NR8 wrote:does honey ever expire?
r3iXmann wrote:NR8 wrote:does honey ever expire?
sorry,couldnt resist
TriP wrote:for sore throat = honey..lime..puncheon
NR8 wrote:nah dawg, bay rum is de real ting fuh da
AllTrac wrote:bugsy rabbit wrote:When buying honey in supermarkets look for bottles with Apiary Number. They can't afford to bottle sugar water cause you could report it to the Min. of Agri and they could lose their number.
good info.
Someone told me about the darker the color the more pure it is? i an not a pro in these things, but i still find the pure ones taste different from those at the supermarket
~Vēġó~ wrote:how much for a rum bottle ah honey now? $100??
AllTrac wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
cause ah like to rub it from meh pr1ck to meh anus den back to meh pr1ck, yuh glad yuh ask?![]()
rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
cause ah like to rub it from meh pr1ck to meh anus den back to meh pr1ck, yuh glad yuh ask?![]()
Know just what to do after
cinco wrote:dah fella eh hav honey at the moment trac
turbosingh wrote:All who looking for pure Honey call 488 8385.
dougla_boy wrote:turbosingh wrote:All who looking for pure Honey call 488 8385.
ha! i called and she doesnt sell honey, her name is Honey.......
$300 for 1 hr, room not included.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:turbosingh wrote:All who looking for pure Honey call 488 8385.
ha! i called and she doesnt sell honey, her name is Honey.......
$300 for 1 hr, room not included.
what can I get for a hundred
AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:dah fella eh hav honey at the moment trac
oh yea ah was suppose to come and fcuk yuh up about that, good thing it have plenty bars that side so it wasnt a waste run
AllTrac wrote:yuh lie!! you went to get for yuhself!