THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

Re: SLEEP PARALYSIS! DEMONIC SPIRITS! AKA SHADOW PEOPLE!

Postby maj. tom » January 14th, 2013, 11:24 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Just after Midnight I saw something like a figure move in my dining room but brushed it off....when walking back from the bathroom I heard a hissing noise...flew back in my bed brisk brisk :lol:

This was while you were awake?
Check for schizophrenia. :| srs :(

toybago

Postby toybago » January 14th, 2013, 12:08 pm

secret_service wrote:Was listening to 98.1 the other day an a man call in to give his story

He said he is a farmer an one day after working hard in the fields he went home straight to the toilet. While sitting there he fell asleep for about a full 30mins on the bowl. When awoke he could not feel or move his legs.

The man thought a demon paralyzed him an he start to pray that if the use of his legs returned he would change his life and stop Rooster fighting an start to go to church.

Needless to say the next day was Sunday an he was there... In the front row.

i heard this too and had to laugh, man sits on toilet seat for 30mins and don't expect he leg(s) to fall asleep.... :?

gencon

Postby gencon » January 14th, 2013, 8:55 pm

some truth here! emphasis on some

Last edited by gencon on January 14th, 2013, 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 14th, 2013, 9:46 pm

sleep paralysis is purposely induced via meditation and the 7 chakras. has nothing to do with demons sucking out ur solar plexus. superstition just scare ppl away from these tings.. you all not adults.. u still afraid of the dark and monsters in the closet and hiding under the bed? come nah man.

gencon

Postby gencon » January 15th, 2013, 8:52 am

For the first time in more than 2 years I experienced an episode of sleep paralysis, I was dreaming I was walking and something grabbed me by the throat and lifted me of the ground, after which I began to struggle to wake up from the dream only to realise that my left hand and left leg were being firmly held down, by the time I was completely awake I was free to move but the area on my forearm and shin where I felt the most pressure felt tingly for a while after. Two events occurring back to back, one night after the other.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 15th, 2013, 5:51 pm

just like dreaming u peeing or watching water gushing out a pipe only to wake up and see that u in the process of or just soak the bed with piss. some ppl work hard to get to a point where they can achieve sleep paralysis. it takes much focus and training to do it consciously.

what happening with u is u are 'luckily' entering a deep meditation state while sleeping, and waking up in ur dream to have a lucid or semi-lucid dream. in there u could fly and do all sort of thing if u can gain ur focus and that is what meditation is all about doing it purposely and staying awake while sleeping. nothing frightening in the least besides ur own imagination. if u get frighten you will perceive something fearful.

try dreaming up a sauna full of playboy girls instead when u wake up in ur dream :lol:

nothing holding down ur leg.. is just u body gone into a deep sleep state and ur mind wake up and ketch the feeling what that state feels like when u in a deep sleep (numb like local anaesthetic). there's an entire science to this. all the jumbie talk is nonsense. ppl fear what they do not understand. just means u have the talent to perform yoga meditation and maybe other types as well.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2013, 10:30 pm

I dream 3 big centipede and kamla last night!!!!!! the demons have entered my sleep!!!!!!!!!!!

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 15th, 2013, 11:19 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I dream 3 big centipede and kamla last night!!!!!! the demons have entered my sleep!!!!!!!!!!!

well play 3 and snake in the play whe tomorrow LOL

Postby Trini Hookah » January 15th, 2013, 11:23 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Just after Midnight I saw something like a figure move in my dining room but brushed it off....when walking back from the bathroom I heard a hissing noise...flew back in my bed brisk brisk :lol:

This was while you were awake?
Check for schizophrenia. :| srs :(

I thought I was when I was younger actually.

~Vēġó~ wrote:I dream 3 big centipede and kamla last night!!!!!! the demons have entered my sleep!!!!!!!!!!!

