Postby gastly369 » May 7th, 2012, 12:15 pm

K74T wrote:Official Borough Day Thread?

Cool.

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Re: Parent, Guardian leave child in car while they fete in P

Postby rollingstock » May 7th, 2012, 1:52 pm

lmao @ the gullible fools in here. Pic and thread subject not related in no way.

Anywayz carry on.

Now this yum yum

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 7th, 2012, 1:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:as long as de ac pumping that child could stay in dey whole day.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 8th, 2012, 8:47 am

SUPERMAN2 wrote:
Seeker wrote:
TRAE wrote:
SUPERMAN2 wrote:
UML wrote:wah wrong with dem indian in point boy!!!!

police shud seize the car and see who comes to collect....then again it might be a rental

Pretty sure is not indians

2nd...

Must it reach to this ???

No matter what race you belong to..locking a child or children in a vehicle is downright abusive behavior. :evil:

i agree but facts is facts i didnt see u saying anything when the initial statement was made towards indians

This is not tit for tat. I was also responding to UML's statement. I mean no offense to anyone. I am just saying that abuse does not see any color or race or status in society.

The parents who done this should have their kids taken away into protective custody.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 9th, 2012, 5:18 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:gladiator shoes in black pullin' cigarette dey? not bad formz....

rollingstock wrote:Now this yum yum

glad someone noticed.... :D

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » May 9th, 2012, 12:03 pm

except for d high-top slippers