AllTrac wrote:post the pics on TTPS fb page
Soundwave wrote:snorlax, I choose you...
Dave wrote:rima had ah red ting ah time, boi fadda, have mer c
dougla_boy wrote:ah man now pm meh ting dey...........
nervewrecker wrote:dougla_boy wrote:ah man now pm meh ting dey...........
thats not patrick on the right hand side dey?
crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i would smash lady gaga..............with/without horns and all.........
'
Dem fellas who say otherwise on kicks oui.
crazybalhead wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i would smash lady gaga..............with/without horns and all.........
'
Dem fellas who say otherwise on kicks oui.
Stephon. wrote:@cjsplayboy would you smash Nicki Minaj? Just wondering
dougla_boy wrote:nicki gettin it.........but only in missionary....i eh have d car lengths for a back shot wit d arse she toting........
eliteauto wrote:missionary= you'd have to look at her eh dougla_boy
dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:missionary= you'd have to look at her eh dougla_boy
i does close meh eye when i bullin........
dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:missionary= you'd have to look at her eh dougla_boy
Stephon. wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:missionary= you'd have to look at her eh dougla_boy
dougla_boy wrote:Stephon. wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eliteauto wrote:missionary= you'd have to look at her eh dougla_boy
Stephon. i not interested in her face.........![]()
just want a bull so i cud beat meh chest and say, "I firetruck DAT!!!!!"
cjsplayboy wrote:Stephon. wrote:@cjsplayboy would you smash Nicki Minaj? Just wondering
No thank you