Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Re: Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2013, 2:14 pm

dat is de next thing, he getting take all side is level ORIGINAL "copy to disc" and lightscribe he getting :lol:

moti

Postby moti » January 14th, 2013, 2:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:but yuh still aint tell meh how someone like me who is a movie fan, who like to experience certain movies at the big screen and the occasional imax experience and others who are audiophiles would choose the cinema option over your logitec speakers.
Anyone can name call, you just proved that you are the teenager. Back up your opinion. You cant post on a public forum and expect your opinions or beliefs to not be challenged, if thats what you want leave it in your pea size brain.

[inteenagersvoice] whateverrrrr! [/inteenagersvoice]

i just rather not go to the movies and during said movie have to either leave to random check on car or sit through it all and always keep thinking about said car.

also it's a hassle for me to leave the house to go anwhere besides work so i'm really not going through that just to see a movie.

now that i have a large tv with "logitec speakers" i can sit back and enjoy a movie with no hassle (in my opinion) attached.

again my statement was and is not law, as you being someone that loves the "big screen experience" you read a comment as dumb as mine, you ought to have enough sense in your "pea size brain" to carryon with out even letting it bother you much less quote it.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 14th, 2013, 2:18 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:Mods, please do not lock or delete this thread. This is something very serious here, child abuse should never be taken lightly. Amidst all the wrong chit happening to children and all the cyakin about oh these aholes should pay for that etc etc, well this is your chance tuner. Stand up against child abuse.

All my life I was told that opposites attract, after reading the first line of his post I said ok THIS guy is a dumbass but when he mentioned his wife was there too I was like OMGWTF (BBQ).

These people defied science and hundreds of years of research, two dumbasses have managed to collide and reproduce. I want to be leaf.

All kicks aside I think this is very serious also.
Worse yet you WIFE has agreed to this... men often do stupid things with babies, but a MOTHER?
Nah man.

It's amazing how all of a sudden you just appeared to post on certain topics.

:evilbat:

Postby Bizzare » January 14th, 2013, 2:20 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:Mods, please do not lock or delete this thread. This is something very serious here, child abuse should never be taken lightly. Amidst all the wrong chit happening to children and all the cyakin about oh these aholes should pay for that etc etc, well this is your chance tuner. Stand up against child abuse.

All my life I was told that opposites attract, after reading the first line of his post I said ok THIS guy is a dumbass but when he mentioned his wife was there too I was like OMGWTF (BBQ).

These people defied science and hundreds of years of research, two dumbasses have managed to collide and reproduce. I want to be leaf.

All kicks aside I think this is very serious also.
Worse yet you WIFE has agreed to this... men often do stupid things with babies, but a MOTHER?
Nah man.

It's amazing how all of a sudden you just appeared to post on certain topics.

:evilbat:

quoted before backpedal

RASC vs evo-stik, popcorn on sale

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2013, 2:20 pm

certain topics, such as...?

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2013, 2:21 pm

tobago elections RASC must be around
why the beat up?

Postby AllTrac » January 14th, 2013, 2:22 pm

moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:but yuh still aint tell meh how someone like me who is a movie fan, who like to experience certain movies at the big screen and the occasional imax experience and others who are audiophiles would choose the cinema option over your logitec speakers.
Anyone can name call, you just proved that you are the teenager. Back up your opinion. You cant post on a public forum and expect your opinions or beliefs to not be challenged, if thats what you want leave it in your pea size brain.

[inteenagersvoice] whateverrrrr! [/inteenagersvoice]

i just rather not go to the movies and during said movie have to either leave to random check on car or sit through it all and always keep thinking about said car.

well then why go to the mall, why go out to eat, why go out at all? im sure your $5 dvd man bring all those experiences home for you.

moti wrote:also it's a hassle for me to leave the house to go anwhere besides work so i'm really not going through that just to see a movie.

ahhhhh i can see how YOUR personal situation could make you think movies is for teenagers.

moti wrote:now that i have a large tv with "logitec speakers" i can sit back and enjoy a movie with no hassle (in my opinion) attached.

if thats your level of "enjoyment" and it works for you then fine, why act sour for those who find their enjoyment via an alternate option which is not in line with yours?

moti wrote:again my statement was and is not law, as you being someone that loves the "big screen experience" you read a comment as dumb as mine, you ought to have enough sense in your "pea size brain" to carryon with out even letting it bother you much less quote it.

once again, dont act butthurt cause I called you out on your idiotic comment, suddenly you want me to not notice it? its a public forum and I WILL comment if i want to, plus you beating up make it easier, if you didnt want a response then stfu.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 14th, 2013, 2:22 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:when teenagers get pregnant *sigh*

Not all d time eh, grown arse ppl do a lot more chit

i know eh....

But babies are so sensitive, when the whole place in uproar they might sh!t their pampers.

Postby RASC » January 14th, 2013, 2:24 pm

Hook wrote:certain topics, such as...?

Would love to see where he's going with this... I'm just as lost :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 14th, 2013, 3:50 pm

what this thread was about again?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 14th, 2013, 4:00 pm

moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd

clearly one cannot have an honest opinion on trinituner.
you people in green really are a different breed of cuntholesright?

thats my opinion and if you don't like it then read the other post.
no need to get yout panties in a bunch

and i don't buy my DVD's from the side of the road.
i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.

