Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Re: Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Postby Bizzare » July 31st, 2012, 1:05 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:3) why trinis so makocious!...
i pass there and it had about 200 spectTors
they cant do nothing to help!

dude, it's human nature.
you're doing it too by coming in this thread... everyone is curious.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 1:07 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.

Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.

very true, happened to me once and that was enough

I may be mistaken,but I believe the speed limit on that road is 50km....

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 31st, 2012, 1:15 pm

i think the man in yellow alive

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 31st, 2012, 1:16 pm

wtf boi

good ting i now seeing this & not early in d morning

R.I.P ...

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » July 31st, 2012, 1:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.

Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.

very true, happened to me once and that was enough

I may be mistaken,but I believe the speed limit on that road is 50km....

Nope, there falls under the highway regulations if I'm not mistaken (part of CRH), so the limit is 80km/h. With that said, the limit does not always mean that you HAVE to drive at that speed all the time.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2012, 1:37 pm

Shakes, is this the straight between the 2 sharp bends? After the hdc development and chicken farms heading west?

Postby Greypatch » July 31st, 2012, 1:56 pm

dead like nits

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 31st, 2012, 1:57 pm

Posted my Gayelle on fb.

Was two people outside and two trapped inside.

Wow.

Postby gastly369 » July 31st, 2012, 2:01 pm

wwaaa dee forkk :shock: :shock:

RIP ....

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 31st, 2012, 2:03 pm

Bizzare wrote:

dude, it's human nature.

well said
kronik is a kant :fist:

Postby S_2NR » July 31st, 2012, 2:03 pm

Bizzare wrote:

dude, it's human nature.

NOOOOOOOOO!

Trinis on another level!

RIP

Postby TRAE » July 31st, 2012, 2:22 pm

Doh click if yuh weak---- dunno what to say nuh

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » July 31st, 2012, 2:49 pm

for those who couldn't see the car too well

RIP

jarmenkell

Postby jarmenkell » July 31st, 2012, 4:15 pm

SPK1983 wrote:
ruff neck chicken wrote:It's called Heights of Demarara.

Seeing those lifeless corpses covered in blood so early in the morning really messes your day up yea.

Swore it was a Toyota Corona tho. My maccoing skills diminishing.[/quot
Ah right, couldn't remember the exact name of that area.

I think it was a Corolla, I coulda swear I saw the Toyota logo on the trunk of the vehicle, but I hearing everyone else saying it was a b15/Primera...so idk.

It is a toyota corona. All those guys are my neighbours. RIP

Postby Chimera » July 31st, 2012, 4:21 pm

would suck for the deceased relatives to see pictures like these yes

in the past most of them would see them neatly dressed up and patched up in their coffins/caskets

now you get to see the blood and guts and twisted bodies a few minutes after their demise

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » July 31st, 2012, 4:37 pm

RIP!!

GRAPHIC

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 4:56 pm

3 dead thus far,one in critical condition

Postby mero » July 31st, 2012, 6:39 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:would suck for the deceased relatives to see pictures like these yes

in the past most of them would see them neatly dressed up and patched up in their coffins/caskets

now you get to see the blood and guts and twisted bodies a few minutes after their demise

ikr, i can't wait to have someone i know personally such a family member die in a gruesome car crash and their pics displayed all over the internet :o

Rx

Postby Rx » July 31st, 2012, 7:03 pm

RIP

Graphic pics. Take ur time on the roads

Postby sliderz1 » July 31st, 2012, 8:58 pm

looks more liike a toyota corona

Rodney was a friend RIP meng

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 31st, 2012, 9:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3 dead thus far,one in critical condition

Which of those four survived?

Postby brams112 » July 31st, 2012, 10:03 pm

That lamp post real strong boi it still standing after cutting the side of the car,rip to the dead.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 31st, 2012, 10:09 pm

damn. my mind is officially changed from speeding.

Postby BrotherHood » July 31st, 2012, 10:11 pm

Toyopet wrote:

I would really like to know. If it were me, better I forkin dead oui.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2012, 10:12 pm

On my way home tonight drivers seem a bit more cautious than usual. A handful were driving like tun-tun tho

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 31st, 2012, 10:12 pm

feeling sick now yes, after seein them pics

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 10:15 pm

rfari wrote:On my way home tonight drivers seem a bit more cautious than usual. A handful were driving like tun-tun tho

usually over careful drivers,really drive gay eh...they can do more harm than good.

Postby Les Bain » July 31st, 2012, 10:25 pm

I real glad that I don't live far from work or the regular haunts but I really really haven't felt comfortable driving for more than a year now. Is a combination of the Trini uncensored accident footage phenomenon and reports of people losing their life due to other people's reckless driving.

Postby Bizzare » July 31st, 2012, 10:30 pm

Its the fear of knowing that your safe driving isn't enough to protect you. Some kant on any random day can fack up your life with his idiotic driving and he/she might escape with a few scratches or nothing at all.

sykomekanik

Postby sykomekanik » July 31st, 2012, 10:45 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Toyopet wrote:

I would really like to know. If it were me, better I forkin dead oui.

the guy in the yellow survived, both legs broken, lung punctured, broken ribs etc.. hope he recovers well, good friend of mine...i heard about the accident but didn't even know it was him till i saw the pic :(
R.I.P. to the deceased.... condolences to their families....