Stephon. wrote:Lmfao what a meow. Cum in me if you're gonna cum for me.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:S_2NR wrote:jusme wrote:Sky wrote:rfari wrote:when i could pelt a rounds using memories our sexual encounter when she unavailable. dais when i knw the gutsout was bess
While driving....
Through a roadblock....
...in a b14
with a 5 speed manual transmission.
rfari wrote:S_2nr u's ah informa orwah?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:S_2NR wrote:jusme wrote:Sky wrote:rfari wrote:when i could pelt a rounds using memories our sexual encounter when she unavailable. dais when i knw the gutsout was bess
While driving....
Through a roadblock....
...in a b14
with a 5 speed manual transmission.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Would never hit my cousin dan...dai nasty man ting....chirren does come out deform and ting
Bizzare wrote:Police man, incest nuh illegal in T&T?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nerve look ting fuh yuh bai
cinco wrote:real weirdos in here yes good ting i savin myself
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Would never hit my cousin dan...dai nasty man ting....chirren does come out deform and ting
Stephon. wrote:Awkward moment when you see virgins posting in a sex thread
@Yodins @Ronaldo95163 what are you doing here?
We all know that your first time is going to be with each other anyways
rollingstock wrote:Back on topic.
This one time i was firetrucking my cousin............... NO
Not the normal firetruck, a big one like what they have in the airport, anyway can't really describe the way she did it, it was just so sensual, she really took care of me, was the most tender sex i ever had, all my needs were taken care of. I believe it may be because we share the same blood we were just intune to each others, need/rhythm and feelings at the time.