rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:its amazing how easily most of the tuner population falls for OP's chain up so consistently...
OP should get into politics yes, seems perfectly suited for itTrini Hookah wrote:OP is nuh Fitzgerald Hinds?
Like both of ollur just finish play jockey back eid each odda and now ollur board. Good good...
excuse but why are your pockets over flowing with butternut?
Yuh gyal like it
rfari wrote:u should ask she
rfari wrote:U feel i taking he on? Why u think he vex? Is cus i make ched bout he beloved kamla. Since den he rell toatin
JoKeR1980 wrote:sorry dey
back to whatapp warsin
Rainman wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:sorry dey
back to whatapp warsin
Like 2 fkn boolaman
RASC wrote:The UNC internal elections is always known for fighting... Kixx and lagoon type behavior. Well this one is expected to be even sweeter than before!
RASC wrote:They already start blaming Rodney Charles... Moonilal in the background just rubbing his hands. Ready to pounce.
The UNC internal elections is always known for fighting... Kixx and lagoon type behavior. Well this one is expected to be even sweeter than before!
zoom rader wrote:This poll is just a laugh, it does not represent the total population and pin pointed a handfull of people....
rfari wrote:shitt....
PNM say I hadda bump this ched before i get my cheque