Japanese culture really made women know their place.........

Jack the Ripper

Re: Japanese culture really made women know their place.....

Postby Jack the Ripper » May 12th, 2012, 4:38 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 12th, 2012, 5:24 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:I wish more of the world was like those Japanese.
Women knew their place, speak when spoken to, look after the house, their man and do all the work to keep them happy.............

now is a setta opinionated greedy women loos in the place.

maybe this should be made LAW in trinidad.
:idea:

just buy her her own pickup and she will stop using yours :|

:shock: :shock: :shock:
and that right there is why Duane is de boss!!!!

FKN BRUTAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 12th, 2012, 7:49 am

Women can do anything Men can do.
http://youtu.be/o5qXDgdvmeA

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 12th, 2012, 8:47 am

Women knew their place, speak when spoken to, look after the house, their man and do all the work to keep them happy.............

muslim ?

geodude

Postby geodude » May 12th, 2012, 10:54 am

i doh mind the opinionated, alpha women type, actually i looking for one right now, i have been honing my house skills, and been spending lots of time in the kitchen recently, if anyone knows of one off these women who is single and looking , please pm me as i looking to change careers, i wanna be a house husband yo,

Humes

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 11:52 am

Kitchen jokes aside (as funny as they can be), I'd like someone to explain why women are fundamentally better-suited or meant for domestic supporting roles, and why men are better-suited to be leaders and breadwinners.

As it stands, the only advantage men have over women is physical strength. And by and large, physical strength is no longer a necessity to live and thrive in the world today.

The only advantage women have over men is their ability to give birth, produce milk and placate a baby more easily/conveniently. Pregnancy and child-rearing no longer present a major challenge to career-minded women who plan and organise their lives.

Men can cook and clean as well as women can. Women can study as hard, work as well, and lead as successfully as men do.

Gender roles have been made obsolete. Some couples hold on to tradition, and that's their choice. But there's no reason why men and women shouldn't be equal partners in the home.

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2012, 3:37 pm

Humes wrote:Kitchen jokes aside (as funny as they can be), I'd like someone to explain why women are fundamentally better-suited or meant for domestic supporting roles

God gave them smaller feet so they can stand closer to the kitchen sink.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » May 12th, 2012, 7:45 pm

Duane = Hulk
RBF = Loki

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 12th, 2012, 10:28 pm

Azzuri wrote:This makes me laugh. Fellas who say this are usually too beta to handle the modern average girl. This is when the turn to violence to make women submit. This is exactly what's wrong with cultures that try to force women to submit. This is a beta and insecure attitude that needs to be erased in this modern age.

You think a girl is gonna respect some lil boy who too fraid and shy to stand up for himself.

A woman will treat you like a man if you act like one. Respect is earned, remember that.

Such lies.....yuh kno... If we act like men and say yun kno, I feeling to buy KFC and eat it home.. When alyuh see d KFC box alyuh quick to cuss and say " SO WAM? YUH CYAH EAT MY PHOQING FOOD OWA?" sad to say but women o today feel they rule men.... When it really and truest should be the other way around... I not saying tha men should own them... But they should be the people of higher authority... Gen 3:16 says this word for word

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 13th, 2012, 10:46 am

Be a man and a woman will treat you as such. Be a lil boy running and you will be treated as such. And vice versa.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 13th, 2012, 11:48 am

bess yuh go find ahhh