Dear Extremely jealous (and old) Chuna.....

AbstractPoetic

Re: Dear Extremely jealous (and old) Chuna.....

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 31st, 2012, 4:04 pm

Razkal wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Just passing through here but you "non-sorf" men sure have a lot of time on your hands. You're worst than women who love to gossip.

Razkal wrote:btw, people who doh call names carry the SORF gene eh...i jus sayin'..doh make out yuhself.

Banzai is included on that list of course. Why not call this "extremely jealous (and old) Chuna" name out?

Hyopcrisy at its finest.

do you understand the inner workings of bacchanal and piccong? the man is acting in the capacity of an instigator, not a news reporter. an independently offered contribution in the spirit of bacchanal, but not in direct relation to the main issue, requires name calling.

i doh make the rules....and yuh spell Hypocrisy wrong.

It was a typo but incidentally enough, YOU got the message. :roll:

And rules and regulations for piccong? How riveting!

As stated earlier, too much time on your hands.

Postby eliteauto » May 31st, 2012, 4:17 pm

yes yes I agree with AP

WE have too much time on WE hands.........SO!!!!!!!!!!!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 31st, 2012, 4:23 pm

eliteauto wrote:yes yes I agree with AP

...because of good memories like this, brethren...

Postby eliteauto » May 31st, 2012, 4:37 pm

dais like long time...nothing much has changed except some faces and that may be for the better, WE still lime, on average every 2-3 weeks we renting beach house or going somewhere and of course should you ever grace our shores you'll be welcome, will make sure and rest some ginger mints in a glass bowl,.

But as always WE remain the Bringers of Bacchanal and the Conveyors of Confusion We real sorf dread

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 4:38 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Just passing through here but you "non-sorf" men sure have a lot of time on your hands. You're worst than women who love to gossip.

Razkal wrote:btw, people who doh call names carry the SORF gene eh...i jus sayin'..doh make out yuhself.

Banzai is included on that list of course. Why not call this "extremely jealous (and old) Chuna" name out?

Hyopcrisy at its finest.

ok.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 31st, 2012, 4:42 pm

eliteauto wrote:dais like long time...nothing much has changed except some faces and that may be for the better, WE still lime, on average every 2-3 weeks we renting beach house or going somewhere and of course should you ever grace our shores you'll be welcome, will make sure and rest some ginger mints in a glass bowl,.

...blow bamcee approved. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :rofl: :rofl: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I will be more than happy to be in your sorf men presence! But please be reminded, I doh like all my things sorf eh.

....I now going and get myself in trouble with that comment. Ah gone! :P :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » May 31st, 2012, 4:44 pm

Amen.

So anyhow even younger peeps noticing center-sorfness.

Postby tr1ad » May 31st, 2012, 4:53 pm

hai guize
how was the holiday for you all yesterday?

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 4:55 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:dais like long time...nothing much has changed except some faces and that may be for the better, WE still lime, on average every 2-3 weeks we renting beach house or going somewhere and of course should you ever grace our shores you'll be welcome, will make sure and rest some ginger mints in a glass bowl,.

...blow bamcee approved. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :rofl: :rofl: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I will be more than happy to be in your sorf men presence! But please be reminded, I doh like all my things sorf eh.

....I now going and get myself in trouble with that comment. Ah gone! :P :mrgreen:

THIS!!!

is why you cud lime wid we anytime...Le Picong is Great..and yu take as much as you give....wait......lawd...now self ah getting "unfriend!!"

Postby Razkal » May 31st, 2012, 5:15 pm

Rule and Regulations for piccong:

1) doh beat up.

..that supposed to cover it, ent? :|

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 31st, 2012, 5:17 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

THIS!!!

is why you cud lime wid we anytime...Le Picong is Great..and yu take as much as you give....wait......lawd...now self ah getting "unfriend!!"

and blocked too....maintain a google search to verify...

