Is flow giving trouble?

Skuld

Re: Is flow giving trouble?

Postby Skuld » November 21st, 2012, 6:51 pm

For about a month now and several times daily I have been refreshing web pages repeatedly before the page appears. Tunapuna area.

deliah

Postby deliah » November 21st, 2012, 6:54 pm

yea flow is giving alot of trouble in central side-digicel as usual saves the day-4G DONGLE doing the job!!

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 21st, 2012, 6:54 pm

^ i wouldnt blame that on flow flow has always been extremely dependable i think that is the real reason ppl are pissed for 2 days of no service

deliah

Postby deliah » November 21st, 2012, 7:02 pm

extremely reliable meh ass,i always have to reset router or some krap...they have more outages than Bmobile(lol)....dey always callin yuh to pay yuh bill and providing sheit service....i only hope dey compensate me for 2 days of no service.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 22nd, 2012, 8:49 am

jm3 wrote:^ i wouldnt blame that on flow flow has always been extremely dependable i think that is the real reason ppl are pissed for 2 days of no service

TOEFL!

Flow giving trouble in south too, homes and businesses affected.

Postby maj. tom » November 22nd, 2012, 8:51 am

Test Of English as a Foreign Language?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 22nd, 2012, 9:07 am

Correct.

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2012, 9:14 am

Guy on the support line 2 nights ago said is a nationwide thing and they trying to deal with it.

Nice and straight to the point after waiting half a friggin hour to speak with someone.

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 22nd, 2012, 8:34 pm

so flow still not right today at least it is connected but my 15mb connection is now a 3mb connection at best :S

Postby tr1ad » November 22nd, 2012, 8:36 pm

5mb connection

4.5 down
.92 up

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 22nd, 2012, 8:59 pm

this test i got 5.25 down and 0.76 up but its not stable at all im paying for a 15 down 2 up service

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » November 24th, 2012, 10:20 am

Skuld wrote:For about a month now and several times daily I have been refreshing web pages repeatedly before the page appears. Tunapuna area.

nah u hada be using blink...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 24th, 2012, 10:43 am

d 2 days of problems is d very 1st for me since i have flow about 3-4yrs going

so imho flow internet is extremely reliable ...

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 25th, 2012, 11:17 am

well flow is still not working properly for me getting between 0.5mb/s and 3mb/s on a 15mb/s connection. i still stand by flow as the best provider in tt and i fully understand that problems take time to fix it's just very frustrating and i dont think that this month they deserve full payment

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 25th, 2012, 11:31 am

jm3 wrote:well flow is still not working properly for me getting between 0.5mb/s and 3mb/s on a 15mb/s connection. i still stand by flow as the best provider in tt and i fully understand that problems take time to fix it's just very frustrating and i dont think that this month they deserve full payment

you called tech support?

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 25th, 2012, 11:36 am

no answer was on hold for nearly 20mins on my mobile phone which is not credit healthy tried calling twice same thing i am emailing them now

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 25th, 2012, 11:56 am

jm3 wrote:no answer was on hold for nearly 20mins on my mobile phone which is not credit healthy tried calling twice same thing i am emailing them now

Had a similar situation with tstt a few days ago, 45 minute wait, when I got through that fella get so much cuss eh, I haven't had to reset my modem since :wink:

Postby S_2NR » November 27th, 2012, 4:04 am

who say flow reliable dey? :rofl:

they fackin up again. intermittent connection in central.