speedmelter wrote:i have friends who are deep into this sheit and go all the GF meets etc. they adjust their coilovers the night before to look extra stance at a location where they can access the highway for the day of the meet. its that sad. the cars look nice but its impractical dude.
besides all of that, even when ride height is raised a little the car catches ass to go over humps etc.
i could only imgaine if the roads were good, we would have bumper cars all over the place.
how does it feel like to step out of your car and ur feeling like ur getting off from sitting flat on the ground
or you park near the curb then realise you door cant open
or you need to go somewhere but your response has to be "nah fada my car cyah go dey boi"
driving up on blocks to jack up your car
all this for stance look. that must be a deep love
Rooki3 wrote:according to u before the cleanup moti
stock 1.5 engine
automatic transmission
65hp not whp eh
but ken block'n(verb) in ARC
dais nuh rice?
eliteauto wrote:so every stance meet is gonna bring out these arguments? Most of those stance cars look hella good if the low life ain't your cup of tea buy Lipton and those comments about stance cars with performance parts, those same cars would whup your ass at the traffic light if the owners choose to. Stance is like those hot chicks who dress sexy, wear 4" heels and pose up for pics in the fete instead of wining and getting sweaty, men still gape at them and beyotches complain how she feel she dey, are you guys beyotches? Do you and leave everybody else to do them fin
moti wrote:the S chassis is devil thing
moti wrote:
moti wrote:flicking wicked eh........damn that celica is ubber cool
Conrad wrote:moti wrote:flicking wicked eh........damn that celica is ubber cool
Bring down an old school Toyota on a flatbed nah.