You DO know that is still breaking copyright laws right?!

Postby Hook » January 14th, 2013, 5:30 pm

hmmm...u haz "dvd guy" that makes $5 copies of "original copies"

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » January 14th, 2013, 6:04 pm

Like yuh doh see ppl carrying the new born baby dong d road fuh carnival Orr..... Dong d hill in a pram.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » January 14th, 2013, 6:16 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:what this thread was about again?

Doh study dat. At the rate it going, topic gonna change to either "$5 original DVD illegal?" or "RASC's posting pattern".

This thread like one of those movies with the big cast & multiple story lines that eventually gonna come together by the end, a la "Crash"

Postby Stephon. » January 14th, 2013, 6:32 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:when teenagers get pregnant *sigh*

You're generalising, just like when people say young drivers are the worst when in fact both young and older drivers do sheit on the road!

Postby Trini Hookah » January 14th, 2013, 7:11 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers

yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd

i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.

What speed yuh was driving before yuh shift into Neutral again?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 14th, 2013, 7:18 pm

ohmyy

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 14th, 2013, 7:20 pm

Only if he was a real cricket fan.

6 is too young to go just for the lime

Postby rfari » January 14th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
moti wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

What speed yuh was driving before yuh shift into Neutral again?

Lawd

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 14th, 2013, 7:51 pm

GTcruzer wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:what this thread was about again?

Doh study dat. At the rate it going, topic gonna change to either "$5 original DVD illegal?" or "RASC's posting pattern".

This thread like one of those movies with the big cast & multiple story lines that eventually gonna come together by the end, a la "Crash"

in other words...ibtl

sensiman

Postby sensiman » January 14th, 2013, 9:18 pm

Took my unborn child's 6week developing embryo to the match AND to Zen.. ON THE SAME NIGHT!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 15th, 2013, 12:38 am

Premera wrote:thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.

My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.

Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )

To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol

All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )

Im doing it again in July 2013

Name this quack doctor of yours.

Postby maj. tom » January 15th, 2013, 2:13 am

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 15th, 2013, 3:39 am

pioneer wrote:I just traced premera's IP and post, fwd to POS CID, Min. of Youth & Gender Affairs, Min. of Health, Min. of Social Development, Early Childhood Care (Min. of Education), UNICEF (yes I said UNICEF), Secretary to the UN (by zen), FBI, and St. Mary's Home for Boys.

I cannot stop if someone screenshots the post and launches it to facebook and other media, cuz then you gonna be screwed brah. That chit will go viral and you will be screwed beyond belief. Now i'm on your side here don't get me wrong, we all make mistakes but you don't tell the interwebz about it brah. I cannot say I know dat feel. Just please, for humanity sake neuter yourself, tie your wife's tubes or vow to never have sex again, ever. Right now you're up chitcreek wid no paddle son.

cartman, is that you??? :shock:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 15th, 2013, 3:41 am

RASC wrote:Maybe TriniTuner can assist in his and his wife's arrest/prostitution... That child deserves better :|

Postby RBphoto » January 15th, 2013, 7:40 am

I would cary my 1-1/4 year old... but he not into cricket :|, and probably leave by 9:00-9:30pm latest.. He loves to watch football on TV and cheer with the crowd, so see no reason not to cary a 6 year old for the whole thing. I myself have gone to see night cricket in Guracara park since I was in diapers... so no prob there.... but the crowds back then during test cricket was a lot more sedate than today's fette atmosphere as pios pointed out. See no problem with the 4month old either.... once you are responsible and attentative to your child, keep child hydrated, not too cold, not too warm, and know to leave if it start to bawl dong the place so as not to annoy the people around you.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 15th, 2013, 8:04 am

whooagaaarddddd @ TH lawwwwd

Postby pioneer » January 15th, 2013, 9:45 am

Still waiting on premera to state the doctor's name who advised it was ok to take a 4 mth old to the oval

I spoke to two doctors and they said that's outrageous

I call bluff on premera

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2013, 10:46 am

My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.

Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )

To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol

man you cant be serious. Just because the doctor said its ok you went ahead? do we have to document doctors advise here on the forum? Firstly, that doctor is a quack, secondly any intelligent adult would know that is not an environment for a 4 month old baby, seeing as their ears are so sensitive and their immune system is not fully developed regardless of what a doctor says. There is also a flu going around. You being the father i could still excuse your decision to ignore this plain and simple logic, but what about mother and her maternal instincts?? The maternal drive to protect and defend her offspring, i would of expected her to give you a resounding "NO" to your foolish request :?

Postby cinco » January 15th, 2013, 10:49 am

AllTrac wrote:

man you cant be serious. Just because the doctor said its ok you went ahead? do we have to document doctors advise here on the forum? Firstly, that doctor is a quack, secondly any intelligent adult would know that is not an environment for a 4 month old baby, seeing as their ears are so sensitive and their immune system is not fully developed regardless of what a doctor says. There is also a flu going around. You being the father i could still excuse your decision to ignore this plain and simple logic, but what about mother and her maternal instincts?? The maternal drive to protect and defend her offspring, i would of expected her to give you a resounding "NO" to your foolish request :?

well she DID marry him and sleep with him
*shrugs*