turbosingh wrote:trini mk5 wrote:who is the fastest T&T race car there?
My money on the vw bug
Well new suspension upgrades was installed,want to see what time it will do!
Greenday wrote:Hmmm 10 and 9 Sec class looking good, I may have to blow some cobweb off the ole Greenday soon.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I love how Link just bypass the questions in the previous page.. Link, who were the cars from your last event that qualified to go St Lucia?
link wrote:Greenday wrote:Hmmm 10 and 9 Sec class looking good, I may have to blow some cobweb off the ole Greenday soon.
yup...
can blow cobwebs off the 1/8 mile too !!!
MANIAC wrote:^ Ent them is "boss" .. they does go all St Lucia and ting to make sure the Trini Drag Racers are treated well ... Just now you might hear they going to MIR or Englishtown to make sure that IHRA/NHRA treat Sheldon Bissessar and Ryan Garcia fair !!!
Porn Star wrote:Link, you really shameless yes.
dragaholic wrote:for halloween?
Sinister_Audio wrote:thank god TTASAs rep in st lucia was one who was loved
southside crew wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:thank god TTASAs rep in st lucia was one who was loved
WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!! R U talking about a MINI VAN DRIVER Here? If so that man should not be with TTASA he's to down the earth....
Sinister_Audio wrote:southside crew wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:thank god TTASAs rep in st lucia was one who was loved
WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!! R U talking about a MINI VAN DRIVER Here? If so that man should not be with TTASA he's to down the earth....
the correction was made - thank youroadrunner wrote:correction 1st place 11sec bracket is randy singh not mohammed someone shud chk this these guys went to represent the country and drag racing they shud atleast be given the respect of a correct name spelling duane can this be adjusted