Dream yuh son Vega! :lol: :lol: :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » January 16th, 2013, 10:09 am

Had sleep paralysis once. I really believe that it was some spirit thing as my life was crazy at the time. Real sin. Woke up, couldn't move and felt as if something was coming out of my face.
Another time I woke up, Well half asleep and saw a dark human shadow next to my bed. I somehow went back to sleep. I asked my roommate the next day if he came off the top bed last night and he said no.

gencon

Postby gencon » January 16th, 2013, 12:50 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Had sleep paralysis once. I really believe that it was some spirit thing as my life was crazy at the time. Real sin. Woke up, couldn't move and felt as if something was coming out of my face.
Another time I woke up, Well half asleep and saw a dark human shadow next to my bed. I somehow went back to sleep. I asked my roommate the next day if he came off the top bed last night and he said no.

well at least you fell back asleep, I couldn't, as it was very unsettling experience for me, had a similar experience as well.

I forgot to mention in my previous comment about my most recent sleep paralysis event, that I also experienced for the second time I believe, evil negative thoughts being "put" directly into my head, in this case it was thoughts about committing suicide, this happened as soon as I came out of the sleep paralysis.

As for lastnight, I fell asleep around 10pm and woke up @ 1:15am because the neighbours dog was barking right outside my bedroom across the fence about 20 feet away. I was afraid to go back to sleep and so I remained awake until time to go to work.

Doing some more research online, very insightful link here:

http://www.staciespielman.com/DemonicSpirits.htm

Postby Rooki3 » January 16th, 2013, 1:23 pm

twicedead u so convinced that these supernatural things exist, thay it starts playing on your mind

Postby Bizzare » January 16th, 2013, 1:28 pm

twicedead wrote:I was afraid

do yourself a favor and lay off the supernatural BS. When sleep paralysis occurs I jus ignore it cuz I know its all physical, nothing frightening at all. a few minutes later and I'm sleeping like a baby. Since I found out what it was and that its all natural, I no longer see or hear stuff when it happens. It's all in the mind.

Postby maj. tom » January 16th, 2013, 1:37 pm

^ yep it's true. Your brain creates what it thinks generally.
I have had sleep paralysis several times and I have never perceived any supernatural events or creatures or anything evil.

I used to get scared when I could not wake up or move, but my eyes would open and register outside. I have a digital alarm clock facing my bed and when sleep paralysis occurs with me I can open my eyes and breathe and see the time. I have seen the numbers change on the clock so I know it wasn't a dream. But I could not move and thought I was about to die and drift under into death. So I tried to move. Nothing. I tried to scream. I could hear myself screaming, but it wasn't real, it was just in my head. I was yelling, panicking, screaming for help, trying to move and I felt my heart starting to race with fear.

Eventually I just drifted away back to sleep and sometime later I just woke up in a panic. But it was over. Happened again several times before I could figure out that it was sleep paralysis and to not to panic. I figured out that for me it occurs mainly when I am sleeping in a bad position where the back of my head would be pressing against a harder surface than the pillow like when it slips out, or my head is at a backward angle and causing some pressure on the back of my neck area rather than flat on the pillow.

Sometimes I would dream during the paralysis and it would seem like real life, because it's all in my brain. And then I would figure out that it was a dream. Never had any evil superstitious events as described in this thread.

One thing I learned to do in an attempt to get out of it is to twitch my nose, hold my breath or gasp for air. These are involuntary systems that work when the brain is in REM sleep and any disruption may cause the REM period to end and the brain to start working again with the muscles. Screaming and thrashing around isn't going to help because it's only real in your brain.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 16th, 2013, 11:39 pm

when sleep paralysis occurs all u have to do is wait and regain full consciousness and let your soul go back in your body fully. the thing u feel coming out of ur face is chakra energy coming thru ur pineal gland. so u ketch ur spirit leaving ur body. because ppl dont know what it is they get frighten, nobody tells u these things. the body have to go in full hibernation for the soul to travel. if u gain consciousness halfway you will feel all the energies within your body. again.. all done purposely in meditation and is a very natural thing. if u feeling this stuff.. congrats.. u have a soul.

u could choose to ignore it or choose to develop it by training the mind. check out yoga meditation and the 7 chakras if u want to know more.

