If i wanna borrow somebody car........

Re: If i wanna borrow somebody car........

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2012, 9:09 pm

^ call me Mr. Flintstone.................

cause i'll make yah bedrock baby ;)

Postby dougla_boy » March 16th, 2012, 8:08 am

hmmmmmm......need to get my lil putt putt up and running so i cud attend a lime or 2

yvan300

Postby yvan300 » March 17th, 2012, 9:25 am

By chance anyone knows which insurance companies don't have that 25 years and over policy? Or is it a common requirement across all the companies?

Postby rollingstock » March 17th, 2012, 1:16 pm

^ All companies offer it, it is a condition of the policy, can be mandated or not.
For persons who is mature having this condition on their policy will result in a slightly lower premium due to less risk.
Depending on the age of the driver and how long he has been a holder of a dp will affect the premium rate.

Best to contact the insurance company presently insured with a find out the cost of having you named on the policy of removing that condition.

Postby Spitfir3 » March 17th, 2012, 4:51 pm

nobody said it so ill go ahead and say it congratz on passin yuh drivin test :lol: ..like u rly went back n mash dem up that or dey put the strict instructor on standby got mine a while back aswell still humbling myself and travelling :|

yvan300

Postby yvan300 » March 17th, 2012, 7:53 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:nobody said it so ill go ahead and say it congratz on passin yuh drivin test :lol: ..like u rly went back n mash dem up that or dey put the strict instructor on standby got mine a while back aswell still humbling myself and travelling :|

Hahah, na man is both. I get this cool indian instructor. I didnt even have to do the road test. As we break the corner from by the stadium he make me turn around and say i could drive. Pass brisk brisk 8-)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 17th, 2012, 9:47 pm

yvan300 wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:nobody said it so ill go ahead and say it congratz on passin yuh drivin test :lol: ..like u rly went back n mash dem up that or dey put the strict instructor on standby got mine a while back aswell still humbling myself and travelling :|

Hahah, na man is both. I get this cool indian instructor. I didnt even have to do the road test. As we break the corner from by the stadium he make me turn around and say i could drive. Pass brisk brisk 8-)

yuh sure yuh eh pay bribe? :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 17th, 2012, 10:00 pm

it's completely legal for you to borrow the car, trust me...

Postby Bizzare » March 17th, 2012, 10:05 pm

yvan300 wrote:Hahah, na man is both. I get this cool indian instructor. I didnt even have to do the road test. As we break the corner from by the stadium he make me turn around and say i could drive. Pass brisk brisk 8-)

how much is the bribe now?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 18th, 2012, 2:52 am

I still want to learn more of this 30+ year old aunty.....she marrid an ting dan? she ha facebook?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 22nd, 2012, 10:24 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I still want to learn more of this 30+ year old aunty.....she marrid an ting dan? she ha facebook?

yvan300

Postby yvan300 » March 22nd, 2012, 9:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:
yvan300 wrote:Hahah, na man is both. I get this cool indian instructor. I didnt even have to do the road test. As we break the corner from by the stadium he make me turn around and say i could drive. Pass brisk brisk 8-)

how much is the bribe now?

Hmmm, shudda just pay the bribe and buy meh licence in the first place oui. Much more cost effective and less stressful. Buh na na, badman doh get down in illegal activities 8-)