nareshseep wrote:watch and see they reduce it to 5years and the PNM will go quiet.
Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too
rfari wrote:Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too
Dem boy say anand holding rell files on the pm so I eh sure about tht. Regardless, I hope she call a holiday tmmrw coming down to the end of the news conference. I srs
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too
Dem boy say anand holding rell files on the pm so I eh sure about tht. Regardless, I hope she call a holiday tmmrw coming down to the end of the news conference. I srs
This is how the PNM spreads propaganda
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too
When I say 'dem boy' I'm referring to someone that mentioned it previously in this ched. Yuh big dummy
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too
When I say 'dem boy' I'm referring to someone that mentioned it previously in this ched. Yuh big dummy
Again you are a dumbass, u hear something without any facts and continue to spread the propaganda. As i said thats how the PNM spreads propaganda .
zoom rader wrote:Again you are a dumbass, u hear something without any facts and continue to spread the propaganda.
Habit7 wrote:I hope she not sending Volney alone home. Volney was an elected member of Parliament unlike Ramlogan. Send home two of them!