So if a girl pays another girl a compliment that makes me...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: So if a girl pays another girl a compliment that makes m

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 17th, 2013, 3:09 pm

Truth is..
Deep down.. and for some girls.. Deeeeeeeeeeep down...
Every girl has some bit of an experimental lesbian inside of them, when your girl says "Ewwwww!" to the idea and thought of two women, she's either lying or she's never been in a position where that interest was awakened in her.

We as women love beautiful things, we seek out beauty in everything we see and do. It's only natural that we would be able to appreciate the curves on a woman's body, her walk, her lips, etc.

*shrug* Me eh care if yuh call me a lesbian..
I know who in my bed when night come!!

Postby TRAE » January 17th, 2013, 3:14 pm

that video is wow...wow

moti

Postby moti » January 17th, 2013, 3:17 pm

that vid is aewsome......would never understand why people frown upon lesbianism

Postby dougla_boy » January 17th, 2013, 3:24 pm

so this a lesbian ched?

Postby crazybalhead » January 17th, 2013, 3:33 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Truth is..
Every girl has some bit of an experimental lesbian inside of them, when your girl says "Ewwwww!" to the idea and thought of two women, she's either lying or she's never been in a position where that interest was awakened in her.

We as women love beautiful things, we seek out beauty in everything we see and do. It's only natural that we would be able to appreciate the curves on a woman's body, her walk, her lips, etc.

sexy lesbian images

Postby Mark! » January 17th, 2013, 3:39 pm

lets see some clam clashing!!!

Postby TRAE » January 17th, 2013, 3:45 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Truth is..

sexy lesbian images

soulya warn a nigg@ nah, meh pen get jealous dey

Postby Bizzare » January 17th, 2013, 3:47 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:*shrug* Me eh care if yuh call me a lesbian..

another lesbian?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 17th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:

another lesbian?

Postby wagonrunner » January 17th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 17th, 2013, 4:56 pm

ABA that vid make my time browsing this thread worthwhile.

Postby Chimera » January 17th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 18th, 2013, 8:07 am

TRAE wrote:that video is wow...wow

your avatar is wow....wow

Postby Ted_v2 » January 18th, 2013, 10:32 am

lez are wowz

Postby dougla_boy » January 18th, 2013, 10:36 am

sooooo....whats yall fav lez skin flicks?

i have one called Wet Panties 3........great scenes.........

also any of the Lesbian Seductions or Lesbian Triangles are great! appeals to my love of milfs and love of lesbians...........good story line also i might add.