silentartsGD

Postby silentartsGD » January 17th, 2013, 12:09 am

Isn't it called Out Of Body Experiences or is this something different?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 17th, 2013, 12:22 am

yup.. the same.^^

Postby sliderz1 » January 17th, 2013, 9:46 am

turbotustyyou taking an L there man. Outer body experience is another topic

silentartsGD

Postby silentartsGD » January 18th, 2013, 12:43 am

SERIOUSLY? SO WHAT EXACTLY IS SLEEP PARALYSIS?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 18th, 2013, 1:19 am

nah boss, i studying and practicing meditation since the days of raven and kwai chang kane for the other benefits such as increased aptitude and stuff, together with various forms of marshal arts. increasing blood flow to the brain etc. sleep paralysis is the state u have to reach in putting the body on autopilot so the soul could travel. is like tricking the body into thinking u dead so the soul could fly.
u have to achieve it all over ur whole body tho before u could lift off. the art of stillness.

u could say meditation is an advanced form of sleep and sleep paralysis is just one of the attributes of the next level. each chakra activated will numb the relevant area as the chakra energy flows out. nothing required to activate a chakra except absolute stillness of that area. like just leave it be. disconnect. as u see u cant avoid doing it cuz u do it every time u sleep. when u dream is cuz ur mind is still and the pineal gland chakra gets activated so u could see.

most ppl start with lucid dreaming to train their focus for meditation as did i. try to catch ur dreams at night and fly in them. ive even used the playboys girls in a sauna trick as i recommended above. it easy to think about women lol and ppl dream whatever is the last thing on their mind when they actually fall asleep. so if u cud fall asleep with playboy girls on ur mind that's what ull dream. ull wake up in the morning and remember it. but the real trick is to wake up in the dream and consciously partake in it just like here in normal life. it has to be the absolute last thoughts flowing thru ur mind when u conch out tho. if is flying u will fly etc.
Last edited by rocknrolla on January 18th, 2013, 2:17 am, edited 3 times in total.

RAJIE

Postby RAJIE » January 18th, 2013, 1:59 am

Rooki3 wrote:twicedead u so convinced that these supernatural things exist, thay it starts playing on your mind

i wouldnt doubt anyone experience and for people who think thats its your mind playing tricks.. you will only know if it happen to you

i mean from a experience i had. about 12:sumthing i was on my laptop and heard footsteps walking towards me.. ran to my parents room cuz i was scared lol obviously.. went back outside again and guess what it happened again.

honestly speaking i know a people who actually got choked.. i doubt that their mind was playing trick
in lghc. my ex friend was in class and her hands began to burn and when she checked it was a set of scratches she got just so in class. was it her mind?? doubt it was

silentartsGD

Postby silentartsGD » January 19th, 2013, 4:38 pm

RAJIE... I myself have experienced those things... The chokin as well as d scratches... I also had many experiences with seeing jinns and spirits where other people who were there saw it the same time as well... People say seeing is believing... If anybody Wah see dem thing, check meh... I will take u to a place that will make sure u know they are there...

Postby maj. tom » January 19th, 2013, 5:24 pm

^

silentarstGD are you a girl or a boy?

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2013, 6:53 pm

ah groy

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2013, 7:33 pm

maj. tom wrote:^

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 19th, 2013, 8:03 pm

maj. tom wrote:^

A demon spirit aka shadow person :|

Postby AllTrac » January 19th, 2013, 8:10 pm

Humans are simply amazing in their ability to see what they believe.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 19th, 2013, 8:58 pm

Also to believe what they see.

14lover

Postby 14lover » January 19th, 2013, 9:02 pm

ah night me and the wife fall out, went to sleep on the couch, "woke up" to see my two hands in front of my face and my fingers bending up in all kinda impossible positiions! couldnt move or talk to..then i finally woke up to see my hands on my chest with fingers interlocked but the room and view looked the same as when i firstly "woke up"...after that ah went back in d bedroom with meh wife...fight done...

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2013, 9:29 pm

14lover wrote:ah night me and the wife fall out, went to sleep on the couch, "woke up" to see my two hands in front of my face and my fingers bending up in all kinda impossible positiions! couldnt move or talk to..then i finally woke up to see my hands on my chest with fingers interlocked but the room and view looked the same as when i firstly "woke up"...after that ah went back in d bedroom with meh wife...fight done...

sure the wife dident dose you with something and was getting a lil revenge? :lol: