gt4tified wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
gt4tified wrote:Africa- to go on a safari
Maldives- to visit a friend and their beaches
Las Vegas - to lose some money but feel good about it
Alaska - to see the icebergs and northern lights
France- to sail on the riviera and eat bread
Finland - for the 1000 lakes WRC

Vegas is getting old bro, sure there is Encore and sheit but if you wanna lose some money and have real fun doing it, Crown Casino in Melbourne after a night of drinking and driving down the great ocean road, vegas aint got sheit baby.

All dat to say u was in Melbourne fadda? Well sorry to spoil your party but I was there in Feb. this year...stayed at the Novotel on Collins St. so I did have the full experience, Casino’s, took in a movie at the cinema, had some tappas and drank a couple bottles of wine @ Chloe’s with a chick from Capetown...then spent a week in Geelong (needless to say the bird from Capetown followed me there :wink: ).

Vegas might be getting old, but its still somewhere I wanna go.

Technically that was yew ralphos :mrgreen:

You did the chill on ice/eureka southbank experience?

Re: Where would u like to visit?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 6th, 2012, 1:21 pm

Wanna ride bike on the great wall of china

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 1:28 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Wanna fcuk the great wall of china

:wink: :wink: 8-)

Postby turbosingh » July 6th, 2012, 2:16 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Wanna ride the great wall of china

Postby rollingstock » July 6th, 2012, 9:30 pm

Wanna visit Thailand to find this 'ladyboy' :oops:

Or this one will suffice.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 6th, 2012, 9:31 pm

I wanna go into space or to the moon :|

jaybyme

Postby jaybyme » July 7th, 2012, 5:00 am

stev wrote:anybody want to go Dubai? i hear there like a ghost town :|

Been to Dubai.Abu dhabi
Super cars on every street corner and every set of traffic lights.
The towns full of life all night long,too bloody hot during the day
Some pretty nice boats there as well

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 7th, 2012, 5:30 am

india, 'cause I didn't get to fully explore the last time around
and all ah dem places allyuh call already....'cause dey sound nice....

Postby gt4tified » July 7th, 2012, 8:06 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Technically that was yew ralphos :mrgreen:

You did the chill on ice/eureka southbank experience?

Not sure how technically nutten...look back...I made no mention of Melbourne before you.

Anyway, we did a part of the southbank thing...walked on the side with all dem restaurants, ppl who does paint demselves bronze and pose, sidewalk chalk artists, went for a ride on the Yaara(spelling?), visited the Melbourne aquarium. Was just vex that I missed the Melbourne F1 Grand Prix by a month.

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2012, 12:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wanna visit Thailand to find this 'ladyboy' :oops:

da firetruck, this looks just like one of my friends. :shock:

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2012, 12:16 pm

Link to your friend profile plz