Pay for parking at Hyatt Regency Trinidad now

moti

Re: Pay for parking at Hyatt Regency Trinidad now

Postby moti » October 26th, 2012, 11:31 am

just heard i have to lunch it today again sooooo lets see if them popo tell me anything again

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 26th, 2012, 11:38 am

verified. I did not get any pass so now I have to park my car elsewhere. Found a park by CBTT this morning as a result. My director is telling me, perhaps one may be considered for me in the near future. Sun and VW paint doh mix so decisions to be made.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » October 26th, 2012, 11:42 am

acesinghit wrote:verified. I did not get any pass so now I have to park my car elsewhere. Found a park by CBTT this morning as a result. My director is telling me, perhaps one may be considered for me in the near future. Sun and VW paint doh mix so decisions to be made.

Lolol
@Moti
You sir are not a gentleman...
/joke

1journey

Postby 1journey » October 26th, 2012, 11:46 am

ZeroOne wrote:So if your going there for a conference or a company event you have to pay too?

I went for an event and the ppl who hosted the event validated the parking chit and i didn't have to pay.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 26th, 2012, 12:10 pm

1journey wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:So if your going there for a conference or a company event you have to pay too?

I went for an event and the ppl who hosted the event validated the parking chit and i didn't have to pay.

cool thanks

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 26th, 2012, 12:15 pm

PRESHA!

Truck wants to bounce souse man for blocking the already congested road :lol:

moti

Postby moti » October 26th, 2012, 1:04 pm

Conrad wrote:PRESHA!

When you do the phone number park in the morning, you does run out and check your car ever so often?

one like me would not be able to concentrate if Chelsea was in that kinda park yes :shock:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 26th, 2012, 1:15 pm

moti wrote:
Conrad wrote:PRESHA!

When you do the phone number park in the morning, you does run out and check your car ever so often?

one like me would not be able to concentrate if Chelsea was in that kinda park yes :shock:

I try to on the hour. Don't worry, I'm responsible for most of the paint chips and scratches on the car.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 27th, 2012, 1:38 pm

decentralization FTW, me has my own car park

moti

Postby moti » October 29th, 2012, 9:02 am

more NO PARKING signs this morning

whey allyuh park today.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 29th, 2012, 9:12 am

*notsureifmotiwantstodoubleparkandblockme*

Postby zoom rader » October 29th, 2012, 9:15 am

Captainzaak wrote:Mawning tuners,

Just a little advisory that Hyatt has now reintroduced the pay system for their car park at the International Waterfront Complex.

You now have to pay $10/hr or $50/day to use the hotel's parking facilities.
The 1st and 2nd levels are reserved for PSs and Ministers, and parking from the 3rd floor is based on first come first served now.

Just a heads up to anyone visiting the Hyatt or any of the Government Ministries located at the Complex.

Move Parliment to Penal and parking sloved

PapaC

Postby PapaC » October 29th, 2012, 9:35 am

IF it had a 5 star hotel in Penal they would have...

Postby sharkman121 » October 29th, 2012, 9:50 am

Conrad wrote:*notsureifmotiwantstodoubleparkandblockme*

doesnt mind men blocking me eh, is when dey dont leave they number :agrue:

Postby zoom rader » October 29th, 2012, 12:36 pm

PapaC wrote:IF it had a 5 star hotel in Penal they would have...

Rocky Palace & country haven was boss long ago

moti

Postby moti » October 29th, 2012, 1:24 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Conrad wrote:*notsureifmotiwantstodoubleparkandblockme*

doesnt mind men blocking me eh, is when dey dont leave they number :agrue:

but what if i don't want you to have my number :?

heading back on the port :|

Postby sharkman121 » October 29th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Then I'll gently let the air out yr tires :wink:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 31st, 2012, 8:03 am

And yes, that's a double double park with people still looking for a parking spot.

uploadfromtaptalk1351684928410.jpg

moti

Postby moti » October 31st, 2012, 8:36 am

yup, its in a mess this morning although the no parking signs were removed.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 31st, 2012, 8:40 am

No amount of complaining will change the fact that the Car park is designated for the Hyatt and NOT for those who work in the environs that should find proper parking for their cars.

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 5:05 pm

BRZ wrote:No amount of complaining will change the fact that the Car park is designated for the Hyatt and NOT for those who work in the environs that should find proper parking for their cars.

no ones disputing that fact, but if they bring a whole heap of ministries on the waterfront complex, they should also bring appropriate parking for them... which they didnt.

Postby sharkman121 » October 31st, 2012, 5:06 pm

Conrad wrote:And yes, that's a double double park with people still looking for a parking spot.

uploadfromtaptalk1351684928410.jpg

hmm thats actually triple parking..with ppl still looking for park.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 1st, 2012, 9:13 am

sharkman121 wrote:
BRZ wrote:No amount of complaining will change the fact that the Car park is designated for the Hyatt and NOT for those who work in the environs that should find proper parking for their cars.

no ones disputing that fact, but if they bring a whole heap of ministries on the waterfront complex, they should also bring appropriate parking for them... which they didnt.

this.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 1st, 2012, 10:14 am

copper_shot wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

this.

when they were building the BIR and MLA towers on Edward street and they planned that Car park, it was markets as being for the "people" of trinidad, then just before commissioning the govt at the time turned it around and took it back for themselves.
SO why cant they Re-open that entire CAR park to the public?