Sky wrote:^ So in reality, if you're unable to perform, you get 5% of what you won...
SmokeyGTi wrote:the way i see it:
1. the contract clauses are indeed dotish.
battlefield 3 wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
4. which begs the question - why bunji drop out? i guess it's all or nothing. he chose nothing.
sharkman121 wrote:if this contract were the same as last years, then kes wouldve only won 50k and had to give back 950k
doesnt matter if fay ann wouldve won or not, nice to see em taking a stand.
tr1ad wrote:sharkman121 wrote:if this contract were the same as last years, then kes wouldve only won 50k and had to give back 950k
doesnt matter if fay ann wouldve won or not, nice to see em taking a stand.
agreed leads to suggest there has been a change in the contract, most of these artistes only money is carnival, so some rather sell themselves short if they agree to terms that others don't
ABA Trading LTD wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
4. which begs the question - why bunji drop out? i guess it's all or nothing. he chose nothing.
because the boss drop out herself. u feel bunji could say he gonna still compete?
Greypatch wrote:who gets the gate receipts, and revenue from television coverage for the event ?
BTW this event is HEAVILY sponsored by Govt and the business community.
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Iwer go take it. It eh matter
pete wrote:But Kees did not win last year. Where allyuh living?
Bizzare wrote:title is VERY misleading. 1disappoint
Rooki3 wrote:sharkman said "last years" not "not last year's" eh
so............