mamoo_pagal

Re: Killed after Bad drive - R.I.P.

Postby mamoo_pagal » September 27th, 2012, 3:38 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:St. anthony's students are a bunch of mindless cattle?
Raised in a manner that leaves them unable to defend self and others when neccessary?

so wait children who properly raised with an attitude of non-violence an dem weak. So they supposed to be prepared to fight off the goons at all times. School children who trying to be productive in society and fighting the real battle of all the social ill's/influences/tempations. There is where the real strength comes in, mental strength. Last year a student at my school was attacked by a a student from another school with a lighter and a can of bop in a maxi. This stemmed from fellas in a next form who had issues in their area with some ppl. The boy in the maxi was attacked because he is wearing the uniform. Almost got his eyes burned. It is time to start dealing with this gang behavior and these ignorant, insecure clowns,
you live in the promised land.
I deal with what I perceive as my reality.
Saying how it supposed to be, has not yet affected WHAT IS, since the last time i checked.

good so let's encourage "them vs the others". Dah iz d way it is, so let dem come we go deal with dem.
It's too bad that ppl can't see that a major part of the reality (in this case) is the non-violent ppl. But the minor group (delinquent ones) dictate how and why. The reality of so many people up to the point of being a victim of that caveman behavior was the opposite. No body living in no promise land, but there are those who doing their part, the ones who are not should not encouraged. "What" is will be affected eventually by how it supposed to be, it is about striving for better at all times........That incident sited earlier I am sure was not a common occurrence, it doesn't happen on a frequent basis. So is it that ppl must always be prepared for any incident that might happen when it comes to random violence?.......Is it that the primary school teacher wasn't prepared to deal with WHAT IS according to his environment? I am sure he perceived his reality differently from those that attacked him. Just like the students perception of reality (those who were attacked) will be different from the attackers.

Postby BrotherHood » September 27th, 2012, 3:52 pm

Mucurapo students always behave like that since when I was in scondary school in early 2000's.
It's a norm for them to fight and 'beat up' the opposing team if they are beaten. I remember my intercol days 'waring' 'Compre' and Diego Sec.

Postby wagonrunner » September 27th, 2012, 10:08 pm

the beatup is strong in this one.
bullying is different to defending when avoiding / leaving is no longer an option.

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2012, 10:18 pm

real beatup...when your back's against the wall, you have three choices:
1. Get beat into the wall
2. Kick ass
3. Kick enough ass to make a hasty escape

Postby S_2NR » September 27th, 2012, 11:22 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:St. anthony's students are a bunch of mindless cattle?
Raised in a manner that leaves them unable to defend self and others when neccessary?

so wait children who properly raised with an attitude of non-violence an dem weak. So they supposed to be prepared to fight off the goons at all times. School children who trying to be productive in society and fighting the real battle of all the social ill's/influences/tempations. There is where the real strength comes in, mental strength. Last year a student at my school was attacked by a a student from another school with a lighter and a can of bop in a maxi. This stemmed from fellas in a next form who had issues in their area with some ppl. The boy in the maxi was attacked because he is wearing the uniform. Almost got his eyes burned. It is time to start dealing with this gang behavior and these ignorant, insecure clowns,

doh beat up.
99% of the people that go to those junior sec/other reject schools are retards and grow up to be criminals who get shot or end up in jail anyway.

and no, i was never a victim of this. i never travelled in secondary skl.. thank god. :lol: