, and no, being a pain or hitting 1st is no reason for years of abuse.
However, you can't subscribe to this only and believe that there are absolutely no reason for a man hitting a woman.
There's one far side where a man comes home and hit a woman for not cookin....wtf.
Then there's the other far side, like in that video where you commended the guy for his restraint.
Sorry, but all you did was condone her violence. Because if he defend himself he'll lose your respect?
That is as bad as some of the posts here where those guys condone voilence at women to keep them in line. At least the serious ones.

Nowhere did I say she was right for hitting him, what we looked at in that video was an out of control woman. What I said is that he needs to be commended for not RETALIATING and it would be the same thing if it was a man attacking him. It takes two persons to fight, argue if more of us did what he did (he shoulda really walked away/drove off) and not respond with violence, then we'd be lots better off as a society.

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 2:10 pm

16 cycles wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

http://images.profileengine.com/large/4 ... .and.carla.

trying to ascertain if those wishing to raise their hand against a woman knowing that they are stronger would feel so inclined to do so against someone who would be more skilled than them at returning the blow....

i.e. do it cause you know you'd win vs do it regardless of getting a beat down....

that clear enough for you nancy?

It's a dumb point meng.
Anyone here related to/living with/married to the mma fighter?
And being in a ring with her to fight is the best reason to hit her =/
And if a man married to an MMA fighter, he hit her and get duss out, is it abuse on him?

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 2:10 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

Remind me to buy this guy a beer, well done. At least he put you in place.

Pios...d phoq....LOLOL :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2013, 2:12 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:the point of the thread is doing it because the woman attack first.

the question was....

not

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

to determine if

16 cycles wrote:

think ppl getting lost on the MMA fighter part.....

if you know the female can 'dust you out' and she hit first.....you will hit back?
Last edited by 16 cycles on January 21st, 2013, 2:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.