WTF - Snake!

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby shogun » December 31st, 2012, 3:41 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:should see the ones in the swamps in manzan,, thats ah baby.....!!!!!!!!!!!!! trust me

Rooki3 wrote:wah length so, all these claims & no pics

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » December 31st, 2012, 3:44 pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 31st, 2012, 4:26 pm

Rooki3 wrote:snake wud survive, but it def wont be comfortable.

i wud be brutally honest, jus the thought if knowing creatures of this size alive & prowling areas, leaves u to wonder, what about the ones we havent seen yet

i wud have drove over it, reversed & do it again

I would chap it up and throw le parts ina big drain :|

Postby Rooki3 » December 31st, 2012, 4:31 pm

i still havin a hard time believing ppl easily encounter snakes bigger than this locally, even d specialist said its the largest he's seen in 12yrs

maybe a user like spike could shed some light

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » December 31st, 2012, 5:29 pm

check out how the lady in pink getting her breasts squeezed on the snake skin

Postby r3iXmann » December 31st, 2012, 5:46 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:check out how the lady in pink getting her breasts squeezed on the snake skin

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 5:52 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:should see the ones in the swamps in manzan,, thats ah baby.....!!!!!!!!!!!!! trust me

Brb linking a crew

i'd love to be part of that. :D Streetbeast, link a shot nah (tuner bushman lime).

God alone knows what lurks the south this rounds, just recently I watching the size of moora dam on a map, pretty big, lots of bush, easy for a creature this size to go un noticed.

Some time back had a pic of some medium sized caimans by a river mouth. Much to my astonishment later on I realized that they salt water tolerant.

Guess who stop bathing in dutty water a long while now and not going near any dutty water body?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 31st, 2012, 6:04 pm

bluestarz9 wrote:check out how the lady in pink getting her breasts squeezed on the snake skin

ikr :evilbat:

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 6:17 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:

Brb linking a crew

i'd love to be part of that. :D Streetbeast, link a shot nah (tuner bushman lime).

God alone knows what lurks the south this rounds, just recently I watching the size of moora dam on a map, pretty big, lots of bush, easy for a creature this size to go un noticed.

Some time back had a pic of some medium sized caimans by a river mouth. Much to my astonishment later on I realized that they salt water tolerant.

Guess who stop bathing in dutty water a long while now and not going near any dutty water body?

Ah dey! Hipwaded about 3km in the carapo river to the caroni river confluence and back at nightfall last september. Lvl red eyes reflecting all around. Trills x 1000

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 6:22 pm

I eh goin in no dutty water (alone) as I said before :lol:
Water was clear? sure is not crayfish (crawfish) wash down though? I know the villagers catch in matelot river by hunting the reflection of the eyes in the murky water when river come down.

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 6:38 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I eh goin in no dutty water (alone) as I said before :lol:
Water was clear? sure is not crayfish (crawfish) wash down though? I know the villagers catch in matelot river by hunting the reflection of the eyes in the murky water when river come down.

Nah water was murky. Couldnt see the bottom unless u walked up a small stream that came into it. And it wasnt crayfish nah. There is a chicken farm upstream and everyday is feast day for dem caimans but they stayed away. Heard its another story during dry season:shock:

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 6:48 pm

And what inspired you to go into caiman infested waters sir? you were feeling suicidal? :lol:

Heard there are some huge black ones in the back of Nutramix, classmate wanted to get some water samples and he change he mind yes.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2012, 6:52 pm

livin in bush all meh life.....don't care too much for the thrill rfari described...

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 6:54 pm

WASA and IADB
Aquatic and water sampling. Good times:grin:

devrat

Postby devrat » December 31st, 2012, 6:56 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:livin in bush all meh life.....don't care too much for the thrill rfari described...

Rfari only chaining up man head....he know damn well that Caiman don't like the taste of Rasta.

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 6:57 pm

I was paying a piper to go in there and take that sample yes. Not I :rofl:

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 7:10 pm

I was de only rasta. Honestly wasnt that bad unno. Just the mosquitoes. Arrrrggghhhh!!

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 7:17 pm

Had to put up a sign by the Creek a time. Sand fly cover me yes lolz

devrat

Postby devrat » December 31st, 2012, 7:21 pm

rfari wrote:I was de only rasta. Honestly wasnt that bad unno. Just the mosquitoes. Arrrrggghhhh!!

but you went in first...... :lol:

All the best for the new year bro..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 31st, 2012, 7:25 pm

Parvin wrote:On news a man said that the snakes of this size are common in the Nariva swamp and that is where they want to release this one after examining it.

And d ting pregnant too eh

they should keep it in the zoo......

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2012, 7:31 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:livin in bush all meh life.....don't care too much for the thrill rfari described...

I live my younger days in the bush (brazil village, san raphael). Nothing compares.

devrat wrote:
rfari wrote:I was de only rasta. Honestly wasnt that bad unno. Just the mosquitoes. Arrrrggghhhh!!

but you went in first...... :lol:

All the best for the new year bro..

I was in the middle.:grin: white ppl crazy yo.
Same to you buddy *bonx* miss u in the sweat dan. We had many rum

SS_CONCEPTS

Postby SS_CONCEPTS » December 31st, 2012, 7:38 pm

snake gone by d creamation site for BBQ

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2012, 7:44 pm

Where can we get like say...100 of these things that haven't fed for a month?

Unleash them in the beetham at midnight

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 31st, 2012, 7:51 pm

Pionner for PM :/

Passing in ah hour btw fadda

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2012, 7:54 pm

I'm sure joker has seen/caught/wrestled/courted bigger, meaner and more pregnant snakes than this.

Fear not, he will deliver.

Who can forget when he tied a caiman to a tree, with his bare hands.

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2012, 7:57 pm

Have a man in here that used to tie a caiman to his car in the night. Dog, what dog lolz

NavinPS3

Postby NavinPS3 » December 31st, 2012, 8:36 pm

Went fishing Plum Mitan a while back, this guy was sleeping two feet away from us for about half an hour before we noticed him. Not a nice place to be after dark. lol

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2012, 8:48 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

HAHAHAHAHA! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » December 31st, 2012, 9:15 pm

she makes the biggest snakes at the zoo look like babies
beautiful snake

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2012, 10:07 pm

NavinPS3 wrote:Went fishing Plum Mitan a while back, this guy was sleeping two feet away from us for about half an hour before we noticed him. Not a nice place to be after dark. lol

Way to kill it, phaggot