Removal of nurses licensing exam

Re: Removal of nurses licensing exam

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2012, 1:18 pm

To keep certain people out. It is the PNM way of doing things.
Before they went by names, so it was easy to keep people out. But now we have all sorts of people carrying different names , so they put the Photos in to place to cure that problem.

Every wonder why only its only one group of people that get hired[/quote]
have any stats to back it up other than what you usually pull outta your arse?[/quote]

You need stats to see that only a certain group of people get to be nurses? Boy go visit any Goverment run Hospital in trini and then come back and tell me. Maybe you need to pull PNM from your arse

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 1:25 pm

zoom rader is paid to make inflammatory anti-PNM and anti-business statements on tuner, it's why he made a second account, pay the troll no mind

Postby nemisis » July 12th, 2012, 1:28 pm

I need stats to tell me how much applied for the jobs. If 8 out of 10 applications belong to a certain demographic you think its a big conspiracy that more of that demo in the job place. I assumed you at least had a sound factual link other than your usual.........

Postby nemisis » July 12th, 2012, 1:29 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader is paid to make inflammatory anti-PNM and anti-business statements on tuner, it's why he made a second account, pay the troll no mind

everyone here knows what zoom about and yes you shouldn't feed the troll but when you bored the troll stupidity can be very amusing.

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 1:32 pm

agreed :lol: :lol: :lol: he can be entertaining at times, he keeps inventing new levels of stupidity

Postby r3iXmann » July 12th, 2012, 1:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:agreed :lol: :lol: :lol: he can be entertaining at times, he keeps inventing new levels of stupidity

wouldnt use entertaining there nah... at least the other trolls/anti PNM-ites/anti-creole etc etc are passionate about their flaming and do sometimes have me like " :lol: wtf meng"

zoom rader like a stuck record :? :?

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2012, 1:38 pm

nemisis wrote:I need stats to tell me how much applied for the jobs. If 8 out of 10 applications belong to a certain demographic you think its a big conspiracy that more of that demo in the job place. I assumed you at least had a sound factual link other than your usual.........

So what would you do with these stats?
Ramesh Maraj had these stats awhile back together with HDC applications.But it never came to light because he got booted out.
It not only about getting hire for nursing,its also about getting in to nursing school. Certain people with the right entry requirments was refused the then MP Ramesh Maraj took it up but got kick out.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2012, 1:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader is paid to make inflammatory anti-PNM and anti-business statements on tuner, it's why he made a second account, pay the troll no mind

A second account?

But u a johnny come lately, I here since 2003

Postby nemisis » July 12th, 2012, 1:52 pm

nemisis wrote:I need stats to tell me how much applied for the jobs. If 8 out of 10 applications belong to a certain demographic you think its a big conspiracy that more of that demo in the job place. I assumed you at least had a sound factual link other than your usual.........

Ramesh Maraj had these stats awhile back together with HDC applications.But it never came to light because he got booted out.
It not only about getting hire for nursing,its also about getting in to nursing school. Certain people with the right entry requirments was refused the then MP Ramesh Maraj took it up but got kick out.

then mp Ramesh took bribes to secure his complacency in what was occurring and covered for it by saying he couldn't further the issue as he was kicked out of his position.. Look I can make up stories too and just like yours without any facts.

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 2:10 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
eliteauto wrote:agreed :lol: :lol: :lol: he can be entertaining at times, he keeps inventing new levels of stupidity

wouldnt use entertaining there nah... at least the other trolls/anti PNM-ites/anti-creole etc etc are passionate about their flaming and do sometimes have me like " :lol: wtf meng"

zoom rader like a stuck record :? :?

SEE!! you must have faith man, look he pull out forked tongue twist mouth Ramesh and make him look like a pariah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2012, 2:13 pm

nemisis wrote:

then mp Ramesh took bribes to secure his complacency in what was occurring and covered for it by saying he couldn't further the issue as he was kicked out of his position.. Look I can make up stories too and just like yours without any facts.

Ramesh got kick out when the PNM called an early election. Thats where the stats ended and he no longer took the issuse up.

All that is in the past now, and the systerm will change to allow every Citizen an equal right for applying for Jobs, training and housing. The only people that dont like this are the old guards of the PNM which gave favors to their own.

The removal of exam is start to the end of the PNM

Postby UML » July 12th, 2012, 6:59 pm

the hidden non-indian scholarship scandal was not enough evidence of the practices of the PNM?

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:To keep certain people out. It is the PNM way of doing things.
Before they went by names, so it was easy to keep people out. But now we have all sorts of people carrying different names , so they put the Photos in to place to cure that problem.

Every wonder why only its only one group of people that get hired

Sounds like the PP's policy for TSTT and PTSC

the man of no evidence speaks :roll:

evidence? stats?

..i wont hold my breath :wink:

Postby Habit7 » July 12th, 2012, 7:08 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:The Council also denied having any previous discussions with Health Minister Dr Fuad Khan and dismissed his quotation of the 40 per cent failure rate for nurses sitting the Council licence exam.

"The Minister made reference to the percentages and some figures were quoted. In 2008, we had a pass rate of 66 per cent, in 2009 we had a pass rate of 89 per cent, in 2010 we had 62 per cent and in 2011 we had 64 per cent," he said.

"The fail-out rate is three to four per cent and when we look at the number of nurses, there's quite a large number passing the system," he said.
"Nurses are being successful, but not being employed," he said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Nur ... 94985.html

I dont know why ppl are still bandying the notion that nurses are failing the exam badly?

This is third time I am posting this and I am sure UML and zoom rader would ignore it again and cry for stats.

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 7:29 pm

lol at a boy asking for evidence whilst making patently false statements and ignoring the same from his pardner in ignorance :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » July 12th, 2012, 7:34 pm

i see u still live up to ur reputation of being unable to provide evidence to support ur claims :roll:

toodles

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 7:36 pm

you promise? kthxbai

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 13th, 2012, 9:58 am

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:To keep certain people out. It is the PNM way of doing things.

Every wonder why only its only one group of people that get hired

Sounds like the PP's policy for TSTT and PTSC

shufflin'

Postby shufflin' » July 13th, 2012, 10:36 am

UML wrote:havent we been using foreign nurses for years?!!!

so wahs the issue?

the reason they removing the exam is to have more LOCAL nurses....because the exams puts locals at a disavantage

i thought i made it clear earlier.......some ah allyuh "intellects" really have shiit for brains oui :|

dougla_boy wrote:this was in play a while now......heard from some nurses in grande hospital that it was to facilitate bringing in of people from India to come work with less/little passes.......

allyuh goberment eh

people cyah fackin reah nah

all dem bellars for lunch mornee and dat still eh knock help yuh cause? :roll: :roll: :roll: