I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

Re: I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 7:11 pm

he white 14 park up in d poooleece station. wa proof agen yuh wah

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 19th, 2012, 7:15 pm

wow....amazing story

Postby brams112 » September 19th, 2012, 7:22 pm

That sounding more like an extortion story.

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2012, 7:27 pm

trini mk5 wrote:^^pics or yuh lie!!

:?: :?:

G-T

Postby G-T » September 19th, 2012, 7:29 pm

This day and age and she don't have a cell phone? really? :shock:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 19th, 2012, 7:32 pm

Bizzare wrote:he white 14 park up in d poooleece station. wa proof agen yuh wah

what colour b14 rfari does drive?

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 7:40 pm

black, and he post

Postby S_2NR » September 19th, 2012, 8:03 pm

Bizzare wrote:heyyyyyaaaa gaiz!!
wats goin orn in hurr

ya know dat powerseller "effectic designs"
well.... hez in jail.

look thing :lol:

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 8:06 pm

So they lock im up for the phone ting or wha?

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 8:50 pm

women do like they don't enjoy rape, clearly this slut did

wha effectic lock up fa?

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:21 pm

guys apparently some ppl took the "effectic designs got locked up" joke srsly.
Don't you all get it... white b14.......effectic designs... connect the dots? ding ding ding... :lol:

3 PMs is enough. Didn't know y'all wouldn't catch on but in order not to tarnish his name any further, I apologize. It was jsut a joke. He is not in jail and would soon be here to defend the legendary b14 in whatever way he can. Had no idea Tuners ever took me seriously.

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:23 pm

S_2NR edit that post na.

Postby Chimera » September 19th, 2012, 9:25 pm

lol...effectic real crazy u know bizzarre, i dunno if you were on the forum back then but a few years ago, he threatened to rape me and do me things with a spoon that i could never imagine

so..it not that far fetched that psycho would be arrested sooner or later.

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:27 pm

na well i only know him to be a b14 lover and that alone...lol :lol:
no harm intended in my silly joke. had no idea y'all waz takin me seriously

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 9:30 pm

This deserves a ban

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:32 pm

well err.... pm hook. he's been wanting to have his way with me a while now.

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 9:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol...effectic real crazy u know bizzarre, i dunno if you were on the forum back then but a few years ago, he threatened to rape me and do me things with a spoon that i could never imagine

so..it not that far fetched that psycho would be arrested sooner or later.

So yuh mean yuh doh like that :shock:

lmao @ people taking teh effectic thing seriously :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 9:36 pm

good night sweet prince

/shadow mod

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 9:38 pm

wha shadow? posting in locked cheds kinda sells it out meng, glad you got your pips back, when we celebrating? I'll bring the lube.

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:39 pm

question is....

can he ban?

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2012, 9:40 pm

I only enjoy violent rape

I'll bring the duct tape you bring the pineapple, yeah?

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 9:41 pm

South park kinky, yummy in my tummy yeah?

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 9:49 pm

how so?

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2012, 9:49 pm

wonder if she wah another drop some way...

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2012, 9:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:So they lock im up for the phone ting or wha?

I say they lock him for for them WOFT posts.

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2012, 10:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:question is....

can he ban?

I thought it was me alone that didn't care whether I get banned or not.

Postby dougla_boy » September 20th, 2012, 7:41 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

i was laughing at the kill then rape part :|

Nah well that is just common sense, rather a struggling writhing object or a soft pliable object of affection?

and after you done vandalize the body, put it rest for a 2-3 days and then get a partner and yuh cud do some munging....... :wink: :wink: :wink:

u and yuh brethren MUST have no shame

Invisible

Postby Invisible » September 20th, 2012, 9:28 am

evo_mad wrote:I don't know who worse....the boyfriend for leaving his girlfriend at the side of the road, or the rapist who fell in love with his victim?! :|

SIG Material right here!

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 20th, 2012, 9:31 am

munging?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 20th, 2012, 9:35 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:munging?