Re: Ticket for Tint

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2012, 2:41 pm

2013 :shock:

Still rocking the first set of 2009 models here :(

Postby pioneer » April 29th, 2012, 3:23 pm

Get a good lawyer...contest it...run it tru 6 months then bring up the "issues" you highlighted...case might get thrown out.

Then sue the state for wasting your time and make them pay your legal fees.

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2012, 4:09 pm

^ :lol: true troll. Nobody can test the master :rofl:

marlener

Postby marlener » April 29th, 2012, 5:11 pm

Out of curiousity,what you want to explain in court partna.The truth is the law was broken whether the office drew a picture of ur `ford hilux` or wrote the wrong number.Are you really willing to take the chances of getting the ticket doubled? All who saying challenge it only bumping they gum none of them going to help you pay if thing go south.Just pay the ticket and call it george.

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2012, 8:58 pm

marlener wrote:Out of curiousity,what you want to explain in court partna.The truth is the law was broken whether the office drew a picture of ur `ford hilux` or wrote the wrong number.Are you really willing to take the chances of getting the ticket doubled? All who saying challenge it only bumping they gum none of them going to help you pay if thing go south.Just pay the ticket and call it george.

how my name reach in this?

call it frikkin marlene.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » April 29th, 2012, 9:04 pm

That's would not stand in court........saw it happen before

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 29th, 2012, 11:39 pm

Norton12005 wrote:That's would not stand in court........saw it happen before

were u the perpetrator?

Postby BrotherHood » April 30th, 2012, 12:56 am

I like my dark tint oui.

Just like you OP, me eh care.... :lol: :lol:

So........
Kermit.jpg
Kermit.jpg (51.19 KiB) Viewed 891 times

Postby S_2NR » April 30th, 2012, 10:25 am

^ 20% is not that dark :lol:
i have that too and going tru roadblock with glass up normal normal.

Postby BrotherHood » May 1st, 2012, 3:51 pm

S_2NR wrote:^ 20% is not that dark :lol:
i have that too and going tru roadblock with glass up normal normal.

double 20% :twisted:

Postby S_2NR » May 1st, 2012, 6:16 pm

what u need double 20% for hoss?

marlener

Postby marlener » May 1st, 2012, 7:12 pm

Op just bear in mind you have 14 days to pay and a couple may have elasped while you were recieving"excellent" advice from some tuners.I still say pay the ticket and call it Marlene,not George.Don`t want to involve nervewrecker in that. You really willing to take the chance in court.Remember we tuners love drama.Just at somebody elses expense though.

Postby rollingstock » May 1st, 2012, 9:30 pm

^ no more 14 days, he has up to the date of hearing to pay.

Postby brams112 » May 1st, 2012, 9:34 pm

pay the ticket op ur time to pay will be up soon.

Postby pioneer » May 1st, 2012, 9:39 pm

in for pics of receipt

Postby BrotherHood » May 2nd, 2012, 11:07 am

S_2NR wrote:what u need double 20% for hoss?

Bought the car with a 20% that was faded a bit of course and I didn't scrape it off. Just put a fresh 20% on top of it.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 5th, 2012, 3:16 am

did you pay the ticket?