Re: Macho men in here who are Wife beaters

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:09 pm

prepare thy angus

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 9:12 pm

:lol: I chookin' fun...if anybody still sensitive...well...

Postby r3iXmann » September 17th, 2012, 9:12 pm

kee kee kee

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2012, 9:13 pm

hyuk hyuk hyuk

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 9:22 pm

har dee har har

Postby Trini Hookah » September 17th, 2012, 9:23 pm

Mark! wrote:
eliteauto wrote:4 things that always in style:
Levis
Converse
B14
Beating yuh gyul

1-4 for life son

Better recognize 0X

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » September 17th, 2012, 9:24 pm

Soundwave wrote:saw a guy beating his wife the other day, so I jumped in and ress a few cuff on she too, always play for the winning team...

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 9:32 pm

Me eh know nah...how some men could say they love someone then beat that person, i wouldn't eve hit my dog. And yet still after that beating they have the audacity to want to go to bed next to that same person and try to make 'love' to them.
And then delude themselves that 'she like it', or 'she deserves it', or 'that is to keep she straight' etc....

Reminds me of -->

Stephen King's ~ IT wrote:"I beat you because I wanted to FCUK you, that's all I wanted to do, I wanted to FCUK you, I wanted to EAT you, I wanted to eat your PU$$Ý, I wanted to SUCK your CLIT up between my teeth, YUM-YUM, oooohhhhh, YUMMY IN MY TUMMY, I wanted to put you in the cage...and get the oven hot...and feel your CNUT...your plump CNUT...and when it was plump enough to eat...to eat...EAT..."

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:39 pm

rollingstock boi, i think i know y shelly-ann left :|

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:40 pm

cyah spare d rod and expect them tuh stay straight

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 17th, 2012, 9:40 pm

aint plan on hanging meh self (getting married) any time soon nah.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 17th, 2012, 9:43 pm

honda hoe wrote:is this a thread about me?

I heard Tina has a heavy hand. :|

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 9:43 pm

man more obsessed with shelly-ann dan stock oui :roll:

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 9:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:rollingstock boi, i think i know y shelly-ann left :|

:shock: Nuh me dan Pennywise the Clown .

btw she left because her father shipped her out, didn't want his daughter defiled further by a poor black kewl-E (with a hint of negra), years later he found out who my dad was, all of a sudden he approves of us now and tries to bring us together, he ain't know I don't talk to my father or care about his money and is just using his daughter as an improvised fig tree when she is here.

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Hook wrote:man more obsessed with shelly-ann dan stock oui :roll:

dan, take it easy nah. :)
I was on kix in dat ched yuh lock. I realize yuh only pokin meh in every ched hoss. :lol:

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:52 pm

stock muh ex (the only ex i did love... srsly) now call meh and tell meh she an she man done. We bounce up d other day and chill a lil bit nah. she want tuh link back up and ting. I was d fault. take eet back orr?

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Bizzare wrote:

I was on kix in dat ched yuh lock. I realize yuh only pokin meh in every ched hoss. :lol:

If hook poked you, you wouldn't be able to walk straight much less type coherently...........jussayin

Postby mero » September 17th, 2012, 9:54 pm

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 9:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:stock muh ex (the only ex i did love... srsly) now call meh and tell meh she an she man done. We bounce up d other day and chill a lil bit nah. she want tuh link back up and ting. I was d fault. take eet back orr?

Yuh doh eat your own vomit dan, nothing wrong with dippin dey ole rod for ah lil oil though.

I still love shellz too buh me eh goin and leave mih ole thick red thing that i spent the last 12yrs+ with for something that 'WAS', after all my girl went through wid me, de horn, lack of attention, mismanagement of money, severe injury and illness and she always there for me. Keeping wid the thread I would faster hurt myself than hurt her.

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 9:58 pm

Postby Bizzare » September 17th, 2012, 9:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:

If hook poked you, you wouldn't be able to walk straight much less type coherently...........jussayin

tru, those hooks do a lotta damage

Postby Les Bain » September 17th, 2012, 10:05 pm

Rusty14 wrote:hahaha omg like it fall in most ah ayuh garden! wot can i say u men are simply weak and d fact dat u take time to reply shows dat i hit da spot hahaha

Postby DFC » September 17th, 2012, 10:06 pm

i had a gf once who enjoyed being handled roughly .

best fun i ever had :)

Postby mero » September 17th, 2012, 10:18 pm

\truecoolstory/
had this older chick who used to love to get dick slapped in the face as hard as possible before i bust a nut all over that mask. I used to be like daammm b!tch!

no1curr.jpg

Rusty14

Postby Rusty14 » September 17th, 2012, 10:56 pm

i must say I'm suprised as to how far this post has reached. and to all of u plz I'm not a woman! but i do kno ppl here who tlk big but are muffler bearings to dere woman. tuner is indeed very entertaining........ and to u guy whk think hittin a woman is normal ah jus hope she ain't one ah thoes psycho beyotch who wod cut off yuh penis while yuh sleepin or grind glass bottle in yuh food.... yuh go kno sada roti wen yuh shittin blood!!!!

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 10:58 pm

Rusty14 wrote:i must say I'm suprised as to how far this post has reached. and to all of u plz I'm not a woman! but i do kno ppl here who tlk big but are muffler bearings to dere woman. tuner is indeed very entertaining........ and to u guy whk think hittin a woman is normal ah jus hope she ain't one ah thoes psycho beyotch who wod cut off yuh penis while yuh sleepin or grind glass bottle in yuh food.... yuh go kno sada roti wen yuh shittin blood!!!!

Sounds like yuh talkin from experience dey fadda :|

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » September 17th, 2012, 11:05 pm

Rusty14 wrote:and to all of u plz I'm not a woman!

You sure fooled me. I was about to ask if your last name was "Trombone".

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 11:06 pm

:lol: where dese ppl does come out from boy?

Rusty14

Postby Rusty14 » September 17th, 2012, 11:09 pm

Trombone
what da fack is dat???