Postby honda hoe » May 31st, 2012, 5:17 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:interesting you would say that....cuz some sorf man went and MSG/BBM a former fuener and told her that this ched was about them...when really and truly it is only "chrow fyahz" ched...

just goes to show the level of shallowness and SORFNESS that exists here..... setta Pantyman that can only be baddis Behind keyboards..

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » May 31st, 2012, 5:35 pm

Alyuh I reach. . .

Wey d REAL MEN @

SIGNAL. . .

Postby eliteauto » May 31st, 2012, 5:39 pm

k.c.151 wrote:Alyuh I reach. . .

Wey d REAL MEN @

SIGNAL. . .

Kerwin DuBois wrote: Oh bacchanal!!

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » May 31st, 2012, 5:47 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Singing "Memories doh live like people do"

Postby AllTrac » May 31st, 2012, 5:51 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:But please be reminded, I doh like all my things sorf eh.

8-) 8-)
AllTrac = De hardest Hard. 8-)

Postby AllTrac » May 31st, 2012, 5:52 pm

btw, this thread has me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside with all this brethren talk *bbm hug*

Postby RBphoto » May 31st, 2012, 5:54 pm

Dis facebook.... is devil ting!!!

Postby rollingstock » May 31st, 2012, 6:06 pm

I have not the foggiest wtf this is about.

Anyways, question guys, my girl can hold my penis with both hands while giving me a blow job.
Does this mean (1)i have a big pee pee or (2)does she have small hands?

*crosses fingers* plz be #1, pretty pretty please *prays*

Postby eliteauto » May 31st, 2012, 6:19 pm

how old yuh girl is and what is her age?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 31st, 2012, 6:30 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:37 views and ZERO responses....like it have emo men that does practice that on Chuna boy...

ah shud title it "Chuna Menz"!!!

lol OP, waz d reason yuh posted it in d fuss place? like yuh get hit by ah dose ah dat. lol

Postby Monk BANzai » May 31st, 2012, 6:42 pm

geometron wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:37 views and ZERO responses....like it have emo men that does practice that on Chuna boy...

lol OP, waz d reason yuh posted it in d fuss place? like yuh get hit by ah dose ah dat. lol

Banzai = Chuck Norris..... We doh get Horn.....Horn asks "is it ok?"

:evilbat: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AYE LOOK KCEEEEEE!! wham now hossss!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » May 31st, 2012, 6:42 pm

eliteauto wrote:how old yuh girl is and what is her age?

thutty too

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 31st, 2012, 6:54 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
geometron wrote:

Banzai = Chuck Norris..... We doh get Horn.....Horn asks "is it ok?"

:evilbat: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AYE LOOK KCEEEEEE!! wham now hossss!!!!!

huhhhhhhhh

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 31st, 2012, 6:55 pm

voss man...oh i geddit

Dear Extremely jealous (and old) Chuna.....

Postby tr1ad » June 1st, 2012, 7:40 am

If you have to ask what this thread is about, the thread ain't for you

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 1st, 2012, 7:53 am

k.c.151 wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Singing "Memories doh live like people do"

This ched hadda be effin epic for kc to post!! :shock: :shock:

Rawle wah chupidniz yuh up to now!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lokita

Postby Lokita » June 1st, 2012, 5:00 pm

so someone call banzai get horn, and some other tuner friend a woman on facebook?

idk fml

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 1st, 2012, 5:20 pm

Lokita wrote:so someone call banzai get horn, and some other tuner friend a woman on facebook?

idk fml

You just join 2UNER and you already know about Banzai and his profile?

Gyul, yuh better than me! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I eh know the man get horn.

Pull up a chair and do tell your secrets. Yuh does drink STAG or CARIB? Or would a cosmo on the rocks do?

Oh, and welcome!

ETA: typo
Last edited by AbstractPoetic on June 1st, 2012, 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » June 1st, 2012, 6:51 pm

chair?