HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

shotta 20

Re: HELP STALKER THREATENING MY GF ! need info on this

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 12:34 pm

That's Clarke road (East)....same road that MISRA Paints is in. There's another Clarke Rd (West) off Caroni Savannah rd, in the vicinity of Nicks bread and channa.

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 16th, 2012, 1:13 pm

you get em guy..u bad......post it on TRINITUNEr......

Postby sliderz1 » October 16th, 2012, 2:09 pm

Saturday @8 party in Clarke Road
bring yuh own smallie

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2012, 2:25 pm

Sky wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Sky wrote:Just harass them.
This girl used to harass my gf, sayin that her bf with my gf. I know her bf, and she claims to know me.
She'll be callin and txtin sayin my gf with him right now, when she home with me.
So I get fedup and start to harass her. Saved her number as 'psycho reds', and anytime I feel a bit down, i'll harass her and she'll beatup and threaten to call the cops. I stop when she said she wanted to meet me though.

u run from d bull dey boy Sky? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Life > 5 mins of niceness.

5 minutes?
You tryna fack me up oar?!?!

dougla_boy, lets start with the fact that I have a gf I live with.
Now lets assume I do wanna cheat, for the sake of it.
This girl don't like my gf. YOLO
This girl have my gf # YOLO Xtreme
This girl is a psycho stalker. cud do all what u want dat yuh cyah do yuh personal
Worse yet, is a red oman. better yet, she skin go remind she of why not to fcuk wit yuh
What you think is the first thing she doing when I deal with she and leave?
If a man do that he real thirst.

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 2:37 pm

DB... karma is a beyotch eh... you might only live once.... but you decide how your life going to be after that once in a lifetime event.

Postby Sky » October 16th, 2012, 3:24 pm

I think YOLO should be a reason to NOT do stupid things.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 16th, 2012, 3:47 pm

doh study dem DB u gonna live forever!!

Postby foss » October 16th, 2012, 3:57 pm

Sky wrote:I think YOLO should be a reason to NOT do stupid things.

I think yolo is ghey.

geodude

Postby geodude » October 16th, 2012, 4:36 pm

i still doh know what yolo mean :(

the used

Postby the used » October 16th, 2012, 5:42 pm

the pic ... and problem delt with ...... :fist:
Last edited by the used on October 16th, 2012, 6:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 5:51 pm

you is one a$$

the used

Postby the used » October 16th, 2012, 6:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:you is one a$$

WAM lol

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2012, 6:07 pm

That girl not in high school still?

Postby DFC » October 16th, 2012, 6:26 pm

yo, did you call grapes?

I tell you he would sort it out for you.

PM me the pics dude, the nudie ones too.

Postby brams112 » October 16th, 2012, 6:33 pm

DFC wrote:dude, i know someone who knows someone, who know someone, who have a friend working TSTT.

Call 647-0777, and ask for Grapes. Thats the man name.

Tell him DFC send yuh, he will help yuh out.

Steups, allyuh idle eh, give dem man dey correct number nah. 6777777, doh fraid to Lego some cuss. Or call me at 6840729
Ur giving the man number to get stalk.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 16th, 2012, 6:50 pm

i eh tusty or anything buh...
...d gyal hah a nice boomsee?

Postby sliderz1 » October 16th, 2012, 8:01 pm

pic geh posted and removed?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2012, 8:58 pm

I believe he removed it. Nuff men done sharing by pm.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 16th, 2012, 9:35 pm

she was droppin bait for me in the zoo, sayin she willing to do ANYTHING to land a job there.
"ohgoar Yodins yuh know mi pum pum is yours"

devrat

Postby devrat » October 16th, 2012, 9:44 pm

Yodins wrote:she was droppin bait for me in the zoo, sayin she willing to do ANYTHING to land a job there.
"ohgoar Yodins yuh know mi pum pum is yours"

Yodins wrote:I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.

what the fcuk you know about pum pum ??????

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 9:49 pm

music affi be a way of life

Postby RBphoto » October 17th, 2012, 7:28 am

Nobody eh pm me the pic :(

Postby dougla_boy » October 17th, 2012, 7:35 am

can someone pm me the pic??????????

please and thanks

Postby Trini Hookah » October 17th, 2012, 7:50 am

crossdrilled wrote:Nobody eh pm me the pic :(

Come an rate de siddongability of meh cyar and yuh go get ah printout.

Postby RBphoto » October 17th, 2012, 8:01 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Nobody eh pm me the pic :(

Come an rate de siddongability of meh cyar and yuh go get ah printout.

Give me a rating for the siddongability ah de craft first and I will consider if it worth the troubble :|