Re: Planning to Have a Child?

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 2:34 pm

JoeBama wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
MG Man wrote:I am yet to hear a parent say 'nah boi, I eh know why I went an make dis damn gremlin for nah...if ah coulda push it back up de mudda pwefm ah woulda do it

you should meet my father

if I do, you want me to tell you who he is?
:P

well i didn't get enough time with my dad....he died when i was 10...

burr?
u know my comment was directed at 'zarro right?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 2:43 pm

^^ yea... mi nah study that!!

Postby RBphoto » October 22nd, 2012, 3:07 pm

MG lie... He wife doh want ah next one like he :lol:

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2012, 3:19 pm

crossdrilled wrote:MG lie... He wife doh want ah next one like he :lol:

dude why you hadda be so eh?
Yuh coulda leave ah man in he lil liiusion :(
Yuh does wonder why dey does marrid we an den say 'WOH? ah nex dotish fat idiot like you?'

Postby RBphoto » October 22nd, 2012, 3:51 pm

Notice they always say that a man has "husband potential"... not "he is the man of my dreams and will be a great husband just the way he is".

Cid

Postby Cid » October 23rd, 2012, 12:06 am

Hahahaha this so funny.... Even as i read all d kix in d article most of which is tru im thinking about how much i love my kids... Ill glady do it over an over lol

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 23rd, 2012, 12:29 am

i think its how u deal with them from birth.....all kids test u and if you fail that test yuh in problems....when daddy talks my son listens[Lets hope it stays that way :cry: ] ,but when his mother talks well thats another story. Its the best feeling in the world when u walk in the door and your child runs into your arms with unconditional love..

Postby honda hoe » October 23rd, 2012, 10:00 am

noshownogo wrote::rofl: this thread wouldn't have stung so much if I wasn't living it...

FML :|

Postby RBphoto » October 23rd, 2012, 11:02 am

^^^What miss yuh eh pass yuh ;)

Postby honda hoe » October 23rd, 2012, 11:30 am

up d road wit da blight talk nah baigan :(

Postby noshownogo » October 23rd, 2012, 11:37 am

I wish hoe healthy twins first time round!

Postby AllTrac » October 23rd, 2012, 11:42 am

noshownogo wrote:I wish hoe healthy twins first time round!

never gonna happen, allyuh really think hoe chupid eh? dis boy calculated as fcuk, his contraceptive method is fool proof, he know for a fact that gyal cant get pregnant via throat.

Postby noshownogo » October 23rd, 2012, 11:50 am

:rofl: some one of his jaded flings gonna gargle and inseminate herself

Postby MG Man » October 23rd, 2012, 12:03 pm

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 23rd, 2012, 12:11 pm

thats like nastyyyyyy lol

Postby Country_Bookie » October 23rd, 2012, 12:13 pm

Long time ppl used to have plenty children so dey would have someone to take care of them when they get old. The lack of cable or internet and contraceptives didn't help either.

Nowadays if ur a successful professional, u could invest in ur pension plans & annuities so dat u won’t need anyone to take care of u when u get old; could always hire a nurse then ‘cos money won’t be an issue. Why sacrifice the best years of ur life minding child when u could be out having a good time partying all over? Next thing u make all the sacrifices and d child end up not giving one fcuk abt u when u get old.

This is why birth rates are declining among white ppl in USA and Europe.

Postby MG Man » October 23rd, 2012, 12:36 pm

hopefully I'll be able to end myself before I have to rely on someone else.....CO looks to be a nice option......if I get a sudden heart attack or stroke, I hope nobody tries to save me :p

Postby RBphoto » October 23rd, 2012, 2:43 pm

Doh worry, one ah dem ole car will give yuh tetanus sooner or later :| ... then you will have to go sando gen... it might be swift, but I can't vouch for painless.

Postby MG Man » October 23rd, 2012, 2:46 pm

nah, I built up resistance to tetanus over the years

Postby Bizzare » October 23rd, 2012, 4:02 pm

yea that happens overtime after collecting plenty rusty chook

Postby Rooki3 » October 23rd, 2012, 8:35 pm

Funny stuff

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 23rd, 2012, 9:18 pm

op that test is the real deal right there...