Re: The roadkill thread

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2012, 5:11 pm

kual wrote:take win stv.
he never give the story about how he didn't see an 'e' on the road

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2012, 5:17 pm

One massive dragonfly in the grill. Then this time on the Arima old road a fool on the pavement shoo a stray dog the same time I was passing. Narrow road, unable to swerve, too late to stop. I not sure if i hit it or not, but all i heard was this nasty dragging sound along the undercarriage while this dog bawling. By the time the car stopped the dog took off into some bushes on the right while the idiot on the pavement standing there laughing.

Saw a fella swerve to hit a dog around by Nissan in laventille. Dog and the man fender get mash away.

Postby BrotherHood » May 18th, 2012, 6:24 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
kual wrote:ran over an iguana in toco but the darn thing was old old and brown so i didnt get to cook it.

d darker d meat, d sweeter it is :lol:

pm email to see pic of how black BrotherHood is.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 18th, 2012, 6:54 pm

Driving down the highway once with a friend and it was like so awesome. Was changing gearz rapidly and I was like "BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAR" and he was like "OAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR" and then I was like "BOOOOOAAAAR" again and then in the middle of the road there was the like huggggge Snake about 8ft long and I bounce it dong.....I immediately stopped the car and pulled over....My padna was like "Oaaaar Dan yuh now bonks dong ah snake dey killa" and I was like "BOAAAAAAR da snake rel big" and he was like "Ah know dan" We then proceeded to put the snake in the grass and drove off

True Story

:oops: :oops:

Pantos

Postby Pantos » May 18th, 2012, 7:04 pm

A pardner of mine **cough** silva7**cough** playing de ass with a B11, now take it out the garage and mash out by a corner and literally chase a dog down about 30 feet and drive over it. There I was in the passenger side looking at the dog getting closer and closer, and then "budoop", "budoop". I try to tell de man over the noise of the radio and the loud-ish muffler to stop but he aint hear until we reach the end of the street, which happened to be a dead end. By then I shouting to him if he ain't see the dog..He asking where, as if I pulling he leg or something.When he turn the car around and see the dog beating up in the road he telling me he feel it but thought he drive over a pile of grass. :lol: Needless to say that sour the entire lime for the night.
Last edited by Pantos on May 18th, 2012, 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2012, 7:09 pm

men like dem should be in de police force. can u say rootless

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 7:18 pm

sMASH wrote:men like dem should be in de police force. can u say rootless

how about "nearly rootless"?

Postby sliderz1 » May 18th, 2012, 9:55 pm

BrotherHood wrote:^^^^^[/color]
sliderz1 wrote::shock: :shock:

Oh my 3. :rofl:

ah yes, good call bro,............ good call

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 18th, 2012, 10:11 pm

hit a dog a while ago , jumped out and took him to the vet , now he lives with me . Worst roadkill was a stupid wingroad. don't know why we cannot sanitize from these things.

Postby Team Loco » May 18th, 2012, 10:32 pm

My wife killed a homeless man, she didn't even know. She just got her licence, driving a 626 at night in heavy rain.

Postby brams112 » May 18th, 2012, 10:37 pm

Once a black bird was coming down for a landing on the road with out clearance from the air traffic control,mudder fcuker fcuking crack my gsr front bumper by the indicator light oui,he did not live to pay back.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2012, 12:54 am

5 of them cleaning up a stray dog of the edged of the road i tell my self well open out on the right lane "dey go all fly away to the left into the bush" ... 4 gone left 1 kakahole decide well aye across the road safer ans shorter....

needed new grill and number plate after :|

Postby BrotherHood » May 19th, 2012, 1:46 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Driving down the highway once with a friend and it was like so awesome. Was changing gearz rapidly and I was like "BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAR" and he was like "OAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR" and then I was like "BOOOOOAAAAR" again and then in the middle of the road there was the like huggggge Snake about 8ft long and I bounce it dong.....I immediately stopped the car and pulled over....My padna was like "Oaaaar Dan yuh now bonks dong ah snake dey killa" and I was like "BOAAAAAAR da snake rel big" and he was like "Ah know dan" We then proceeded to put the snake in the grass and drove off

True Story

:oops: :oops:

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » May 19th, 2012, 2:07 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
kual wrote:ran over an iguana in toco but the darn thing was old old and brown so i didnt get to cook it.

d darker d meat, d sweeter it is :lol:

Tha's me den? :evilbat:

Not sure, how dark is the pigmentation?

Postby rollingstock » May 19th, 2012, 3:10 pm

^ me lastnight

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 19th, 2012, 4:38 pm

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » May 19th, 2012, 6:36 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ me lastnight

As dark as that appears, I judge by eyelid colour.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 19th, 2012, 8:12 pm

Bounced two dogs , but they both got up and ran away, bumper had no damage, but birds on the other hand out for mih, them does just be deciding to land right in front mih car, killed one kiskidee, one of them black birds

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 19th, 2012, 9:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bounced a dove once, it died, couldn't deal with that, sat on the side of the road and cried.

Spent about 45 mins crying until not sure who called but my brother came and got me. Just shed a tear again thinking of it.

Can't deal with this again too hard.......

there there....

had a situation similar to gastly369. De one kakahole corbeaux flew right into my windscreen. No damage but its body remained on the road for about a week. Passed it going to & returning from work everyday :oops: :oops:

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » May 20th, 2012, 10:55 am

Eco-Drive Enterprises wrote:A while back i was heading up the highway. As i was approaching Chaguanas on the south bound i was doing about 120km when i saw a big bird flying from west to east but was coming in for a landing. The big bird was a duck which decided to fly directly in the path of my car, crashing into my windscreen then rolling over my car then landed on the highway, like a Action Movie. By the time i stopped there was feathers all over the place. It was like a big pillow fight. The duck was beating up all over the highway and traffic start to back up immediately. I tell my self you know what, I going and curry that beyotch. I running down this duck now trying not to become road kill at the same time, when BAM, four other men stop on the right lane with a white frontier and snatch the thing. Ah say wayyyyyyyyyyyy dreaddddddddddd that sad. I went back in my car now. Sit down and watching to see if my windscreen crack. I pull the wiper wash and dread OIL. Oil like I run into the NP factory. I couldn't even see now. All that for nothing. So........White frontier i still looking for you.

that's d statement u gave to the police :rofl: